or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3470 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Frank A. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
Wonderful hotel very comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
10
One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok, with friendly, attentive staff, well located, close to sky train. Large comfortable, clean rooms.
Puntarika R. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2014
comfortable and great view

great view, convenience, great breakfast
8.7
it's comfortable, very close to BTS, great view on balcony, room furniture is a bit old
Puntarika R. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2014
very nice lobby but room furniture is quite old,

comfortable, great breakfast, good room
8.7
very nice lobby, good kitchen and tools, great view in balcony but room furniture is quite old,
Mark C. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Great Stay! Low cost traveler splurge

Location, Well-Equipped, FancyPants!
9.7
My wife and I had a great stay. We had business just down the road at the US Embassy, so I says to myself I says "Hey, why not SPLURGE and do this thing right, Broham?!" Everything about the place was great, from the hardwood floors to the room size to the massive TV to the internet speed to the RIDICULOUS balcony/view to the large bathroom to the bed.
Irene M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Found a gem in the heart of BKK

Location, amenities, cleanliness
9
Hotel is located near BTS, full of great amenities from gym, pool, sauna, etc. there is a great cafe downstairs that serve good coffee. Could not fault the room amenities, full bath, balcony, kitchenette. Room was cleaned daily, great bed, pillows and the likes. I would stay here again, this hotel has superseded all other hotels I've ever stayed at in BKK.
Pakaphol N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
very nice hotel

nice clean and conveniences
6
nice clean and conveniences near by shopping center and good location
Mohamed U. Couples Maldives, January 15, 2014
very satisfying

clean friendly easy stay
6
Our stay at Center Point Ploenchit Hotel was very good and we like the hotel facilities. As we often travel to Bangkok for medical purposes, we find that this hotel is the best place for us to stay for two weeks.
Mohamed H. Couples Maldives, January 15, 2014
Wonderful stay

excellent breakfast, clean and big rooms
8.3
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
10 mins walk to US Embassy, good and clean hotel.

Centrally located, 5 mins to Central Chitlom shopping mall, near US Embassy.
7
We were supposed to apply our US VISA at the US Embassy, that's why we choose to stay here the night before just to avoid traffic on the next morning. its just 10-12 mins quick walk to the Embassy. It is also near to Central Chitlom shopping mall. Overall this is an up-class hotel, with a nice swimming pool.
Hkam A. Business travelers Myanmar, January 12, 2014
Good location, facilities, compact, friendly.

bathroom, breakfast, location
9
Nice and satisfied. Not my first time and definitely not my last time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04