or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3794 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3794)
Sort by:
David K. Couples Canada, August 12, 2011
good hotel

location
7.7
The hotel is right across from the BTS station at Chitlom.Rooms are clean,staff friendly and accomodating.Short taxi ride to anywhere downtown.Next to the American Embassy.
Jose V. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2011
Great location, close to embassy

US Embassy within short walking distance
9.3
We've stayed at this location many times, and will continue to book reservations there.
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2011
Great location

Location, view
9.3
really close to the bts station and near to central chit lom. the room was spacious and offered a great view. really liked the little kitchenette which was useful during our stay. the staff were not overly friendly but did their job adequately. overall i would recommend it as a great value for money option.
Shahid H. Business travelers Maldives, August 2, 2011
Excellent hotel

The Hotel being is as good as always and striving for improvements
8.7
The lobby was being refurbished. I'm confident that the Hotel will is striving for excellence as always.
Restaurant Tip: Choice of excellent Restaurants in the vicinity
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2011
Nice apt with great service

near bts station
7.3
i stayed here a few times and the service is as good as ever.
Shopping Tip: bts is 100m away and a couple of station to siam area.
Teoh W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2011
Nice rooms and great location

Location and interior furnishing
8
this is my 2nd stay at this hotel. the room is lovely as usual. the renovation of the ground floor is halfway done. the only hitch this time is that the internet connection was unstable. i find the attitude of the front desk staff not as warm and friendly as would be expected of a good hotel. they do not smile at all. this is one aspect that needs improvement. the buffet spread and quality has improved somewhat. the salad bar is especially good.
David K. Couples Canada, July 14, 2011
good hotel

location
7.7
Have stayed here before and for the price will continue to stay here when in Bangkok.BTS station across the street,short taxi ride to downtown.Rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
Kurt H. Business travelers Switzerland, July 6, 2011
More than a Hotel Room

You are actually staying in a serviced appartment which is very homy
8.3
This is not the first time I have stayed at the Center Point Wireless Hotel which speaks for itself. The location is excellent (close to Ploenchit BTS Station) the rooms are comfortable and luxurious and the staff are most helpful and friendly. The hotel is going through some renovation so it's a bit messy but, I'm imagine that the renovations will make this hotel even better. As for the price, this varies quite a bit depending on the season.
Gregg B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2011
Great hotel for everything!!

Great breakfast, service, location!!
9.7
Staff is very friendly and If I ask them for special order, they do it right away and service is very good. Breakfast is great!! Buffet menu changes every day, so even I stay for 2weeks, I didn't get board. Location is very convenient. It's only a couple min to walk Plonchit station and use MTB everywhere.
Shopping Tip: Well, it's very close to station, so you can go everywhere.
Helen H. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2011
Great comfortable rooms

spacious rooms, convenient location
7.3
I had a studio with a kitchen, very nice large bathroom, and bedroom with a nice view. Very pleased with the location and the amenities of the hotel (good pool too). The breakfast was uninspiring, however. I will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08