or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3481 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3481)
Sort by:
Pierre W. Couples Switzerland, December 21, 2013
Central location, close to MRT and shopping

Clean, spacious, quiet
8
Cody H. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2013
Quick, Pleasant Stopover

Location, Kitchenette, Room Service
8.7
The hotel was comfortable and a good stop for a couple of days before a flight out. The protests were occurring right outside the door on Suhkumvit but otherwise it was a nice stay.
Hooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Nice Stay

Clean, Nice Location, Big Rooms
8
Nice Stay, room is comfortable, pricing is slightly higher and it is without breakfast.
Jeanette S. Business travelers Canada, December 19, 2013
Close to BTS which allows easy access to the city

Location, close to BTS, comfortable room
8.3
I chose Centre Point because it was close to the office. I was upgraded to a suite, which was great. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The best thing was that the hotel is a stone's throw from Phloen Chit BTS, it was great! I was able to get to and from everywhere in BKK and not experience the traffic! Thank you.
Jakob B. Couples Denmark, December 18, 2013
great locations to shopping places

shopping dining clubbing
8
great location, no design, good for sleep at night and go out during the day
Hooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice Stay

Clean, Nice Location, Big Rooms
8
Clean Room, nice location, but slightly expensive as it comes without breakfast
Justin M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
Business and shopping

centrally located, ease of access to transportation, friendly staff
9
My wife and I enjoy staying here. It has a kitchenette for cooking for extended stays and the easy access to the BTS is wonderful. We will keep staying here for all our extended stays in Bangkok.
Tanty M. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
It was awesome. Simply loved the hotel

Balcony, Toilet, Kitchenette facilities
8.7
Simply loved my stay at the hotel. I love that the room has the romantic touch yet equipped with child-friendly facility such as the kitchenette (for their food preparation). There is also a balcony for my husband and myself to sip our coffee and just rest while the children were asleep. Wonderful.
Russamee J. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2013
Excellent

Location, large bathroom, smell nice
9.7
We had a great stay. After spending the day out and about in the city it is so good to return to a nice place that also smells so good. Front desk is very nice and understand what we need straight away.
Siddharth B. Groups India, December 16, 2013
Good location but a functional stay at the end

Location, city view, room size
6.3
We were 4 adults in a 3 bedroom unit and at the end it was a functional and convenient stay however this is not the hotel to really enjoy yourselves. Much more like a nicely located place to sleep. For the price we paid, it was probably not worth it but there are very few hotels or residences with 3 bedroom apartments. So for us it was the only choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01