Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3913 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Lo T. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
hotel with constant surveillance

good CCTV surveillance! 4 minute walking to BTS station
6.3
I arrived at the hotel at 1:00 at night due to the flight was delayed. During the check in process, the front counter receptionist queried us that the hotel voucher was stated that only one guest would stayed however we had 3 guests. I told him that I booked the deluxe room was allowed to stay 2 guests and I would pay for the extra guest for that night only. We would have our arrangement the day afterwards. He urged us to pay for 3 extra nights as the same number of days I would stay. He warned us that the hotel has CCTV surveillance which will monitor the guest in and out. what's a hotel with constant surveillance
Report this review
Aleksandra S. Couples Belgium, February 12, 2015
Nice room, wonderfull wc,good gym !

Bath room, gym, swimming pool
9.7
I liked all!
Report this review
Panchanit P. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
Nice Place

Good location, nice staff, comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Justin M. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2015
Family Business Trip

Location, friendly staff, comfort
10
My family is a regular visitor to this hotel and we always enjoy our time here. The staff treats us very well, the rooms are comfortable, and the location near Central World district right next to the BTS is perfect for shopping and exploring. Havent found a better place to stay in Bangkok yet.
Report this review
Justin M. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2015
Family travel

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.7
My family and I stay here often, we love the location which is a short 5 min walk to the BTS station. It's convenient for our shopping and going out to dinner. The staff treats my wife wonderfully and are always willing to assist with whatever she needs.
Report this review
Remedios P. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Great location. Comfortable rooms.

Location, room size, service
8.3
Everything was good except the food.
Report this review
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, February 8, 2015
Two nights in BBK

near bts, centrally located, clean and spacious hotel rooms, many bottles of drinking water given in the room, hot and cold drinks at the lobby for self service.
9
Stay was very good. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean, comfortable and spacious room and bath room. More than 2 bottles of drinking water was provided per night. The lobby was very nice and there was drink counter for self service. The hotel is centrally located. Close to BTS.
Report this review
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, February 7, 2015
Convenient and comfort

Close to Ploenchit BTS Stn. Reasonable price. Good hospitality.
9
I used to stay this hotel, since I could stay so comfort. Unfortunately, when I go to BTS station, because there is no escalator to go, it is so hard to take heavy luggage.
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2015
Good Hotel

Great position for business trip
9.7
Report this review
Adtasit J. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2015
great hotel luxury and new

great location good staff and hotel look fantastic
9
i love it! will definately come back again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03