Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Sujit A. Solo travelers Nepal, August 19, 2010
Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel

location, facilities
7.3
location and facilites are awesome...breakfast is bad...the bed and toiletries are not great
David Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2010
Clean, Luxurious, Good Location, Good Price

Good Room Size, Nice Bathroom, Nice Balcony
9.3
I only stayed one night so I did not have much time to enjoy my stay. But for the price, I was shocked at the quality of the hotel. I travel often to Bangkok and I will stay in this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is just walking distance to Nana Plaza, not far from Suan Luam Night Plaza and a short taxi to Patpong. The skytrain is also a short walk to put you most anywhere in Bangkok.
Aaron L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2010
cosy room

the rooms are clean and gives you a very warmth feel ^_^
7
During my 3 nights stay in Center Point Wireless Road Hotel, it was a good experience. the staff is responsive to whatever request i made. The rooms are comfortable and the gives you a very warmth feel with the wooden decor in the room. ^_^
Chan P. Groups Hong Kong, August 16, 2010
Not bad

Good place
5.7
Best is behind the BTS station ,and the hotel room very nice hv kitchen ,but there sevier make me feel bad!when I arrived the hotel nobody help me and open the door ,then is big mistake !
Kyriakos M. Solo travelers Greece, August 16, 2010
Good choice

Place
8.7
Good location, clean and the staff are great. The rooms are small but not annoying. Sukhumvit is near. Average breakfast. The internet wont cost you. T
Nightlife Tip: Sukhumvit
Damon J. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2010
Great location

Location, cost, clean
9
I've stayed here a couple times, both times been very happy. Wish they had a stocked mini bar though Location is fantastic, walking distance to shops, etc. and train.
Vincent K. Couples Taiwan, August 15, 2010
Elegant atmosphere.

Convenient but quiet living environment.
8.7
Big balcony and beautiful view. We stayed in hotel because of the rainy days, fortunately the balcony helpful.
Jayson S. Couples Canada, August 15, 2010
Best Place for Price and Location

Clean large rooms, location and price
10
A great place, big clean rooms, great facility. 5 min from skytrain which will take you to tons of places such as MBK mall only thing was they had free wifi but you had to pay to use their computer
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2010
City apartment

BTS, internet
8
The one bedroom apartments are spacious with a well equipped kitchen and an in-room laundry machine. Internet service is complementary. The staff are kind and professional. Only drawback was that the fitness center and reading library were under renovation due to heavy rain damage during my stay. The pool is nice and they have a squash court. I like this hotel because it is close to a BTS station and therefore I have quick access to many of the major business areas of the city.
Kyriakos M. Solo travelers Greece, August 13, 2010
Nice hotel

Place
8.3
overall pretty good. Good location, near BTS and Sukhumvit. Ideal for shopping and business trip. Not the best price, decent breakfast with good staff service.
Nightlife Tip: Sukhumvit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01