or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3431 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3431)
Sort by:
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2010
Great 4-Star Value-for-money

Overall ambience
7.7
This was my 2nd time back to Centrepoint Wireless and everything was familiar - this trip, I had problems accessing the internet, and it required 5-6 times re-set by the Reception, and about 1.5 hours before it was resolved. This was also my experience during the last trip, but it was solved quite quickly at that time. I think the Management should review and resolve these issues once and for all. Having learnt from my previous trip, I asked for a room that faced away from the main road, and it was very peaceful and quiet, since I didn't have to contend with the construction noises anymore.
Wes H. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2010
Great value in a great location

Spacious serviced apartment with kitchen and washer/dryer, only a few minutes walk to Phloen Chit BTS station
9.3
The 1-bedroom serviced apartment booked via Agoda was clean, spacious (large bedroom, large living room, 2 balconies, large bathroom with separate bath and shower, kitchen with full sized fridge, and combo clothes washer/dryer), and practical. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. Included breakfast buffet has good variety and quality. Reception was flexible about early check-in without additional charge. Housekeeping delivered requests promptly within 15 mins. The whole family enjoyed Centre Point Wireless more than the nearby JW Marriott and Centre Point is less than 1/2 the price.
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2010
lovely hotel, every one very polite and helpfull

every one helpfull and very friendly, food very good , wide selection
9.7
i enjoyed my stay because the staff were very helpfull in every way and the wide selection of food was excellent. i will be coming back to this hotel again, the next time i am in bangkok!i can not praise this hotel up enogh , enjoyed it very much
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2010
aging hotel still holding its own

location
6
Though i've rated the location as a pro that's because i don't mind a little walk. if you're not partial to that then location would be a con - traffic on this soi can be a real nightmare. Walking though I found some nice local food from the street and nice places for a quick beer without feeling guilty. Overall ok for me but others for same price probably better.
Chaiphorn L. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2010
convenience, exellent location close to sky train

clean , gym , sevice
9
quick check in, good service, clean room with adequate facility good design, good gym and excercise facility, excellent location, good price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best shopping mall siam paragon
Andreas G. Business travelers Germany, October 13, 2010
great location for a business hotel

perfect rooms for a business trip
8
The vicinity to two BTR stations makes it very convenient to move to and from the hotel even during rush hour. There is pretty fast internet access in the rooms. And desk has a reasonable size to do work if you have to. The gym was under renovation but they still took the effort to provide the machines in another location. Good service.
Shopping Tip: Central Chidlom is walking distance for the hotel and it actually is one of my favorite shopping centers in Bangkok. Certainly underrated. I always find very good bargains there.
George F. Couples Ireland, October 13, 2010
great hotel

big rooms
10
would stay here again ,if we every go back too bangkok
Lan P. Couples Australia, October 11, 2010
Great location

clean, great location
9
This hotel is a great place to stay, so convenient as it's close to the shop, monorail station. We've been in Bangkok many times and still want to stick with this hotel.
Trevor A. Couples Australia, October 11, 2010
Nice Nhotel with good locaton

locality, breakfast, ambiance
7.3
Please with the stay and will come back whne next in town.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location on Wirless Raod
Timothy J. Families with older children United States of America, October 9, 2010
super

location, style, service
10
The Centre Point Wireless is a beautiful facility. We were originally given a room that smelled like it had been a smoking room and were immediately moved to an upgraded room that was non-smoking. Excellent service, good food, great location make for a super place to stay in Bangkok. We would recommend to anyone.
Travel tip: Use the skytrain -- taxis in traffic take a LONG time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03