Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3956 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3956)
Sort by:
Patrick S. Couples Germany, March 8, 2015
Great stay. Nicely renovated

Location, room sizes, quiet atmosphere
8
Great weekend stay and saw the renovated rooms for the first time since last year. Great job done on that. There are lot's of construction sites next door (left and right of the building and works went on day and night, even on Sunday. Bit of a bummer as sitting on the balcony was certainly not enjoyable but with closed doors it was ok.
Report this review
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, March 8, 2015
good hotel

good location
8
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
The more expensive the room the less I liked it

Staff texted well to the bad noise problem in my room. The views from the rooms would have been great had the windows been clean. My first room was well designed, intimate and homey.
8
I got a superior room for a good price on-line...on the 7th floor with a beautiful balcony overlooking a construction site which generated constant noise, so much so that I had close the door to the balcony and the shutters. I was told the construction work would stop at 6:00 pm; it didn't. I insisted on some solution and I was moved to a suite on the 20th floor, a much more expensive room. The room had an entry chamber, a dining area, a sitting room with a second TV, a huge refrigerator and a bedroom at least twice the size of the one I had just left..…but the whole set-up was totally personality less. No balcony, same dirty windows, theTV which was likely the same size as the one in my first room looked tiny on the vast empty wall space it occupies and I had to sit on the edge of my bed to be close enough to see it. Half the room was just big open space with nothing in it. Even with the construction noise I liked the other room a lot more.
Report this review
John S. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
Breakfast at 450 baht each is way over priced

Pool location staff
7
Report this review
Jaikanth G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Comfortable & Pristine

1. Cleanliness 2. Best buffet breakfast I've ever had 3. Pleasant & friendly staffs.
8
Just nice. We had a comfortable stay with a great bunch of employees who were ever willing to assist.
Report this review
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, March 3, 2015
Best location in the city centre

Location, cleanliness , View from the high floors
9
The location is. marvelous. Just a few steps to the BTS station. The food court at Central Embassy its also a few steps from the hotel. Rooms are clean. Complimentary coffee and refreshment in the lobby. It is very good to have meetings with business partners as the lobby is spacious and enough furniture.
Report this review
Namthip S. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2015
The staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Good Locations, Clean and excellent Service.
10
I had a great experience while staying there.
Report this review
Nithiwadee P. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2015
best

staff
10
Good
Report this review
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, March 2, 2015
good hotel

good location
8
location, night life and street food. taxi, money exchange near by
Report this review
Rich C. Couples Taiwan, March 2, 2015
The customer service is not that good

Great location, beautiful lobby, and ok breakfast.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03