or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3434 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3434)
Sort by:
Mehernosh C. Business travelers India, June 19, 2011
Under repairs, best to stay away during repairs.

Location is great.
4.3
Nothing works, and combined with the staff unable to really speak English, a nd some of them having an "attitude" it is a deadly cocktail.
Travel tip: Stay away till they finish their repairs.
Jeffrey F. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2011
Not attractive looking but impressive inside.

great location to the skytrain, room well designed and equipped
9.7
reception is good, location great with just 5mins walk to the skytrain. room size very generous and fully equipped with kitchen facilities. great hotel for family outing.
Shopping Tip: Central Chidlom shopping centre is just within 5 mins walk and walk around the area they have lots of interesting restaurant to cater to every taste.
Gregg B. Business travelers United States of America, June 16, 2011
We love this hotel.

Location, breakfast.
9.7
everytime my wife and i stay this hotel when we come to bkk. it is great location to anywhere you go. bts is very close from hotel and walking distance to my friend's company. breakfast is very nice buffet, and even you stay 11-15days, menu changes every day!! cook is very nice, too. if we order thai food, he can cook for us. employees are very friendly and nice. only lower level of room is noizy from outside. if you stay upper level, you don't feel that way.
Shopping Tip: If you walk a bit, there is central world shopping mall. and there is supermarket in 1F floor. Amarin tower is walking distance.
Tim C. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2011
not as good as before

Situation
6.7
It was seven years before that I last stayed here and it was brand spanking new. At the time it did not have cell phone reception. Today I am pleased to say it has it. Our toilet was slow to clear and needed 3 times to remove the waste. Our door inside extra safty locker broke but they fixed it later that day. On our last stay they had 4 pillows this time only 2. No tissues supplied or complement coffee and the first day thsi time here only one toilet roll. Only one towel each supplied this trip before 2 for each person. Apart from theses things it was what we wanted safe quite. But checkin was only at 2 o'clock and out at 12. So That could be a pain for long distance travelers
Hotel Feature Tip: check in at 2
Pimjai A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 13, 2011
Always the choice

great location near sky train and right in the center just two stations away from siam paragon. clean room.
9.3
i come to thailand around once a year. this is the only hotel i choose. value for money!
Mehernosh C. Business travelers India, June 12, 2011
Small rooms, highly avoidable place under repairs.

Location
3.7
Have stayed at the same place several times, but this was the worst by far. Lobby under repair. acceptable. No key card for two days. So each time one gets stuck going in or out of laundry, or in the or out of the elevator. Room A.C. pack up, and they shift to another room. Waste of time because one has to pack and un-pack. New room, the internet does not then work ? so take a choice. Want an A.C no internet. want Inter-net, no A.C.. Staff cannot really pseak English, and some of them suprisingly show attitude despite all of this.
Sara S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2011
Quiet location with honest Thai staff

Location to Skytrain.
9
Great location and in a quiet business street, could take children there without worrying about 'sights'. We had a late flight, there was no issue about checking out at 2pm, nor leaving bags. On our return to the hotel we had left something in our room which the maid had returned! Lovely Thai staff.
Shopping Tip: Get on the skytrain!
Andrew P. Business travelers New Zealand, June 10, 2011
Nice to be back

Very clean, nice rooms & very central to transport
9.7
I have stayed at Centre Point manytime before.. Great place.
Mehernosh C. Couples India, June 5, 2011
Very centrally located

Close to the premium shopping destrict and the Skytrain
7.3
The studio is very small and cramped, but reasonably well equipped. The staff are friendly and efficient.
Peter C. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2011
Location & Room Comfort

Staff Responsiveness
8.3
The room was perfect size and comfort. The location was just down the street to Central World and the Phloen Chit BTS which makes it very convenient to get around. The taxi driver had a hard time finding the hotel but once arrived the staff's friendliness and responsiveness was absolutely calming. The staff made sure all my questions and issues were promptly resolved. The only grip if any was that the room's AC didn't cool as much as I thought it would. Maybe it was just the room but Housekeeping was very prompt to bring me cold water.
Restaurant Tip: If you are arriving late to the late, be sure to stop by a 7-Eleven if you want some snacks or drinks as the hotel restaurant and Room Service shuts down early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01