or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3431 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3431)
Sort by:
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 27, 2010
good location near mrt

good location
7.7
the hotel room i stayed also include the wash machine. Nearby the central. the staff is helpful. breakfast is very good.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2010
Just like home

Great staff
8.3
I have been coming back to Centerpoint Wireless for the past few trips to Bangkok, and really like the place. They have many long-stay guests here, Japanese, Westerners, etc., with a sprinkling of "visitors" like me. So, the people you meet in the elevator or breakfast are quite business-like - no screaming kids, loud tourists, etc. Everything's been great - but, I really wish the Management would do something about the long wait we have to go through tocheck-out - basically, they ask Houekeeping to check whether the room is okay, i.e. any breakage (glasses, plates, etc.), but it takes easily 15-30 minutes. Whle it's being done, the Reception staff are attending to their other duties, so you can be forgotten, making the wait even longer.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2010
Good for the price

Price, location
8
Large rooms and well appointed, very reasonable price. Easy walk to BTS... I will book again for sure.
Uwe S. Couples Germany, November 25, 2010
Excellent Hotel and Top Location

Nice rooms with balcony, comfortable bathroom with extra shawer
8.7
Breakfast has improved a lot since my last stay. Staff is very efficient and polite
Shopping Tip: Many shopping centers are close by
Keiko N. Couples Japan, November 23, 2010
Lovely hotel

The hospitality
10
This hotel is amazing. The atmosphere of the hotel, the hospitality of the service is excellent. The most amazing thing is the view from the room. You can see the whole view of Bangkok from your room since they have upper 20 floors for you.
Matt T. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2010
Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel,

Good location
5.7
the second stay at the Centre Point Wireless during out trip. Similar comments to before, breakfast was ok - although too much focus on Western food IMO, dry cleaning service was poor, staff were good and although language problems (not exactly their fault either!) Also requested a non smoking room and had to change as this wasn´t understood first time around.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2010
Great value for money

Exclusivity - guests are business types
7.7
The hotel seems to be undergoing some imporvements/repairs to the driveway, and since I drive a rental car, it's a bit confusing to access the entrance. They tend to change day-by-day, e.g. have to use the side entrance to exit in the morning, and main entrance in the evening.
Joshua R. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2010
Nice place for a longer stay

Large rooms and nice kitchenette
7.7
The Centrepoint is in a fantastic location with trains, shopping, restaurants and coffee shops all nearby. The rooms are fully furnished but starting to show some wear. The staff had trouble with basic requests and was not trained as well as staff at nearby hotels. The housekeepers were too pushy, but the rooms were very clean.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2010
Good value for 4-star

Good value
7.7
As I stay here more regularly, it has become very familiar, and I am beginning to consider this my home while in Bangkok. I have started to notice more and more little things, and decided to point this out, in the hopes that the Management can improve and make this a prefect place !
Matt T. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2010
Mediocre

Good location, breakfast OK
5.7
We had real difficulty with the in house laundry service - they burned a silk dress with an iron and we had to get them to recall dirty laundry because they couldn't guarantee the return time (despite conversations to the contrary). We weren't overly impressed. The staff tried to be helpful, but solutions were always "just around the corner" and never seemed to materialise until we asked for significant compensation for the dress. That seemed to hurry up the service. The rooms were ok, but we were put into a smoking room after requesting a non-smoking room. Breakfast was ok, although not enough traditional Thai food for my preference, but plenty of Western options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06