or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Sirkul T. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2012
Convenient

Nice bed and bathroom
8.7
the room was nice , enough space for both of us. my fiance and i like their comfy bed . the bathtub is quite big and they sepearate shower and bath which i like it we have a lil problem when we want our important files to be printed out but the staff took forever to do it for us
Hotel Feature Tip: It's near US Embassy in a walking distance for 10 mins where we go for visa interview and it's near other Embassy too
Ang P. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2012
Nicely maintained clean rooms

near ploenchit bts, quiet environment, english speaking helpful staffs
8.7
booked 3 rooms for a group of 5, including me, for 4 nights. had some small hiccups with the booking. however, it was quickly sorted out by cocierge. although rooms were not arranged next to each other, they were nearby on the same level. the view from 26th floor is spectacular, particularly room 2602 facing the nearby embassy. the tv set had been replaced from a 21" flat screen to a 42" lcd tv for all 3 rooms and most of the channels(hbo, axn, etc) are in english. room service has been very prompt and clean. if i had anything to pick on, it will be that the shower gel was not refilled on the 3rd and 4th day of my stay even though i tilted the container to indicate that it had been used up. not sure if this is due to some rationing going on for bath and bloom toiletries. breakfast, catered by mesamis cafe, instead of see fah, remained quite delectable and of high quality with suffice selection. my friends and i stayed at rooms 2610 & 2615 respectively. we had some minor disturbance from the nearby construction, which lasted til about 3am on a night. if possible, try not to get the rooms facing wireless/ wittayu road, if the road construction is ongoing when you arrived. lastly, i would like to thank the conciege, including trainee staff for their patience and professional attitude. we kept changing our minds on the type of taxi to call. but the senior lady staff still served us promptly with a smile.
Travel tip: get concierge to help you call for metered taxi early so that you do not have to wait at the lobby after checking out.
Melody K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
A bit hard to get to but a great arrival

Well deisgned space, convenient location
9.3
after long and at times strange trip from the airport (those who do not know bangkok may think the cabbie may be out to mug you) we arrived at the hotel to be greeted by elegance and good service. i was transiting to jakarta so did not have long.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is situated right next to Phloen Chit BTS station so all the major shopping areas are within easy reach
Francis T. Business travelers Canada, February 12, 2012
Nice service apartment with all the facilities

Balcony, nice bathtub & separate showers & can watch tv from bathtub with the 'wall' opened!
8.3
my favorite hotel in bangkok - conveniently located in wireless (ploen chit bts), which is so accessible. nice pool and gym facilities. the rooms are nicely decorated, big with balcony. as it is a service apartment, there is a stove, microwave and fridge which is convenient. room also comes with stereo player, dvd player and the usual cable tv and unlike many hotels that charges for internet, it is free @ centrepoint. great place to stay and much cheaper than most 5 stars which offers less.
Edeliza T. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

cleanliness and orderliness of the hotel and the proximity to bts and shopping malls..
9.7
i really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and i will recommend it to my friends and acquaintances.keep up the good work of maintaining the safety and convenience of your guests.i just love your hotel...
Pak S. Business travelers China, February 9, 2012
comfortable, spacious hotel

close to phloen chit bts station, buz centre
7.7
i stay only 1 day. the hotel is close to pholen chit bts station.(5mins walk) the hotel is spacious and comfortable. however, the breakfast is soso, decoration is outdated.
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2012
Very Nice Hotel and a great value

Fitness Area- Swimming Pool with a Nice View
9
This is a great hotel for anyone who needs to go to an embassy. The price seems to be much more reasonable than the other hotels in the vicinity. But the feeling is a very clean modern upscale hotel. The studio room had a very romantic feel that is better for a couple than for two family members. This is because the bathroom has a wooden window that you can open easily. From the bathtub you can look outside. So with your spouse this is great but with a child/parent it would feel uncomfortable. Also the room has appliances for cooking. It feels more like a home than a hotel. The breakfast was very nice with a good variety. And it's easy to get to the sky train.
Roy E. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2012
nice service apartment style hotel

good location hotel. rooms have a balcony, bathtub, kitchen and large ldc tv
9.3
the hotel location was very near to bts and other major shopping malls in bangkok. i was delighted with the grand entrance of the hotel. the room was large and full of amenities. there was a large balcony with a great view of the bangkok cbd. the room includes a full working kitchen with pots and pans. breakfast was regular, not so many varieties of food. service of the staff was excellent. i will definitely stay here again.
Niyi A. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2012
Well situated, excellent customer service

Excellent room design
9.3
This hotel is situated in the diplomatic quarter of Bangkok, so local eateries are few and far between. Nevertheless, the hotel is very well maintained, and provides excellent cuisine and surrounds. Hotel rooms are well designed and mine has impressive views of the suburb. Customer service is excellent.
Christopher J. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Very convenient for business Staff vey helpful

NIce rooms well equipped
8
For business this is a good location 2 min walk to skytrain to avoid the traffic jams in the business area The studios are well equipped so that you can self cater if you wish Gym and fitness centre excellent
Shopping Tip: Within walking distance of major stores and skytrain to other very good stores

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07