or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Pitchanun W. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2010
A nice welcoming hotel

Good interior decorations.. made the guests felt like home
7.7
It was a wonderful stay at this hotel. This was our second time staying here. Before, we used to get bored of Bangkok and miss home but this time we enjoy staying down in Bangkok because the hotel made us feel like we were already staying at home. Staffs are very well trained, friendly and helpful.
Pitchanun W. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2010
Very welcoming atmosphere hotel

The room condition was excellent. Home style interior
9.3
It was a very long nice stay for us. The hotel condition was excellent and the staffs were very friendly and helpful. We felt like home staying here. Once we entered the room we didn't feel like we were staying at a hotel but felt like we were staying at our own condo-because of the comfort and the room style. It was totally worth the money.
Shopping Tip: Siam paragon and siam square area have many shops available for women to shop. For electronics and gadget shopping try MBK which is about2 stations from the hotel.
Lim N. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2010
Good for Business

clean and spacious
7.7
We like the room as it provided the kitchen which is convenience for those family need to warm up the foods, also its spacious enough for a couple with 1 child. The staff are friendly but we need to wait for so long to check in due to the guest in the room that allocated for us didn't check out on time yet they didn't replace us to another available room. After we wait for few hours then they realized that the guest (in that room) will be late check out (about 6.00pm) therefore they found us another available room (:-( The Breakfast foods average (not great) & it didn't have many varieties.
Hotel Feature Tip: The nearest night bazaar is Suan Lum + Lumpini Night Bazaar & the nearest shopping centre is Central Shopping Centre (walking distance)also conveniently for travel with BTS skytrain for a group of 2 or 3 (for more is cheaper use Taxi).
Richard O. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2010
The best hotel i have found for the price

The high standard of the room & the breakfast is always good, so much choice and best quality food
9
This hotel is one of the best i have stayed in, and the value for money beats anything else in Bangkok I loved the room, so bright and airy and all the staff are so helpful and it is a delight to stay there.
Maria H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2010
Trip to Bangkok

Value for money and great location for embassy
7.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful - we couldnot fault them. Rooms were clean and quiet. Pool area was good.
Travel tip: We decided to stay at the Centre Point on wireless road because we needed to be near the Vietnam embassy so it was the ideal location for us. rooms were good and pool area comfortable. We would stay here again.
Roy F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2010
a long weekend in Bangkok

great location and great deal on the room
8.7
The location can't be beat since it is minutes away from the skytrain and only a few minutes walk from All Seasons Tower which has a Starbucks and a Tops supermarket. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are great. It is definitely very good value for money.
Trent L. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2010
Family Holiday

Room was fantastic for may partner my 1yr old son and myself! Very clean and kitchen came in very handy!
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay there! We did book a one bedroom apartment, but checked into a studio. Once this was realised we were moved and upgraded very quickly! Staff were really pleasant, hotel had everything we needed, pool, Gym and kids room were amazing! Great food. Shower water was a bit crazy really cold or really hot, ended up bathing in the bath most nights! Overall we thought it was great and we'd stay again!
Travel tip: Wireless internet worked fantastic!
Ye W. Couples Myanmar, September 6, 2010
Good place to stay

location, staff friendliness, price, in room washer/dryer
6.3
Chose this hotel for its price and location. Clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was just ok... nothing to brag about. room equipments are quite old apart from the washing machine. watch out for the traffic jams if you are planning to take a taxi during rush hours. the road is one of the most busiest ones in bkk. it has wooden sunshades/blinds and hard to sleep when the sun is up. not suitable for holiday. walking distance to chitlom shopping and BTS. nice bathroom but the layout is badly designed. we end up bruising ourselves bumping with the bathtub corners. Staff are very friendly and attentive.
Holger B. Families with young children Germany, September 5, 2010
A real bargain

situated close to BTS station and central shopping mall, spacious rooms
9.7
We have been in the Center Point Wireles Road for a few days only but enjoyed the time a lot. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. Servies and staff are excellent, friendly and very helpfull. Pool, Library and Children room are nice to have and the Gym is well equipped, but busy at times. It's been a bargain!
Lucilyn G. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2010
centrer point hotel and serviced apartments

quiet, very near a bts station and food market
9.7
I love my stay in this serviced apartment hotel. It was like home for me. There was a jacuzzi near the pool but i didnt get a chance to use them as i was already satisfied and happy with the bathtub in my room..great place to stay when you just want to relax,,and if you want to go shopping. Pratunam market is a 20 minute walk from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02