Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3835 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3835)
Sort by:
Eric L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Comfort Hotel

Large suite, lots of living space, equiped with washing machine
8.3
Good location, large room and suite, comfort. But a bit noise during day time, since it next to a construction site. A bit dirty on the balcony, but acceptable. Accidentally break the glass cup, it need to paid for breakage. Breakfast is less option, I only can rated 4stars or less, but still acceptable
Shum M. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
bangkok trip

Location , serivce & comfort
8.3
Very happy with this hotel , will go again .
Celeste C. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2014
Nice stay but hotel has a corporate feel...

Breakfast, comfy bed and pool area
8
Enjoyable stay. Hotel was fine although felt a bit corporate. They ran out of baby cots so have us a big duvet which was fine. Room was spotless and location great.
Peter Y. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
toilet blocked.. flood in toilet. fastSolved prob

every drink herbal tea drink n coffee machine to drink coffee, aircon cold enough, and near to BTS.
8.3
I enjoyed stay this hotel.. the only thing can't swimming at morning or night time the water too cold.. it's good to have warm water more ppeople can enjoy swimming Pool and spa facilities. it's worth hotel to stay, staff quite helpful and respect and cheerful too.
Sandy O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good

Comfortable, friendly staff, cleanliness
6.7
Overall good except very jam location
Chi K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
small hotel and close to tram

convenient and easy to other destination
8
The hotel is price wise and close to tram and very clean and nice staffs
Yee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
STRATEGIC LOCATION

strategic location, courteous staff, clean environment
8.3
The hotel is located right opposite the US Embassy and also just 5 minutes away from the Ploenchit BTS station. The hotel is also 3 minutes walk away from the Central Embassy Shopping mall where all the luxury brands are awaiting for tourist to do their shopping spree. The room is however small but its clean.
Lexie P. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2014
Polenchit

Very clean
8
V B. Families with older children India, December 26, 2014
Location! Location!! Location!!!

Location / Staff / Gym
8.7
Just great! Close to BTS and so many Shopping Malls as well as offices and embassies. Very very convenient for our purpose.
Dorothy B. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2014
Don't Order Room Service

The room was beautiful, the location was convenient, and that's really it.
7.3
Aside from being a beautiful hotel there isn't much else the is good that I can say about the hotel. The first problem we encountered is the address for the hotel takes you to the wrong location on Google maps, as does the map on their website. We we're very tired and arrived late with our 3-year-old and our cab driver had trouble finding the hotel because of the map problem. Upon arrival we requested a late checkout and were immediately denied. Our room was beautiful and very clean and after showering we ordered room service. Ordering was a hassle because of they didn't speak English well and when our food arrived they forget to tell us the silverware was already in the room. They also didn't bring napkins. All of this would have been tolerable but for the horrendous food poisoning I got from the room service we ordered. After traveling around some rural areas of Thailand and eating at the local restaurants I thought the "5-star" hotel would be a safe bet but instead I spent 12 hours laying on the bathroom floor between bouts of vomiting and diarrhea. It was truly awful. Needless to say, after they were informed of the food poisoning, the hotel granted our late checkout of 2:00pm. Sadly, I cannot recommend this hotel and will not be staying there again. Thankfully our child and my husband didn't eat the contaminated food or we surely would have had to go to the hospital.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02