Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Kanchana K. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2010
good location

location,staff
9
good hotel in the great location in the heart of bkk
Michael S. Couples Canada, January 27, 2010
Centrepoint is ideal

Rooms have all the modern conveniences along with stereo system. Love the balcony and great selection at breakfast. Right beside the BTS stop.
10
The Centrepoint on Wireless road is an ideal location right between the best shopping and dining- 15 minute walk either direction. Great breakfast, free internet and professional service make this my pick every trip.
Michael S. Couples Canada, January 26, 2010
Perfect choice for Bangkok shopping and dining

Great location just 2 minutes from Ploen Chit BTS station. Location is also close enough for an 10-15 walk to the major shopping malls as well as to Sukhumvit for dining.Excellent breakfasts with Illy coffee.
10
We stayed here three seperate times over the past three months and each time was consistently spot on.Highly reccommended.Having a balcony off each room is a huge plus in Bangkok and the views were great. Superb facilities, 30 m pool, fitness room, library,great service and free wireless. No need to look further.
Emilie A. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2010
Excellent Hotel

location, variety of breakfast - toasts, pancakes, sausage for western travelers; seafood, veggies, fruits for healthy eaters.
9.7
It was my boyfriend and I's first time in Thailand. After spending ~20 hours in airports/airplanes, we found our stay at Centre Point very rewarding and relaxing. It has everything we could ask for. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very close to the sky train. Excellent breakfast, well-equipped gym, quiet location, perfect room size. We would definitely stay here again.
Travel tip: MBK! A must see!
Chris C. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2010
Great Hotel!

spacious room, good staff and service, great breakfast and room service.
9.7
I find the Hotel pefect for long stay as they have all the facilities you will need. Good food, courteous staff, well serviced and spacious rooms. I would suggets that they imprheir television and vidoe equipment. Other than that, everythings perfect.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel restaurant at the ground floor serves excellent rib eye staek and soft shell crabs! Had a wonderful dinner!
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2010
A very good place

Location Hotel accommodation
8
It's located in a very good place, near Skytrain station and security is very good. Nearby is US Embassy, UK Embassy... Has a park near and you can walk to enjoy the peaceful and pleasant sights. The accommodation is also good, I'd like the kitchen where I can have tasty meals. Breakfast included is acceptable!
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2010
A very good hotel

Location & Hotel accommodation
8
It's located in a very good place, near Skytrain station and security is very good. Nearby is US Embassy, UK Embassy... Has a park near and you can walk to enjoy the peaceful and pleasant sights. The accommodation is also good, I'd like the kitchen where I can have tasty meals. Breakfast included is acceptable!
Ai P. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2010
Centrepoint Wireless in BKK

The hotel is very clean, room is very big. Staff is polite and breakfast is great.
10
Overall, I am very happy with my stay in Centrepoint Wireless. The hotel is very clean and the room is big. Have a small kitchen for cooking. Beautiful scenery from the balcony. You can rent DVD from the counter for free. The breakfast is great. Staff are also very poilte and helpful. Only 2 station away from Siam Square. Easy to get taxi. Only disadvantage is the shower water temperature, very difficult to control.
Shopping Tip: 3 station to MBK.
Chris C. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2010
Great Hotel!

spacious room, good staff and service, great breakfast and room service.
9.7
I find the Hotel pefect for long stay as they have all the facilities you will need. Good food, courteous staff, well serviced and spacious rooms. I would suggest that they improve their television and vidoe equipment. Other than that, everythings perfect.
Restaurant Tip: centrepoint wireless restaurant at the ground floor serves excellent food.
John P. Families with older children Oman, January 14, 2010
Centre Point, Wireless Road, Bangkok! 2nd Visit

Great location, close to all the shopping and so easy to get a taxi right outside the hotel. Pool and gym are good, especially at this price.
9.3
A second stay at this hotel for me, so that speaks volumes. Extremely good value and the staff are lovely, as are most Thai hotels. Breakfast is included in the room rate, and is satisfactory, with plenty of choice. I will always use this as a first choice, when making shopping trips to Bangkok from my home in Oman. Great job, well done (again)... Taxi from airport to hotel will cost 300-500 baht, so really quite cheap to get around.
Shopping Tip: Sian Lum Night Market, and MBK for a laugh, a beer and plenty of fake goods. High end shopping available in the area too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08