or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Business travelers New Zealand, March 6, 2010
location, location, location

Location
7
some of the rooms are a bit noisy near the front of the building, This room was just above roof height of the adjacent building and the fans of the air conditioning units seemed to be whirring all night long. Would suggest any rooms but those on the 10th floor.
James C. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2010
Centre Point -Wireless Road

Clean hotel and restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
8
My room was facing a new theme park just opposite and the noise is loud, even till midnight. Only allowed 2 bottles of drinking water though I think they should provide more, as in other service apartments
Tara S. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2010
Best hotel in Bangkok!

Location, rooms, pool, everything!
10
This hotel/service apartments are amazing, especially if you get the agoda price. The rooms are clean and include a kitchen with a fridge, microwave, toaster, plates, etc. The pool is relaxing and the gym is great too. Its located footsteps from the skytrain so you can get everywhere very easily. Definitely will stay here if we come back. We stayed at the Sukothai as well and would chose CentrePoint at Wireless Road over that for price to quality.
Travel tip: Go to Emporium Mall on skytrain to the supermarket to get food - its a GREAT supermarket with lots of imported products. Also there is a restaurant called Piri Piri there as well which is great.
Jacob M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2010
Great value

Nice gym, kitchen, great location, nice staff, good price through Agoda.
9
After being on the road for a long time, The Center Point felt like a home away from home. The gym and sauna facilities were great. It was very convenient to have a kitchen and prepare my own meals (although food in Bangkok is great). I will try to stay there again on my next visit. If you're looking for an extended stay type hotel, this one is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to wash the dishes in the kitchen, buy some dish soap. It wasn't provided.
Dhanapong N. Solo travelers Thailand, February 28, 2010
cheap and good

location
6
Love the location just a quick walk to a bts station but the facility is old and it shows. The trademill machine are teribly out of date. Staff are polite but indifferent. Appreciates the quiet atmosphere in hotel although there are a major construction site right next door. I got to stay on the 18th floor and the view was good.
Heather B. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2010
Nice Stay

Close to shopping malls and Bumrungrad Hospital
8
My husband and I always stay at Center Point Wireless when in Bangkok. It's within walking distance, a short taxi ride, or 2 Sky Train stops from Siam Paragon. It's also a 5 minute taxi ride to Bumrungrad Hospital. All of the rooms have a kitchenette with a full size refrigerator, which comes in handy when staying for an extended period of time. Room service is mediocre. With all of the restaurant choices in Bangkok, it's better to go out of the hotel. Overall, our stays have always been pleasant and up to our standards.
Ed B. Couples Australia, February 26, 2010
All is OK but improvements are needed

The location of Centre Point, Wireless Road, is a great feature with a SkyTrain station within 100 metres. Taxis are readily available too. The hotel is clean throughout and the pool is perfect on hot afternoons.
7
I've stayed at Centre Point, Wireless Road, many times and whilst I like and the cleanliness and the location, I remain dismayed by the inflexibility of the staff at Reception. Breakfast, which used to be excellent, is now verging on 'poor' and needs improvement. Despite this, I'd stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Central Department Store is a five minute walk from the hotel and apart from excellent fixed price shopping, there are very good and economical restaurants on the 1st and 7th floors
Christoforos R. Couples Greece, February 26, 2010
Superb Access to the City

Clean well equipped rooms Fantastic location near major markets and skytrain Helpful staff Great price
9
If this is your first foray into Bangkok I would recommend this hotel. The serviced apartments are clean, well equipped and have a great view of the city. We found most of the staff very friendly (especially the doormen)and enjoyed the hotel's atmosphere. Located close to Lumphini market (10 mins walk) and the skytrain (5 mins) it is very convenient for getting to other parts of the city and seeing the local culture.
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2010
Good location

-Neare shopping areas and train station. 10mins walking distance to Siam Paragon - Nice rooms with balcony overlooking thailand
7.3
Overall, a nice stay at wireless centrepoint. A short stone throw away from shopping areas like Siam paragon, MBK, Nana and All seasons. Location is just great with BTS (train station) next to the hotel, making travelling easy when traffic turns to jam.. or simple to walk. Pillows are quite hard and bed as well, though still bearable for me. Have a nice balcony and a good view. Food is still terrible with not many variety. But overall, a wonderful stay at wireless, where its value for money
Roy K. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2010
Centrepoint Wireless

Nice pool great breakfast
10
I have always been staying over at Centrepoint Wireless Great Staff and service Staff were are very helpful Location to all amenities are all walking distance Breakfast every morning is great, especially i love my coffee and pancakes, if not there is also a thai selections. Pool is nice, especially in the night swimming, you can see stars vividly. My choice of service apartment hotel whenever I come to bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Erawan, Centerworld, Gaysorn

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01