Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 4314 reviews

2734 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4314)
Sort by:
Anne T. Business travelers Germany, November 10, 2012
Great hotel with excellent access to BTS

Friendly staff, free Wifi, 1 min to BTS, balconies
8.7
I had a great stay in this hotel. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful; my room was spacious, nicely decorated, clean, and (a rarity) had a balcony, which as a smoker, I highly appreciated. The hotel is one minute walk away from the nearest BTS station (and from there only 2 stations away from Siam/Central). There are some good restaurants in the neighbourhood (hotel provides a map). The only thing that did not blow me away was the breakfast - yet it was still sufficient. In-house restaurant is good.
Report this review
Chee F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Cozy hotel room

1km to Central World Plaza, slightly less than 1km to Nana area.
8
Cozy hotel room, many amenities in the deluxe room - Microwave, cooking utensils, kettle, refrigerator, toaster, LCD tv, micro hi-fi, dvd-player. May do cooking with amenities provided. However, the breakfast variety provided rather boring.
Report this review
Eiji M. Business travelers Japan, November 10, 2012
convenient for hanging arround

Clean room, pools, close to Nana area
6
Room is clean and with balcony. Relax at spa and pool. close to Nana so can enjoy the night.
Report this review
Sung Y. Business travelers South Korea, November 9, 2012
Reasonable hotel

Good location & kind service
6.7
good locating near phloen chit bts station. excellent service by doormen, counter employee. however breakfast has not many dishes and same menu during whole week. also regret that they don't provide toothpaste and toothbrush (can be when requested) air conditioning in my room sounds some noise when putting it low phase and shower water supply can't be controlled easily to what i want to do. from overall views, i satisfied staying at there considering its reasonable price.
Report this review
Monika M. Couples Germany, November 9, 2012
Our favourite place in Bkk

Beautiful room, good view, central location!
9.7
Best place. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bkk within this price range. The rooms are very beautifully decorated ... have everything you need.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is a kind of new shopping Mall not far away. Is made like a terminal with each floor situated in a different major city ... very original ... and has many small local vendors, not only the big chains that you see everywhere! If you visit, make sure you use the bathrooms ... lol ... they are also according to the theme of the floor!
Report this review
Tommy J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Very nice hotel

Near to skyway station
9.3
The hotel room is comfortable, my deluxe room upgraded to suit room. The room is more like service apartment complete with kitchen and living room. A nice comfortable Hotel in a great location, very near to a Skyway stop and to activities along Sukhumvit Road. Had free parking underground for my rental car and the staff was friendly and reacted quick to any requests.
Nightlife Tip: Just one block from the hotel you can find attractive place for shopping
Report this review
Piyaporn A. Couples Thailand, November 8, 2012
Good

Room and service
10
The room is cery clean and have full facility i.e kitchen,washing machine. Really worth for spending the night here.
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
great location

gd location
6
the room is big but the furniture is quite old........but overall it is a good experience staying here..the location is good and close to silom
Report this review
Dusadee C. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Great value for money

Great location, great value, great service
9
the hotel is only 300m from bts pleanchit the room fee also include breakfast. there is free coffee, tea and clod drinks available all day at the lobby. the staff are so friendly. will stay here again.
Report this review
Prapawan C. Couples Thailand, November 6, 2012
Lovely room, great service!

Homely feature, unlike hotels, and great food...
9.7
The room is well designed with big veranda. Service is great throughout. Food is even better than hotels - as I was staying at Kata Thani in Phuket and the Landmark just before I moved in at your place - homely yet elegant and caring about food quality, excellent. I'm comin back late February next year for 5 days and hope to stay with you again. Just that your room key system let us down quite a bit. Fix it please. One cockroach ran about in the room... Cheers, Prapawan Checkley 8 Lansdowne Carlton drive, putney London
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 2734 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01