Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3950 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3950)
Sort by:
Tanakorn L. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2012
Great location and great room

Balcony
9.7
This time I continually booked after the first check-in was finish. I really appreciate staying at this hotel. The room was very clean. I felt like staying at mown place. I felt like I want to live at this place forever! The transportation is very easy. It takes less than three minutes walking to BTS sky train. Siam station is only two stations away. You can spend time there for the food and shopping. Also, you can find a taxi at the front of the hotel. It takes about 45 minutes to Suvannabhummi International Airport and 20 minutes to Don mueang Airport in normal traffic.
Report this review
Michael A. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2012
Great location!

Close to train station, very quiet, has an exclusive feel
8
the hotel is very close to the train, and is well situated in the ploenchit area. it is close to some of the business offices and has central chitlom for shopping. service is efficient although we felt that the hotel was undermanned sometimes. still, a pleasant experience that was well worth he price paid.
Report this review
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2012
Wonderful and clean hotel with great service

rooms are neat and tidy, service of staff is good
7.3
This is not the first time my family and myself stayed at this hotel. Front desk service as well as the concierge had left good impression on us. Rooms are tidy and clean too.
Report this review
Tanakorn L. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2012
Great location and

Room comfort
9.3
i stayed at this hotel for the first time. this hotel has everything you needed. the location is great with an easy access by the bts sky train or taxi. the view from this hotel is very beautiful. the bathroom is also comfortable. the small kitchen in the room also provided a microwave and an electric stove with all kitchen utensils.
Report this review
Aurora R. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2012
good location nice room

nice neighborhood, near BTS
9.7
serves good breakfast, has friendly staff, nice rooms
Report this review
Courtney M. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2012
fantastic hotel and close to bts and embassies

comfortable bed, minute walk to the bts
9.7
this hotel is my favorite so far in bangkok! the room was excellent - comfortable bed, balcony, and great bathroom (strong water pressure in the shower)! the breakfast is delicious - both thai and american style. even the pool, sauna, and workout rooms are great! we loved how close we were to the u.s. embassy (our main reason for choosing this hotel) - maybe a 10 minute walk. and another plus is the proximity to the bts - right next to it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Two minutes from the BTS! So easy to get around in Bangkok from the hotel.
Report this review
Marcus L. Families with young children United States of America, May 19, 2012
great location for bts and us wireless road

close to embassy and bts, good breakfast, nice playroom for kids, good pool, good exercise room.
8.3
we enjoyed our stay here. the rooms are nice and the service is good. we really liked being close to the bts and the embassy. the kids playroom is really nice along with the outdoor playground. the breakfast is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kids Playroom Nice Exercise Room Close to the BTS and two stops away from Paragon
Report this review
Trinh P. Couples Vietnam, May 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel with wonderful swimming pool

Breakfast + Swimming pool + Gym
9.3
Very clean room, good breakfast, swimming pool & gym.... And location is also very convenience.. Excellent hotel, I'll be sure will choose again for next trip to Bangkok
Report this review
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, May 18, 2012
Clean, good hospitality and great location

Delicious breakfast
10
This hotel is very close to the Phloen Chit BTS station. When I want go anywhere, I can arrive there within an hour. There is nothing but hotels around this hotel, but everything would be done only moving several minutes. It would be a little bit inconvenient to come be taxi from the airport.
Report this review
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, May 17, 2012
I could do everything I wanted to do

Close to the shopping center, easy to go to night amazing place and easy to go to the airport
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08