or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Ho L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2011
Good location

just 5 minutes walk to the BTS
7.7
The hotel location was really good , it takes only 5 minutes walk to Phoeint chit Bts station , and 5 mins walking distance to Central Chitlom dept store also very nearby the Erawan , the breakfast has various food also you can chose any kind of coffee that you want , rooms are standard size , overall have good comment
Shopping Tip: only 15 mins walk can access to Siam Square
Steven M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2011
my new home in bkk

All good, rooms, location, staff and breakfast.
8.7
was good, no complaints. pool, sauna, gym, all was nice. staff professional.
Nightlife Tip: This is walkable to all night life, easier than taxi
Alexx C. Business travelers Canada, August 31, 2011
Excellent location and close to Sky train

Large and spacious. Very friendly staff and very quiet hotel.
9.3
Centre Point Wireless road hotel is located right down town where all the shopping and office towers are. It is only 45 seconds walk from the Ploenchit BTS station and located near a large number of embassies, which is why I was there, to get visa for Italy. there are over five maga shopping malls within a few minute walk. I like the hotel's centre column going up to the top floor when creates a lot of open space. Room is very clean and high quality all out. Staff was very friendly and helpful in locating nearby landmarks. I certainly will stay at Centre Point wireless again and again.
Shopping Tip: Many large shopping complex within walking distance. Central Department store, Central world, Siam Paragon, siam square, Geysorn plaza and a bunch more very nearby.
Romina O. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2011
Great location near the BTS

comfortable rooms with balcony and location
7.7
Enjoyed our stay. my only comment was with the shower stalls. When taking a shower the water was coming out from the door into the main bathroom floor.
Travel tip: Wireless road is a very long road. If you get the wrong public transportation you can walk a long way. The closest BTS station is Pleoen Chit which is a 5-7 minute walk.
Mr K. Couples Australia, August 28, 2011
Great location good rooms and service

Location to shops and Ski Train,good pool and restruant very clean.
9
Good accommodation with helpful staff,service of rooms excellent,good breakfast and restruant with varity.
Yutaka K. Groups Japan, August 26, 2011
Great location and Easy access to BTS

Comfortable and Spacious room. Friendly staff and services.
9.3
This is first stay with my friends. Excellent location and easy access to shopping mall as well as the place of interest. We enjoyed our stay and fully utilized the facilities available in the hotel. Good breakfast with variety, however, always same buffet menu during our stay. Other weakness that need to be improved is internet Wi-Fi connection. It was very unstable and probably due to the traffic. Overall, I would recommend as it's value for money.
Stephen T. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2011
Good Place

Everything is very easy
7.7
very good, not a hotel room, therefore not sterile. you have your own little space and all the facilities.
Raymond D. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2011
Large, quiet hotel with very nice rooms.

The rooms are spacious and the service is very quick for Thailand.
7.7
only two negatives about this hotel: they do not serve any alcohol whatsoever, not even a beer, which is a bit of a drawback for those who like wine with dinner. and the internet wi-fi connection is very unstable. we had to complain to the desk several times that we could not obtain a connection using the log in/pin we were given.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you take the hotel's card out with you as your cab driver is likely to deliver you one of Centre Point's other hotels in the city if you don't.
David K. Couples Canada, August 12, 2011
good hotel

location
7.7
The hotel is right across from the BTS station at Chitlom.Rooms are clean,staff friendly and accomodating.Short taxi ride to anywhere downtown.Next to the American Embassy.
Jose V. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2011
Great location, close to embassy

US Embassy within short walking distance
9.3
We've stayed at this location many times, and will continue to book reservations there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central EmbassyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01