Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3911 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Sungwoo B. Business travelers South Korea, August 6, 2012
Safe location and nice room

Good location for center city
8
I stayed this hotel again. It seems to be a bit old now but still in good condition. Good location for safety and center city.
Shopping Tip: There are many shopping mall near by.
Report this review
Wee P. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Peaceful and clean hotel

Good service
8.7
convenient location , clean , reasonable price. good room service with variety choice of breakfast.
Report this review
Chifumi S. Groups Japan, August 5, 2012
great location

close to bts station
7.7
It was a good service apartment. There was a kitchenette and balcony. There were fresh tea and hot coffee in the lobby.(not in my room!) Breakfast is good but it was crowded every morning.
Report this review
Gregory H. Groups United States of America, August 5, 2012
Comfortable oasis centrally located

Proximity to the Sky Train. Located on a quiet street. Beautiful and comfortable room. Balcony. Nice pool area.
9
My friends and I were very happy with this hotel. We were surprised that the street was relatively quiet at night. There were no noisy tourist or shopping outlets nearby. No one bothers you when you walk out of the hotel down the street. Because of this we found it to be an oasis after our shopping and nightlife time others places in the city. We could take the Sky Train a few stops to the shopping zone if we wanted all that. It was the perfect location and well-priced.
Report this review
Xiaohui J. Couples China, August 5, 2012
Great location but old rooms

Location, breakfast
7.3
the room is a bit old with some facility you may probably not use. and you can find nothing to eat as night snaker round the hotel. but it is very quiet and convenient to take a bus or bts. also, there is many choice in the canteen for breakfast. in a word, it was worth the price!
Nightlife Tip: the a/c was too strong. you'd better turn up to avoid catching a cold when being sleeping.
Report this review
Charles C. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2012
Perfect in every way

Very clean, comfortable room, nice workout center, great pool ;) wonderful breakfast, perfect location close to SkyTrain, shopping, restaurants, etc, and most of all smiling, helpful employees.
10
This was our first stay at Wireless Centre Point, and we were not disappointed in any way. We took the speed train to and from the airport (17 minutes from SUV to Phaya Thai), and that took us one stop away from Phloen Chit, only steps from the hotel. We were close to great shopping, restaurants, etc. No complaints about this hotel, its accommodations, its employees, its facilities...everything was great. We came back to work feeling refreshed!
Hotel Feature Tip: I'm a swimmer, and I loved that the pool wasn't a wading pool!! :) Very nice!
Report this review
Aimee Z. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
great hotel close to BTS

delicious brunch buffet and nice pool
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here. I wouldn't say that the staff is very friendly but nonetheless, the hotel is well kept and we enjoyed the use of the gym and pool after long Bangkok walking days. We also loved the brunch, it was a great way to start the day. The room was comfortable and clean with everything you would need. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again when in Bangkok.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Great room but room abit small

Nice View from balcony
7
Great Location 5 minutes walking distance to Phloen chit BTS station, walking distance to Suhkumvit and Siam.
Report this review
Chak Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 2, 2012
Good location and service is excellent.

The room is big with a great balcony. The swimming pool is quite big and it is relaxing to use all the facilities including sauna, jacuzzi and fitness centre.
9.7
The staff are are friendly and always wear a smile on their faces. The rooms are big and clean and it makes me feel comfortable to stay here.
Report this review
Patrick C. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2012
Good Location and Breakfast

Location and Breakfast
9.3
The location of the hotel is just a few mins walking distance to Ploenchit BTS. It is very convenient to go many places with BTS given the traffic jam condition in Bangkok. Quiet and peaceful lobby ambience and friendly staff from concierge, gym, housekeeping, restaurant and swimming pool. I stayed for 7 nights and the place I needed to go to work everyday this trip was just a few mins walk in Ploenchit area from the hotel. So it was a very pleasant stay for me. The breakfast is also good and changes everyday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04