Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3434 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3434)
Sort by:
Junhong L. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Clean, Comfortable - Best for Business Travelers

Clean Comfortable, Balcony
8.3
Deluxe room, 27th floor, no breakfast. Pros: - rooms are clean and well-equipped, with thorough housekeeping. - staff are friendly and very helpful, one even advised me to change my money at the money changer just outside the hotel as the rates are better than the one at the hotel. Other staffs were also immensely helpful and provided service with a smile. Good job! - beds are very comfortable - located just beside BTS, few stops away from shopping areas like MBK, Terminal 21 etc, yet peaceful & quiet, unlike areas like Pratunam, Sukhumvit. - quiet but safe, with no touting nearby - sauna & jacuzzi available till 10pm, ideal aft a long day of shopping & before going for some Thai massage. - balcony is the huge plus factor for me, as the view from 27th floor is gorgeous & most hotels in Bkk actually do not hv balconies & unable to open windows. Cons: - hard to flag a taxi, hv to ask the receptionists who'll notify the guard to flag for u, with no charges. (But recommended to tip them) - swimming pool not well-maintained with some mold/algae on the side of the pool. - Very quiet along the streets, no street food nearby. So my advice is to take BTS to Nana/Siam and u'll be in the heart of the action. Or, u can buy microwaveable food frm 7-11 nearby as there's a kitchen with microwave, kettle, stove, cutlery and fridge in the room. - Wifi keep breaking up for me, but my partner experienced no such problems. - same as most hotels here, near impossible to get the right temperature during showers. Either it's scalding hot or freezing cold. Could be due to piping system and not the hotel's fault. Overall: The pros are a huge plus and most of the cons are not the hotel's fault, it's due to location/age. The rooms disguised any signs of age well. Will definitely recommend to business traveler, especially if need to go the embassy frequently, due to the its location. For a normal tourist like me will prefer massage parlors, street shopping & food nearby.
Ehab A. Business travelers Egypt, November 26, 2013
I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at thi

comfort, clean & elegant
9.7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Service excellent. Room was comfortable and good value for money.found best duty manger ms joomie and mr woody front office manger thanks for help for nice time staying in hotel
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Big room, very comfortable

Big room, very comfortable, good service
9
Guntur P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2013
this is best stay in this hotel thus far

wallet friendly prices, fantastic hassle free location, within easy reach to many convenience stores
9.7
this is the best stay thus far. i got a free upgrade into a 1 bedroom suite and i enjoyed the room very much.
Julius C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Not bad

Room facilities, prompt service, nice pool
8
Stay was largely okay. Though we found out that the sheets and covers aren't really changed, just flipped over. First day, our blanket had some blood spots on the front, which we only discovered in the morning, and when we came back after room service, they were on the back. They were prompt to rectify the problem, with replacement sheets delivered to the room within 10mins. Overall, still a great place to stay.
Yukihiro K. Couples Japan, November 24, 2013
Good location, easy access to sky train

Location , Comfortable Room , Nice staffs
9.7
This is my 3rd time here and should be here again. The location is perfect just 1 station from downtown but this area itself not too crowed. The staffs are nice and helpful. Room is large and comfortable. Reasonable Price
Jacqueline Y. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Good Value & Easy Access to BTS

Room is quite large (we even got upgraded), Easy access to BTS, Close to shopping areas
9.7
I was very happy with staying in this hotel. We got a standard room but they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite! I liked that it was a serviced apartment because we can buy street food and eat it in our hotel. It was a mere 5 minute walk to the BTS station which is very good in bangkok as you will never get anywhere fast in a cab. Overall, it was a good value for our money.
Phillip P. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Good

Fast internet ,clean room,nice design
8.3
Good location close to the major transport easy to go anywhere it was really nice hotel too room clean nice design .....
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2013
Anywhere can be accessed from this hotel.

Hospitarity, Tasty asian breakfast, cost effective
9.3
The area of the restaurant in this hotel was smaller than before and the variation of the breakfast was also poorer than before. And the accommodation fee was much higher than before. I have to consider whether I book this hotel or find other hotel.
Debra H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
excellent

room comfort was excellent, room layout is great, balcony was a nice surprise
9
great stay. I was upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. It was a beautiful room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05