Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3872 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3872)
Sort by:
Pak H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
New and clean

Very clean
9.3
Free upgrade to a better room Room is clean and comfortable Staff is helpful A bit too slow in check out Noisy in day time
Taavi V. Couples Estonia, January 24, 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

Spa is very very ,super
7
Lorraine H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Great stay

Cleanliness, good internet access, location
9
I had a great stay here. The location is fantastic, price reasonable, and staff was very helpful. I recommend this hotel
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Practical luxury

Nice studio apartment. Great location. Helpful staff
8.7
I like staying in Grande Centrepoint Ploenchit. Also well known to cab drivers, so giving directions is easy for foreigners
Stewart B. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Short stay

Value, size of room, staff
8.3
Short
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
so relaxing !!

The room, the breakfast, the feel of the whole place
10
Amazing hotel throughout, slept like a baby, wifi was amazing everywhere in the hotel. If I had to criticise I'd say the pool looked amazing but was freezing cold being quite shaded it doesn't get any warmth from the sun...
Elizza B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Pleasant stay in Bangkok

Location, very near to Central Chidlom. Staff, very pleasant and kind supervisor Mrs Kay who handled my personal matters herself. Room, the room is equipped with a microwave and utensils.
8.3
My husband and I had a pleasant stay in Grande Centre Point Hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean. Plus point that they have a microwave and utensils available in the room. However i negative point was that the housekeeping does not understand english. I had requested for them 2 keep some items of mine in the freezer but she ended up throwing it in the garbage. Fortunately Mrs. Kay had taken it upon herself to handle my matters, otherwise our good stay would've endes up in a sour note. Otherwise excellent stay. Would definitely return with the kids.
Jean M. Couples Switzerland, January 12, 2015
Nice location, nice building

location, clenaliness, room size
8
There is at the moment a very noisy building site 20 meters from the hotel. The staff goes from very helpful to indifferent. There is one star missing in the 5 compared to other 5-stars hôtels in Bangkok.
Richard A. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Well-located hotel in excellent condition

Location, condition of rooms, room layout
8.3
I stay in Bangkok's Wireless/Chidlom area often, but this was the first time at Grand Centre Point. I was impressed with hotel's excellent condition and well-appointed rooms. Balconies looking out at the Bangkok skyline a definite plus for longer stays as are the small microranges and kitchen plates in each room. Modern, minimalist desk and chair, located perfectly for working while watching TV a pleasant surprise compared with other hotels. Reception staff a little slow and somewhat disorganized, but acceptable. Would definitely return again. Being directly across the street from the new Central Embassy mall a plus as well. What is lacking in restaurants on Wireless road is more than made up for at Central Embassy. Short walk to Skytrain.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
As expected

Location, Cleanliness and price
9.3
The hotel was very clinical but met all the standards of a hotel of this stature.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04