or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3644 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3644)
Sort by:
Karl G. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2010
Great spot and value for money

rooms with great facilities
9.7
Centrepoint on Wireless Road is a great spot, service efficient, rooms very comfortable - including free use of high speed internet. The breakfast was good too. And on top of all that a short walk to the MRT and Sukhumvit shops - what more could you ask for?
Kathleen I. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2010
Centre Point Hotel Wireless Rd

Location, Good vakue for money, cleanliness
9.7
The Centre Point Hotel on Wireless Rd is always a pleasure to stay in. I stayed in a studio apartment which has a balcony which I really appreciate, as being in airconditioning all the time is too much for me. The room had a small galley kitchen and microwave, which can save you on money if you want to eat in. The bathroom has a bath as well. At present the gym is being renovated so while the machines were available they were out in the open. Also the free wireless connection was poor in my room and I couldn't use it. The breakfast is average but the Italian restaurant is very good. The hotel is close to BTS Chitlom and Ploenchit and a walk to the big Central store at Chitlom. A This is a great hotel with good value for money.
David P. Couples Australia, July 26, 2010
Great location

short walk to Central shopping and BTS sky train located between Ploenchit and Chidlom stations.
8
The studio flat is fine for a single, but a bit small for a couple, there are cooking facilites, microwave and hotplates to cook in-house if you like. Air con is excellent and staff are very amenable and speak english very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Great Chinese restaurant at Gayshorn Shopping complex.
Sutter A. Couples Switzerland, July 24, 2010
Realy central

3minutes walk to BTS Station
9.3
Realy nice and clean Hotel. We had a little studio flat with kitchenet. Friendly staff. good for busines traveller as well. quiet and not for backpacker.
Anand R. Business travelers India, July 23, 2010
Great Serviced Apartment

Location, great rooms, good ambience
9.3
Centrepoint @ wireless road is a great serviced apartment that is truly more value for less money. The rooms are great, with a balcony that has a fantastic view of the Bangkok city. I tried their room service menu, and the food was satisfactory. They can potentially improve the facilities available, though they might have all the required facilities but do not publicise the same to travellers.
Richard J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2010
giid hotel poor brfst

kitchenette, balcony
6.7
this s my fourth stay. the horel is good and loaction near sky train and shopping malls is grrat. my firstr stay the breakfast was excellent, secon stay on 3rd stay poor, 4th stay really bad. maybe it was low season and the budget was tight but i only saw 2 hot entrays vs average of 8 to 10. very little fruit and no whole grains cereal or breads. gym is good
Md. G. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 22, 2010
Nice Stay

Apartment inside condition, Lobby
9
Good Location for family vacation, very good cleanliness, Tight Security, Well decorated room, faster internet, Excellent House Keeping, Very good aeration & day light because of absence of high rise building nearby, Excellent canopy with wide car parking, Very efficient employees in front desk/guard/bell service/ & etc. The only problem is: for meals there is no good restaurant nearer of the serviced apartment building, In a word, its excellent stay...........
Restaurant Tip: Need good restaurants nearby
Allen H. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2010
Center Point Wireless Road

Location - extremely convienent to U.S. Consulate and USCIS Office as well as BRT
10
This hotel is our hotel of choice whenever we have to go to Bangkok to deal with the U.S. Embassy. For this visit the hotel was as we have always found it to be - clean, relaxing, and secure. The staff was very helpful and professional - just as we found them to be on all previous visits. The hotel's breakfast buffet has been improved since our last stay. There is a greater selection of foods. Our dinner at their restaurant was excellent. We had an early morning appointmet with USCIS and a late afternoon flight so we checked out early and left our bags at the luggage room near the entrance. It was convienent and secure.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms have a large umbrella in the closet for guest's use
Ake A. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2010
Hotel near BTS station Ploenchit

Location closed to BTS, hotel and service apartment, nice pool area, wireless internet in the room, nice breakfast buffe
7.3
Nice hotel on Wireless road two minutes to BTS station Ploenchit. Comfortable and clean hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: BTS Ploenchit is two minutes from the hotel, exit targeting Siam
Aishath D. Couples Maldives, July 21, 2010
Excellent Location

Good location
8.7
The location of this hotel is excellent if you want to be in the center of town and also have quick access to other areas of town. The BTS is about 3mins away. It is also a very safe hotel and I would recommend it to ladies who are traveling on their own. Bumrungrad hospital is also near by for those traveling to Bangkok for medical reasons.
Travel tip: Carry the hotel card to show to taxi drivers as they find it difficult to locate the hotel as there are many hotels by the same name.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01