Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4507 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chuah Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Great Service
Location, Room Amentities, Bathroom
Have stayed at this hotel many times before. Very much enjoyed the stay.we are enjoyed staying here because is a nice hotel with fantastic and convenience location, walking distance to shopping mall, food stall and also within a 3 min walking distance from bts station. the breakfast buffet was good, we will back to here for our next visit.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Thomas R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel , out of the way
Lobby area is nice, gym & s1quash court a good feature
we've stayed here several times and always enjoyed the experience. service has gone off a little , staff are not as friendly as they were. sat at breakfast three days in a row waiting for coffee , nobody offered so i had to get out of my chair and ask - not a good sign. breakfast offering not as good - poor fruit selection. parking is good if you rent a car. still not bad for the price though if you can snag a promotional deal. not good value at full fare.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Izumi K. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Very convenient location
Well-equipped kitchen
This is the first time to stay at service apartment in Bangkok. Our room was 67sqm with one balconey. It was easy to access to many places include sky train station. We really enjoyed staying this service aparmtnet and we will come back here again.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Keith D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Excellent hotel with central location
Big rooms, clean and bright
This hotel has an excellent location. It's situated next to the Phloem Chit skyway station with good connections to many places in the city. Central Chitlom (within walking distance), Siam Paragon and all the major shopping malls are located nearby. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. It's also located close to many of the Embassy's so would be a good place to stay if you had business there. The rooms are very clean, bright and spacious with good views. Good buffet style breakfast.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Lars O. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Excellent location near US and other Embassies
Good Service, Clean and excellent Parking Facilities.
Stayed only 1 day at this location, however as with other Centre Point Hotels/Serviced Apartments in Bangkok where I have stayed before during longer periods, Centre Point Wireless Road has excellent service and standard of rooms offered is great value for money, can absolutely recommend this Hotel as well as other Centre Point hotels/Serviced Apartments throughout Bangkok.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Khananphong N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice long-term stay hotel in a great location
Location, Room Amentities, Bathroom
centre point wireless road in bangkok is a nice longer term stay in a very good location - within a walking distance to central chidlom and bts station. liked the open bathroom, the balcony, the view, and the location. easy to park if you bring a car. the room is a little older but would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants the comfort of an apartment in an affordable price.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Thirasack I. from Laos
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location, nice service...
Good hotel with reasonable price
i would like to recommend this hotel for people who come to bangkok for business trip, especially the location is great close to bts and biggest shopping area just next two station aways, the staff is very nice too, i will come back again next trip to bkk.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

wee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
a really wonderful and beautiful hotel
feels like living in a studio apartment with many amenities plus very convenient location.
very clean, neat and nicely decorated hotel. staffs are very friendly and warm. rooms are spacious and with nice balcony to oversee the city view. really like the studio apartment concept and many english tv channels are available. comes with kitchen and all the necessary kitchen wares. location wise very near to chit lom or pholen chit bts. food are easily available. really impressed with this hotel and though its my first time staying there, my wife and myself are loving it already. will definitely be in our top option for our next trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

wee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
very nice and wonderful hotel
convenient location, friendly and warm staffs, clean room and certainly worth the stay!
very clean, neat and nicely decorated hotel. staffs are very friendly and warm. rooms are spacious and with nice balcony to oversee the city view. really like the studio apartment concept and many english tv channels are available. comes with kitchen and all the necessary kitchen wares. location wise very near to chit lom or pholen chit bts. food are easily available. really impressed with this hotel and though its my first time staying there, my wife and myself are loving it already. will definitely be in our top option for our next trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

john G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel but lacking finished touch
convenient location, nice, large rooms, kitchenette, kids pool and play area
The hotel was nice and worth, but I would have been very disappointed had I paid full price. It took more than 30 minutes to check in because there was only one person working the desk. No coffee/tea in room. Restaurant expensive and mediocre (but service was good) Nice room though with a nice balcony. Nice pool.
Reviewed November 01, 2012