or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3431 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3431)
Sort by:
Kyriakos M. Solo travelers Greece, August 16, 2010
Good choice

Place
8.7
Good location, clean and the staff are great. The rooms are small but not annoying. Sukhumvit is near. Average breakfast. The internet wont cost you. T
Nightlife Tip: Sukhumvit
Damon J. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2010
Great location

Location, cost, clean
9
I've stayed here a couple times, both times been very happy. Wish they had a stocked mini bar though Location is fantastic, walking distance to shops, etc. and train.
Vincent K. Couples Taiwan, August 15, 2010
Elegant atmosphere.

Convenient but quiet living environment.
8.7
Big balcony and beautiful view. We stayed in hotel because of the rainy days, fortunately the balcony helpful.
Jayson S. Couples Canada, August 15, 2010
Best Place for Price and Location

Clean large rooms, location and price
10
A great place, big clean rooms, great facility. 5 min from skytrain which will take you to tons of places such as MBK mall only thing was they had free wifi but you had to pay to use their computer
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2010
City apartment

BTS, internet
8
The one bedroom apartments are spacious with a well equipped kitchen and an in-room laundry machine. Internet service is complementary. The staff are kind and professional. Only drawback was that the fitness center and reading library were under renovation due to heavy rain damage during my stay. The pool is nice and they have a squash court. I like this hotel because it is close to a BTS station and therefore I have quick access to many of the major business areas of the city.
Kyriakos M. Solo travelers Greece, August 13, 2010
Nice hotel

Place
8.3
overall pretty good. Good location, near BTS and Sukhumvit. Ideal for shopping and business trip. Not the best price, decent breakfast with good staff service.
Nightlife Tip: Sukhumvit
Tobias H. Couples Germany, August 12, 2010
good hotel

close to BTS (Skytrain), clean, friendly and i asked for room very high and i got it on floor number 29....
7.3
can recommend it, i travel a lot in Thailand and this hotel is really good, but do not expect a special atmosphere....
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2010
Phloen Chit hotel

DVD and reading library
7.7
The one bedroom apartment style rooms have a well-equipped kitchen, small laundry machine and internet service. The hotel is located very close to the Phloen Chit BTS Sky Train station. The Central Department shopping mall is located near the Chit Lom BTS station and is a good place to shop and eat. Lumpini Park and the Suan Lum Night Bazaar are also near by and worth a visit.
Leslie A. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2010
Bangkok Stopover

Staff very friendly and polite. Good size clean room that was well equipped
8.7
We have stayed at Centre Point Hotels many times and find them very clean and the staff polite and helpful. Unfortunately at this time there is building work opposite the Hotel and its going on until 12 midnight. Such a shame as the location of the hotel is perfect for BTS , which is only 2 mins walk away. Our first impression of this Hotel and our room was great. Until we heard the noise from across the street. When the work is finished we may then return. The breakfast room is not well planned and it was not easy to find a table that was free without sharing with others! The breakfast is also limited in choice. WE have stayed many times at Centre Point at Silom and the breakfast choice is far greater. with a wide choice of fresh fruit cereals and cooked items and many breads and rolls to choose from too. If the breakfast was to improve we would have no hesitation in returning to this well located hotel.
Shopping Tip: Take the BTS sky train one stop to Chit Lom for Central Stores. It has Dorothy Perkins,Top Shop, Miss Selfridge and many others.
Allen H. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2010
Centre Point Wireless Road - July 2010

Location - close to US Embassy, close to BTS, cleanliness, comfortable room
10
We stayed at this hotel once again due to personal business requirements in Bangkok. As has been the case for all our stays here we were not disappointed. The facilities are excellent and very clean. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I was unable to figure out how to get the audio of the TV to be in English. I called the front desk and within 3 minutes a man came to our room and showed me how to do it. On this trip I also ended up needing to use the Business Center. For a very nominal cost I was able to access the Internet, write a letter, print the letter, and obtain copies of other documents for submittal to an Embassy the next morning. The Business Center was a great resource on this trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can leave your baggage in the baggage room after you check out if you have a late afternoon flight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08