Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3867 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3867)
Sort by:
S H. Solo travelers Bahrain, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel but not so friendly

Acces to Sky train as it's attached to it via the bridge
8
The hotel rooms are very nice and it was comfortable to stay in the hotel. When I checked in the hotel, everything was clean and tidy. I was disappointed with 2 things, breakfast and the lady at the reception counter. The breakfast wasn't Upto the standard as it was limited and not delicious. The receptionist wasn't friendly and they were not flexible at the check out time.
Shopping Tip: The location is very good to go to Siam & Chit Lom malls
Nicole P. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
great location, great room, exellent service

location, amenities, room, service
9.7
We were looking for an affordable room on Wireless Road (since it's close to the Skytrain, Lumphini Park, and to the shopping malls in the area). This hotel was perfect- clean, efficient service, included breakfast, nice rooms with kitchenettes, large bathrooms, stereos, DVD players, etc. The service was also great. We had tried to book a one day tour to Ayuttaya but were having trouble getting a confirmation from the tour company. I emailed the hotel and asked them to call the tour company for us (which they did). Then when we checked it, they called the company again to confirm pick-up time. The receptionist also noted that we were a couple but had been allocated a room with twin beds and immediately made a change to a king room w/o us having to ask. I appreciate that foresight! Would definitely stay here again in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to Ploen Chit station walking distance to CentralWorld and Paragon malls
Joelle L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great service and good location

Staff were helpful and friendly, complimentary drink at the lobby provided was refreshing - bonus point
9
Everything was great about the hotel, location, service, food, complimentary drinks, big rooms. Except that there were some small cockroaches in the first room we got, but we changed to another room and it was cleaner and with a larger bed.
Eddy T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Friendly, and service with Smile

quite organize and well service
9
I like the hotel especially provide wifi and well equip in the hotel room
Hotel Feature Tip: for business is the best place to stay and nice food
Van N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 30, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

Great location, great swimming pool and gym, house keeping is very good
8
I stay at Centre Point Wireless every time traveling to Bkk. The hotel occasionally organize food festival and they are very good. The lobby is nice and clean, bell boys are great. Staff are friendly and efficient. Wireless internet is free and good.
Restaurant Tip: Food loft at Central Chidlom Food court at Siam Paragon Food court at Emporium
Alfonso R. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2012
service with a smile

food, courteous staff, great location
9
we had a gud time as always with the hotel and staff, very friendly. it was our fifth time and more likely will be staying in that hotel next time we are in bangkok.
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Nice enough serviced residence, awesome balcony

Balcony, very cold aircon controls ( 10'c-30'c)
7.3
enjoyed evenenings reading on balcony wtaching the bangkok world go past
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to all shopping centres
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
Really nice hotel GREAT value for the money

Nice rooms good location great service
10
Loved this place- clean (not seady area) price about half what similar bkk hotels would be staff prepaired a really nice breakfast because I was leaving before bfast time- i have nothing but good things to say about this hotel
Hkam A. Families with older children Myanmar, June 26, 2012
nice,clean and compact hotel with great location.

good location; near Skytrain and shopping centres
8.3
this is not my first time staying at this hotel and it is not going to be my last. the staff are warm and attentive. good internet too.
Van N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

Great location, great swimming pool and gym, house keeping is very good
8
I stay at Centre Point Wireless every time traveling to Bkk. The hotel occasionally organize food festival and they are very good. The lobby is nice and clean, bell boys are great. Staff are friendly and efficient. Wireless internet is free and good.
Travel tip: Food loft at Central Chidlom Food court at Siam Paragon Food court at Emporium

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02