Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Colin D. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2011
Good hotel in a decent location

Good sized rooms and in-room amenities
5.3
A return visit to this hotel, actually, a re-return as we have stayed several times here over the last few years.
Shopping Tip: A quick taxi - well, as quick as the infamous traffic allows - ride will take you to the main drags around Siam Square but Sukumvit and the night market are within comfortable walking distance.
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2010
good value

location, staff, gym
9
the hotel is situated on wireless road near to ploen chit bts station. this gives you easy access to siam square in one direction and asok/nana in the other. it is a particularly good base if, like me, you are wanting to visit an embassy (uk and us are both within walking distance). rooms are comfortable and spacious enough with kitchen facilities and a good selrction of tv channels. the staff are excellent and the gym particularly good. the pool is adequate but perhaps the sunbathing area surrounding it a little small. breakfast is adequate without being spectacular. all in all great value for a good quality city centre hotel
Valentina G. Solo travelers Bulgaria, December 27, 2010
Very nice stay, I definitely recommend it!

Good location, clean, friendly&helpful staff, English spoken, quickly fixing things out of order
9
I can definitely recommend it :-) Good location, clean, friendly&helpful staff, English spoken, quickly fixing things out of order
Shopping Tip: Bring more cash with you, some cards do not work at the ATMs
Bronson D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2010
Good location, great staff

Location
8.7
Good solid hotel. Nothing was wrong with any part of the stay, will definitely stay their again.
Shopping Tip: BTS station is 50 metres from the hotel so you can shop so easily
Alexander H. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 23, 2010
Great location

Great location, nice room
8.3
I arrived late at nihgt and stayed for just a night so can't say much about it. I got a studio room which is comfortable and clean but rather small. The hotel overall is not impressive. I had the impression that it's more for business. It's easy to access places from the hotel since it situated in the centre of the city.
Barry B. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2010
Friendly hotel staff, nice rooms with a view

Pleasent staff nice room
7
The hotel is in a handy location with everything just a short taxi ride away. Plenty of local food within a short walk, as is the shopping mall and most of the embassys. The rooms are comfortable but quite small. The road is very busy but so is every other road in Bangkok! The breakfast is nice but the choices are limited. We enjoyed our stay there and have no hesitation about staying there in the future.
Lui C. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2010
Nice hotel

Nice room, close to BTS
7.3
the hotel itself is good with a nice location close to phoen chit bts. however that is a commercial area and some distance from convenient store or any shops. i would recommend hotel close to nana or chitlom for tourists.
Christian R. Solo travelers Sweden, December 12, 2010
Good location

Location
8
Nice, clean hotel with service minded staff. The location is perfect, very close to the Ploenchit skytrain station.
Hinako W. Business travelers Japan, December 12, 2010
Good location and comfortable rooms

Good location, comfortable room with Thai decoratrion, Thai style wood curtain
9.3
Centre Point Wireless is my favourite hotel in Bangkok. Glood location, comfortable room are what one looks for. I found the breakfast was improved, but I missed congee this time. They had a very simple boiled rice instead. Once dissapointment was the internet access. It should be taken care of all the time as it is one of the most important factor for business traveller. Otherwise, the stay was quie comfortable.
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2010
Great Location and atmosphere

Location, rooms and hospitality
9.3
As always Centrepoint Hotels always give me a good stay without any hassle, the staff are courteous and the hotel is maintained well. Wireless road is an excellent location, all shopping and entertainment is just 2 - 3 stops away by train. Great Hotel, great location.
Nightlife Tip: Great location to visit Sukhumvits nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central EmbassyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01