Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3950 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3950)
Sort by:
Zhi J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
nice hotel

clean,new renovated, convenient
7.7
amazing location near with bts
Report this review
Giin L. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Good Location of the Hotel but the service

Great location, room is big and breakfast reasonable
8
In overall, I can say that is satisfied with the hotel room, location and the breakfast, just need to have some improvement in some areas where the reception during the check in is not friendly, the staff might be served a lot of the customer during the check in time but the smile required to show to the customer to feel warm welcome. During the check in time, the staff is not show the welcome face and we wait some time for the check in and even the counter have the staff over there but they did not assist for the check in.
Report this review
Chung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7.3
In the booking website, it shown there is kitchen facility and washing machine. However, when we got the room, it just have a microwave oven. On the secound day, I went out at early morning, no room service for room make up until I return at the evening. The helpers can just replace the towels and clear the rubbish bins. It is quit disappointed. A lurve is used for partition the bathtub and bedroom. When I take shower for the kids at bathtub, water leak inside the bedroom and made the floor all wet. No idea why have this stupid design.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
A pleasant respite from the madness of Bangkok

Staff, comfortable room, facilities
9.7
Staff could not do enough to help us, the room was comfortable and clean, and we returned later in our trip. We also had a room upgrade. It is an easy walk to the BTS station so has easy access to wherever you wish to go.
Report this review
Agha A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2015
overall its a great hotel but the food isnt good

location, room, staff
8
Its a very great time at bangkok
Report this review
Lee B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Good Hotel, but noise from nearby demolition

Location, Close to Skytrain and Night life
8.3
I booked a 1 bed suit at Grande Centre Point, Ploenchit. Upon arriving at 2.30pm was told by Reception that no room was available, so I raised a complaint. It then took 30 minutes to find a room overlooking a demolition site, which was noisy, dusty and vibrating the Hotel building, so I complained again. After another was given a room on the opposite side of the building, which overlooked a construction site, but was quieter than the other rooms. On the plus side of our stay, the room & bed was comfortable, although very condo style, the pool and gym are a good standard, the room service was quick, the porters & concierge were helpful. Breakfast had a limited selection and was busy, but table found in a few minutes and food was quickly topped up when emptied. Only 5 minutes walk to the sky train and there are plenty of restaurants and bars within 5 to 10 minutes walk from the Hotel. Overall a comfortable stay, except for the bad experience when checking into the Hotel.
Report this review
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
You can have a lot of choices in Bangkok

near BTS, not very good english of front desk staff, breakfast is very very ordinary
6
The advantage is near BTS. Not very good english of front desk staff, breakfast is very very ordinary. I won't go back again except i want 2 or 3 bedrooms, but i pretty sure there are different choices in Bangkok.
Report this review
Eric L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Comfort Hotel

Large suite, lots of living space, equiped with washing machine
8.3
Good location, large room and suite, comfort. But a bit noise during day time, since it next to a construction site. A bit dirty on the balcony, but acceptable. Accidentally break the glass cup, it need to paid for breakage. Breakfast is less option, I only can rated 4stars or less, but still acceptable
Report this review
Shum M. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
bangkok trip

Location , serivce & comfort
8.3
Very happy with this hotel , will go again .
Report this review
Celeste C. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2014
Nice stay but hotel has a corporate feel...

Breakfast, comfy bed and pool area
8
Enjoyable stay. Hotel was fine although felt a bit corporate. They ran out of baby cots so have us a big duvet which was fine. Room was spotless and location great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08