or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3431 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3431)
Sort by:
Chris C. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2010
Great Hotel!

spacious room, good staff and service, great breakfast and room service.
9.7
I find the Hotel pefect for long stay as they have all the facilities you will need. Good food, courteous staff, well serviced and spacious rooms. I would suggets that they imprheir television and vidoe equipment. Other than that, everythings perfect.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel restaurant at the ground floor serves excellent rib eye staek and soft shell crabs! Had a wonderful dinner!
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2010
A very good place

Location Hotel accommodation
8
It's located in a very good place, near Skytrain station and security is very good. Nearby is US Embassy, UK Embassy... Has a park near and you can walk to enjoy the peaceful and pleasant sights. The accommodation is also good, I'd like the kitchen where I can have tasty meals. Breakfast included is acceptable!
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2010
A very good hotel

Location & Hotel accommodation
8
It's located in a very good place, near Skytrain station and security is very good. Nearby is US Embassy, UK Embassy... Has a park near and you can walk to enjoy the peaceful and pleasant sights. The accommodation is also good, I'd like the kitchen where I can have tasty meals. Breakfast included is acceptable!
Ai P. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2010
Centrepoint Wireless in BKK

The hotel is very clean, room is very big. Staff is polite and breakfast is great.
10
Overall, I am very happy with my stay in Centrepoint Wireless. The hotel is very clean and the room is big. Have a small kitchen for cooking. Beautiful scenery from the balcony. You can rent DVD from the counter for free. The breakfast is great. Staff are also very poilte and helpful. Only 2 station away from Siam Square. Easy to get taxi. Only disadvantage is the shower water temperature, very difficult to control.
Shopping Tip: 3 station to MBK.
Chris C. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2010
Great Hotel!

spacious room, good staff and service, great breakfast and room service.
9.7
I find the Hotel pefect for long stay as they have all the facilities you will need. Good food, courteous staff, well serviced and spacious rooms. I would suggest that they improve their television and vidoe equipment. Other than that, everythings perfect.
Restaurant Tip: centrepoint wireless restaurant at the ground floor serves excellent food.
John P. Families with older children Oman, January 14, 2010
Centre Point, Wireless Road, Bangkok! 2nd Visit

Great location, close to all the shopping and so easy to get a taxi right outside the hotel. Pool and gym are good, especially at this price.
9.3
A second stay at this hotel for me, so that speaks volumes. Extremely good value and the staff are lovely, as are most Thai hotels. Breakfast is included in the room rate, and is satisfactory, with plenty of choice. I will always use this as a first choice, when making shopping trips to Bangkok from my home in Oman. Great job, well done (again)... Taxi from airport to hotel will cost 300-500 baht, so really quite cheap to get around.
Shopping Tip: Sian Lum Night Market, and MBK for a laugh, a beer and plenty of fake goods. High end shopping available in the area too.
Shankarraman K. Business travelers India, January 13, 2010
Centrepoint Wireless

convenient location,near to sukhumvit / nana / BTS .
7.7
Wonderful place to stay,very hospitable staff, clean , neat and well kept.
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2010
Centre Point - a great place to return to

This hotel has an atmosphere of peace and tranquility. From the moment you step off the street into the foyer, you feel relaxed. The noise of the city disappears and you are greeted warmly by staff at the check-in desk.
9
I boked the room on the internet, and it was a straightforward and easy matter to do so. I received the confirmation within a few minutes. Being located in a busy area of Bangkok, I was a little worried that it might be surrounded by other high-rise buildings, and without a view. But in fact the area is still quite green. As I said, you feel a sense of peace as soon as you step into the foyer, and this is great after a busy day in the office, or out shopping, or sight-seeing. The rooms are very well furnished, and extremely comfortable, and there is everything you are likely to need. A small, but well equipped kitchenette means you can even prepare a light meal for yourself, rather than having to go out to a restaurant. And within walking distance, there are enough shops to buy some basic provisions. The staff were friendly and courteous, the buffet breakfast was excellent, and I thoroughly enjoyed my short visit. I will be going back to stay at Centre Point again..!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location of this hotel is a very short distance from the Skytrain terminal, which makes it great for getting about, without needing to use taxis etc.
Martin H. Couples Norway, January 8, 2010
Great breakfast

- Central in a large city - Good service - Great AC - Good wifi
10
Loren L. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2010
Centre Point

Good Breakfast, free internet
8
We have stayed at this Centre Point hotel several times really enjoyed our stays, all the staff were very helpful. The hotel has a nice pool, exersise room, squash-court, Jaquzzi and sauna. It is really easy to get to and from; known by many taxi drivers. Breakfast was well presented with a wide variety of food available (Thai curries have been recently replaced this Chinese items). Internet was included as a complmentary service
Travel tip: Close to several restaurants, Tummi Yummi is around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02