Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Jayne L. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2011
Good location

Can walk easily to the main shopping area
5.7
We had a studio and it was fine just for a couple of nights but the bathroom/general facilities seemed data. Breakfast ok but mostly meat dishes - not good for vegetarians.
Steven C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2011
nice place

everything
9
good staff and facilities. I will stay at this hotel again.
Travel tip: Staff is cordial and prompt on check in. The morning breakfast is very good and the staff are very helpful. Elevators are fast which is always appreciated. Avoid the laundry mat because cheaper just to take out. I will stay here again.
Joshua S. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2011
great location very good service

Very quite, clean and rooms are very nice
8.7
I was satisfied with my stay the stuff was very friendly and willing to fulfill every request immediately.
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2011
great location

excellent breakfast buffet
9.3
clean, convenient to sky train, shopping and several embassies. The shower stall is cramped but the facilities are otherwise excellent.
Vivien L. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2011
Good Location and clean rooms.

Location and price
7.3
food is not the best in the hotel, but all-seaon has plenty of nice restaurant around.
Naoaki K. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2011
No problem!

Good food and good service
7.7
It is very hard to find problem of this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night market has gone to far place
Hoe J. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2011
great location but poor internet service

good breakfast
6.3
not recommended for business traveller as internet service is always down and your work disappear as network crash. Hotel staff says nothing can be done as they are awaiting management to change the system, will take years, I suppose.
Rodney J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2011
Perfect for a homely rest..

It is in Sukhumvit where life is exuberant!
9
Upon arrival, I was received with a smile as expected. Checking in was done in less than 5 minutes. That's the fastest check-in I ever had so far. The facade of the hotel is simply beautiful. It made me feel as if I am entering my own yard. It felt like home!
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is so accessible. The nearest train station is BTS Phloen Chit. With the train station nearby, it gives you wide access towards all that Bangkok offers day or night.
Tawatchai N. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2011
Small room but fine

Good Location
7.3
good location easy to go for shopping in the area. at the time we stay is very quiet.feel a little bit lonely. not really hotel service apartment.room is o.k but a little bit small but foe over all is fine breakfast is o.k.
Naomi A. Couples Canada, January 29, 2011
Cool hotel in great location

great rooms, close to bts and shopping
7.7
Check-in was very smooth and I appreciated the welcome drink. Our room was a small studio
Shopping Tip: all seasons mall is only 5 minutes down the road and you can easily access siam discovery/paragon and other shopping malls by bts or short walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central EmbassyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03