or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
William H. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2010
Very nice pad

Very comfortable room, nice bathroom, spacious lobby, good location, sumptuous breakfast, sweet pool.
9
I've stayed here before and I will stay here again. It's a very comfortable hotel with a great location. The breakfast buffet is great, the staff helpful, and the facilities very nice.
David B. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2010
OK if you have a Western taste

The location is very easy for transportation in BKK.
8.3
We stayed in a studio room here for one night. We were happy to try this place after having had many stays at other Centre Point locations--Langsuan usually, sometimes Grande Centre Point. The studio room was designed to pack in lots of things in a small space. The best part of the room was the separate shower stall. At Langsuan, that Centre Point has a tub/shower combination in the studio rooms. A room service order of Gai Grapao (Chicken with basil) was not tasty in a Thai sense and much more expensive than Langsuan"s room service. The breakfast buffet was also tasteless and not satisfying compared to Langsuan. For my wife's tastes and my own, we will stay at Langsuan instead of this location in the future.
Derrick L. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2010
Confortable Stay, Great Service

Clean room, good bedding and toilet facility. Cable TV.
8.7
Booked my stay at Centrepoint through Agoda. Booking was a breeze and they were very helpful when I had to make a cancellation of my earlier booking due to change. The hotel location is within walking distance to many popular places of interest as well as the train stations. At the same time the area is relatively less crowded and the within the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Service staff was excellent and efficient, they even provided a free upgrade for my stay with them. Thanks!
Kanchana K. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2010
good location

location,staff
9
good hotel in the great location in the heart of bkk
Michael S. Couples Canada, January 27, 2010
Centrepoint is ideal

Rooms have all the modern conveniences along with stereo system. Love the balcony and great selection at breakfast. Right beside the BTS stop.
10
The Centrepoint on Wireless road is an ideal location right between the best shopping and dining- 15 minute walk either direction. Great breakfast, free internet and professional service make this my pick every trip.
Michael S. Couples Canada, January 26, 2010
Perfect choice for Bangkok shopping and dining

Great location just 2 minutes from Ploen Chit BTS station. Location is also close enough for an 10-15 walk to the major shopping malls as well as to Sukhumvit for dining.Excellent breakfasts with Illy coffee.
10
We stayed here three seperate times over the past three months and each time was consistently spot on.Highly reccommended.Having a balcony off each room is a huge plus in Bangkok and the views were great. Superb facilities, 30 m pool, fitness room, library,great service and free wireless. No need to look further.
Emilie A. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2010
Excellent Hotel

location, variety of breakfast - toasts, pancakes, sausage for western travelers; seafood, veggies, fruits for healthy eaters.
9.7
It was my boyfriend and I's first time in Thailand. After spending ~20 hours in airports/airplanes, we found our stay at Centre Point very rewarding and relaxing. It has everything we could ask for. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very close to the sky train. Excellent breakfast, well-equipped gym, quiet location, perfect room size. We would definitely stay here again.
Travel tip: MBK! A must see!
Chris C. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2010
Great Hotel!

spacious room, good staff and service, great breakfast and room service.
9.7
I find the Hotel pefect for long stay as they have all the facilities you will need. Good food, courteous staff, well serviced and spacious rooms. I would suggets that they imprheir television and vidoe equipment. Other than that, everythings perfect.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel restaurant at the ground floor serves excellent rib eye staek and soft shell crabs! Had a wonderful dinner!
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2010
A very good place

Location Hotel accommodation
8
It's located in a very good place, near Skytrain station and security is very good. Nearby is US Embassy, UK Embassy... Has a park near and you can walk to enjoy the peaceful and pleasant sights. The accommodation is also good, I'd like the kitchen where I can have tasty meals. Breakfast included is acceptable!
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 17, 2010
A very good hotel

Location & Hotel accommodation
8
It's located in a very good place, near Skytrain station and security is very good. Nearby is US Embassy, UK Embassy... Has a park near and you can walk to enjoy the peaceful and pleasant sights. The accommodation is also good, I'd like the kitchen where I can have tasty meals. Breakfast included is acceptable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07