or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Guntur P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2013
this is best stay in this hotel thus far

wallet friendly prices, fantastic hassle free location, within easy reach to many convenience stores
9.7
this is the best stay thus far. i got a free upgrade into a 1 bedroom suite and i enjoyed the room very much.
Julius C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Not bad

Room facilities, prompt service, nice pool
8
Stay was largely okay. Though we found out that the sheets and covers aren't really changed, just flipped over. First day, our blanket had some blood spots on the front, which we only discovered in the morning, and when we came back after room service, they were on the back. They were prompt to rectify the problem, with replacement sheets delivered to the room within 10mins. Overall, still a great place to stay.
Yukihiro K. Couples Japan, November 24, 2013
Good location, easy access to sky train

Location , Comfortable Room , Nice staffs
9.7
This is my 3rd time here and should be here again. The location is perfect just 1 station from downtown but this area itself not too crowed. The staffs are nice and helpful. Room is large and comfortable. Reasonable Price
Jacqueline Y. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Good Value & Easy Access to BTS

Room is quite large (we even got upgraded), Easy access to BTS, Close to shopping areas
9.7
I was very happy with staying in this hotel. We got a standard room but they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite! I liked that it was a serviced apartment because we can buy street food and eat it in our hotel. It was a mere 5 minute walk to the BTS station which is very good in bangkok as you will never get anywhere fast in a cab. Overall, it was a good value for our money.
Phillip P. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Good

Fast internet ,clean room,nice design
8.3
Good location close to the major transport easy to go anywhere it was really nice hotel too room clean nice design .....
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2013
Anywhere can be accessed from this hotel.

Hospitarity, Tasty asian breakfast, cost effective
9.3
The area of the restaurant in this hotel was smaller than before and the variation of the breakfast was also poorer than before. And the accommodation fee was much higher than before. I have to consider whether I book this hotel or find other hotel.
Debra H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
excellent

room comfort was excellent, room layout is great, balcony was a nice surprise
9
great stay. I was upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. It was a beautiful room
Siam C. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Hotel which is worth trying

Large rooms, clean and good location
8.3
My husband and i are very pleased with the large layout of the room and the cozy nice bathroom. We were even very surprise to find that there are even 2 TVs. There is a nice balcony but too bad that there isnt a nice view. The kitchen is do well equipt. The living room is fantastically big! Overall it was very impressive once we opened the room door. We were quite pleaded with our previous stsy at Centre Point Chitlom nut this one is even more impressive! We will definitely be back again!
Cheekien O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Superb location. Highly recommend for family

good location. family oriented. clean.
9.3
My wife and kids like the hotel a lot. We got a free upgrade from 2 deluxe room to a big suite with 2 bedrooms. The room is like a small condominium unit with full facility such as kitchen with utensils, washing machine with detergent and a fridge. Kids love the children playground and swimming pool. BTS/subway is within 200m walking distance. You can find a nearby 7 eleven too.
Stephen W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Decent, well-located hotel at a good price

Location, room standard, checkin/out
8.3
Very satisfactory overall - decent, clean room; good location; good service. Could not get internet to work properly - Thailand requires individual passwords, mine did not work. For a longer stay I would have tried harder to get it fixed but not worth it for two days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07