Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Surroundings Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Spa Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Spa Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Spa Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Reception
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
4197 reviews

2649 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4197)
Sort by:
Shrirama K. Groups India, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great Location

Very well located and very beautiful.
9.7
We were excited as soon as we entered the hotel. The stay was very nice and the staff were very good as well.
Report this review
Ronnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
very well-run place

well-designed rooms, good equipment (e.g. aircon), good location, nice pool, gym
9.7
professional service, maintenance nice area, easy access to transport
Shopping Tip: central dept store 5 minute walk has great food court, supermarket, etc.
Report this review
York C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
large sitting room and bedroom.

closed to bts station, good service
8
Very clean. Renewal of designs or furniture would be even better.
Report this review
Viboon W. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2012
Good hotel and great location

Good hotel and great location
9.3
Very comfortable, clean rooms with free wifi. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Best value for money in Bangkok. Hotel location is great. Located near many shopping place.
Report this review
Sung Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 6, 2012
Very friendly host & relaxed room

Friendly reception and room service
8.7
This is my second time to stay there. It's very accessible to take the BTS train and my partner in Thai was easy to pick me up. (even though very heavy traffic at Sukhumbit Road) Guest service was outstanding for hosting, reservation, check-in and other miscellaneous goods. Its swimming pool also makes me satisfied with well cleaned and maintained. My room cleaning service was excellent that she/he brought me the thing what I didn't packed into my luggage after I checked out. I'll be there when my next trip to Bangkok. However its breakfast was poor and has less kind of food compare to other resting place. And they don't provide tissue inside the room.
Report this review
Hiroshi T. Couples Japan, July 5, 2012
My favorite hotel in Bangkok

Good view, clean and large room, good breakfast
8
I used late check out until 18:00. It cost 50% of room charge. Need to use taxi or BTS for dinner. There are few shops and restaurant near hotel.
Report this review
Bradley M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Good location for embassies

Good breakfast, good location
6.3
Close to embassies (walking distance) for carrying out business in Bangkok. Rooms average, updated but poorly done. Not really appropriate for staying with a small child, as it was not well received by the staff.
Report this review
Dorothy L. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great location and caters to every family's need.

easy access to bts ploenchit
7.3
in a quiet neighbourhood and bts is a mere 3 mins walk away. shopping is just a stop or two away. little touches like a complimentary coffee machine and drinks in the lobby and fruits outside the gym provide the extra perk to make your stay pleasant and memorable. staff friendly and helpful. nearby 7-11 well stocked and within walking distance.
Travel tip: Stay here if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of crowded Sukhumvit area.
Report this review
Thudiep D. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
Great hotel with nice service

Studio room with all neccessary utillites, 5 minutes walk to sky train station. Near to shoppings
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel more than 6 times. Very clean hotel with balcony viewing the Bangkok surrounding. The hotel has its own exercise room and swimming pool. The breakfast was decent in my taste. The service personels are very nice and polite. We were very please with this hotels, and that was why we keep coming back.
Report this review
Prin R. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2012
Center of Bangkok

Great location, clean room, friendly staff.
9.3
The room is a studio type with balcony and nice bath. The location is really good, near everything with or without car. When considering the price one pays, a great valued service apartment with hotel type of service and comfortable room. Great for business traveler. Restaurant on ground, otherwise too many ones are nearby in walking distance.
Report this review
Previous page 1301 - 1310 of 2649 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04