Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
4196 reviews

2649 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4196)
Sort by:
Te C. Families with older children Cambodia, July 9, 2015
Good location & good security

Location , Seccurity & service
8.3
Good Location , Security & Service
Report this review
Joanne C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 8, 2015
This hotel is almost everything you look for

Fantastic location, very friendly staff and nice little treat (free cold drink and coffee) at the lobby
7.7
My first time staying at this hotel. Great location just 3 minutes walk to BTS Skytrain station and one of the newest shopping mall Central Embassy. Also within walking distance to Central Childlom. Friendly staff always with warm greetings and smile on their faces. They are helpful too. The hotel areas and the room are clean. The little setback is the restaurant choice, one and the only one with not so attractive breakfast choices. The quality of coffee can be better. Overall is value for money...
Report this review
Lai N. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2015
a pleasant stay

Very good location, spacious room and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2015
Good Service and convenient location

spacious, good service and clean
8
convenient to access to different location, food is good
Report this review
Rickard N. Families with young children Sweden, July 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel at a good price during Liw season
8.7
Report this review
Daraneerat W. Couples Sweden, July 3, 2015
Only great things to say about this hotel!

Location is perfect, staff were well mannered, keen to help, and always very friendly. The lobby and rooms are super clean and look and smell great
9.7
I have nothing but positive comments about Grande Centre Point at Ploenchit. Absolutely perfect in every way. Will now make this my holiday residence of BKK from now on. From the beautiful and clean lobby, helpful staff and spacious rooms. Location as well is perfect for reaching all of BKK via Skytrain. 30 mins to or from the airport. Many thanks for making our stay with you so enjoyable
Report this review
Sai L. Business travelers Canada, July 2, 2015
excellent at best

secure and very clean.
9.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Milanyoktavia O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Great hotel

Location, friendly and helpful staffs, nice room
9
Great. Our fam loved to stay in this hotel. One bedrooom type is great..
Report this review
Milanyoktavia O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Great hotel

location, room, staff
9
Great, we love to stay here. near to BTS, so we can anywhere we want.. friendly and helpful staffs
Report this review
Weng W. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2015
Return stay

Cleanliness, complimentary hot beverage anytime and location
7
I enjoyed my stay very much and will be back again.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 2649 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06