Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 4308 reviews

2729 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4308)
Sort by:
Phiangphor N. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2015
Nice hotel good location

Good location nice room and valuable money
9.3
very good location and nice hotel
Report this review
Pui K. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2015
good room, bad wodd curtain leak light

very good room condition
9.3
Report this review
Ivan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2015
Best hotel i've stayed in BKK

Big Room, Modern, Good staff
10
It was amazing. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Definitely going back to stay there. Didn't want to leave the room once I settled in.
Report this review
Yeung A. Couples China, November 18, 2015
good stay

cleaness, location, service
8
very good
Report this review
Candy W. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2015
Peaceful area

Proximity to Embassy Mall, friendly staff, relaxing complimentary drinks at lovby
10
Very good stay. I'm a returning customer. I support all Centerpoint brand of hotel because they are all excellent.
Report this review
Shahid H. Couples Maldives, November 16, 2015
Good value for money

Rooms, Service, Staff
8.3
We are returning clients and as expected the quality was Excellent as always.
Report this review
Wenxing H. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
8.7
The location is near to phloen chit bts station. The room is big and bed is comfortable. Will stay in this hotel again for my next visit.
Report this review
Jean M. Solo travelers France, November 16, 2015
Very bad breakfast ...

Location and the concierge are very good . The rest need more training for sure.
6.7
The Room was Good but I ask for no smoking and the room was smiling cigarette . If you are nor smoking you can feel conformance . There charge me early check in for 3 hours early
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with older children China, November 15, 2015
good location, nice staff

location, food and cleaness
8
relaxing and convenient place
Report this review
David F. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2015
Great location
5.3
Room & Bed are very comforatable. Staff did a great job.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 2729 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08