or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Ed B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2010
All is OK but improvements are needed

The location of Centre Point, Wireless Road, is a great feature with a SkyTrain station within 100 metres. Taxis are readily available too. The hotel is clean throughout and the pool is perfect on hot afternoons.
7
I've stayed at Centre Point, Wireless Road, many times and whilst I like and the cleanliness and the location, I remain dismayed by the inflexibility of the staff at Reception. Breakfast, which used to be excellent, is now verging on 'poor' and needs improvement. Despite this, I'd stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Central Department Store is a five minute walk from the hotel and apart from excellent fixed price shopping, there are very good and economical restaurants on the 1st and 7th floors
Christoforos R. Couples Greece, February 26, 2010
Superb Access to the City

Clean well equipped rooms Fantastic location near major markets and skytrain Helpful staff Great price
9
If this is your first foray into Bangkok I would recommend this hotel. The serviced apartments are clean, well equipped and have a great view of the city. We found most of the staff very friendly (especially the doormen)and enjoyed the hotel's atmosphere. Located close to Lumphini market (10 mins walk) and the skytrain (5 mins) it is very convenient for getting to other parts of the city and seeing the local culture.
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2010
Good location

-Neare shopping areas and train station. 10mins walking distance to Siam Paragon - Nice rooms with balcony overlooking thailand
7.3
Overall, a nice stay at wireless centrepoint. A short stone throw away from shopping areas like Siam paragon, MBK, Nana and All seasons. Location is just great with BTS (train station) next to the hotel, making travelling easy when traffic turns to jam.. or simple to walk. Pillows are quite hard and bed as well, though still bearable for me. Have a nice balcony and a good view. Food is still terrible with not many variety. But overall, a wonderful stay at wireless, where its value for money
Roy K. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2010
Centrepoint Wireless

Nice pool great breakfast
10
I have always been staying over at Centrepoint Wireless Great Staff and service Staff were are very helpful Location to all amenities are all walking distance Breakfast every morning is great, especially i love my coffee and pancakes, if not there is also a thai selections. Pool is nice, especially in the night swimming, you can see stars vividly. My choice of service apartment hotel whenever I come to bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Erawan, Centerworld, Gaysorn
Lap F. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2010
Centre Point Wireless

Quiet, cosy & value for money. Convenient for shopping in the heart of Bangkok. The hotel facilities are well maintained and the staff are very friendly.
8.3
This was the first time I used Agoda for the hotel booking in Bangkok. It was a pleasant experience that both the service of Agoda and the hotel were fascinating. There are a lot of great shopping malls and best cuisines around the hotel. If you don't bother to go out, the gym and the pool are good places for hanging around. The pantry within the room is the most friendly facility for my wife.
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2010
Center Point Wireless Bangkok

Great hotel Good location Nice and clean
8
This is a value for money service apartment.
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2010
Center Point Wireless Bangkok

good Value for money
8
Good location
Patrick M. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2010
nice apart type hotel

kitchen and bathroom
9
Good hotel very clean nice staff very good location balcony nice Had a great lunch at hotel across the street. this hotel is close to skytrain and the night bazar. Also close to all central world shopping
Geoffrey F. Couples Australia, February 21, 2010
Highly recommended hotel

Impressive looking hotel. Very friendly and informative staff. Close proximity to sky rail station. Spotless room.
9.7
Unfortunately we only had an overnight stay at the Centre Point. From the moment we entered the impressive hotel lobby we found all staff polite and informative. The doormen gave us advice on how to get to various locations. Our room was perfect with a kitchen that had all the necessary utensils. There was a very well appointed separate bathroom. The sky rail is a very short walk and after two railway stops, you were in the heart of Bangkok in Siam Square. Unfortunately we had to miss breakfast as we had a 6.30am train to catch.
Katsuhiro Y. Couples Japan, February 20, 2010
centre point hotel

great room
9.7
this hotel is beautifuly built, cross to skytrain station easy to acces to anywere, room is great especialy bathroom, satisfied.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice swimmingpool,good breakfast,beautifuly set up common area. so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01