Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3911 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Lex T. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Once again at Wireless hotel

Hotel facilities
8
The staff are very helpful and the breakfast was really awesome. We stayed an additional 2 days and realized the breakfast menus are being changed from day to day. The gym is well equipped. There are towels to be used everywhere you go.. To the pool, gym etc. The malls are just 2 stations BTS away. It is extremely convenient since Bang Kok has severe problems with the traffic. It once moved 5 meters every 3 minutes of waiting.. Insane I know ;(
Report this review
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
Good clean and modern hotel

Value for money and includes breakfast and taxes
7.7
nice well run hotel and convenient for sukhumvit shops and sky train but management a bit tough with their conditions. only negative point was that we had booked for 10 days and when we needed to go north for family problem for a few days and return for last night they would not refund as they had taken the whole amount on the credit card on check in would recommend that you book for minimum stay and if you stay longer you can extend. this will probably hurt the hotel more than being reasonable in their booking rules
Report this review
Lex T. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Awesome hotel

Great staff and hotel facilities
9.3
Walking into the lobby of the hotel you will be greeted by friendly porters and staff. The facilities include an outdoor pool with a nice exterior decorations. Also, the jacuzzi and sauna is working well unlike some other hotels I have been to. The rooms are very clean, and our room tidied up every day. The room is spacious and there is a nice balcony that allows you to see part of the city sky line if you get one of the upper floors. The break fast is very awesome and the menu, although similar every day, was still very tasty. Its a sumptuous buffet breakfast that we look forward to every single morning. Also, taking the cabs in Bangkok can be annoying due to the severe traffic jams. BTS is right next to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Right next to BTS
Report this review
Nuntiya S. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2012
good hotel and good location

location
8
you will find an excellent combination of Thai style and state-of-the-art-technology. Walking distance to Sukhumvit Road, Suan Lum Night Market and Lumpini Park, with easy access to the Central Shopping district and Silom Road, this beautiful residence has it all.
Report this review
Shrirama K. Groups India, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great Location

Very well located and very beautiful.
9.7
We were excited as soon as we entered the hotel. The stay was very nice and the staff were very good as well.
Report this review
Ronnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
very well-run place

well-designed rooms, good equipment (e.g. aircon), good location, nice pool, gym
9.7
professional service, maintenance nice area, easy access to transport
Shopping Tip: central dept store 5 minute walk has great food court, supermarket, etc.
Report this review
York C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
large sitting room and bedroom.

closed to bts station, good service
8
Very clean. Renewal of designs or furniture would be even better.
Report this review
Viboon W. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2012
Good hotel and great location

Good hotel and great location
9.3
Very comfortable, clean rooms with free wifi. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Best value for money in Bangkok. Hotel location is great. Located near many shopping place.
Report this review
Sung Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 6, 2012
Very friendly host & relaxed room

Friendly reception and room service
8.7
This is my second time to stay there. It's very accessible to take the BTS train and my partner in Thai was easy to pick me up. (even though very heavy traffic at Sukhumbit Road) Guest service was outstanding for hosting, reservation, check-in and other miscellaneous goods. Its swimming pool also makes me satisfied with well cleaned and maintained. My room cleaning service was excellent that she/he brought me the thing what I didn't packed into my luggage after I checked out. I'll be there when my next trip to Bangkok. However its breakfast was poor and has less kind of food compare to other resting place. And they don't provide tissue inside the room.
Report this review
Hiroshi T. Couples Japan, July 5, 2012
My favorite hotel in Bangkok

Good view, clean and large room, good breakfast
8
I used late check out until 18:00. It cost 50% of room charge. Need to use taxi or BTS for dinner. There are few shops and restaurant near hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07