Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3913 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Kian S. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
very nice rooms

good rate by agoda
9.3
next to bts, good staffs, big rooms
Report this review
Shuying J. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Super clean room, satisfied stay w family

Room clean
9
This is my 2nd stay, they renovated room, stay in one bed suite, very good condition, clean especially, perfect view on 22nd flr, all stuff are nice and polite, only down side might be lack of manpower after 11pm and our request is bit slow responded, breakfast spread not comprehensive but enough:) overall a great stay, love it! Will sure come again!
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Great stay at the Grande Centre Point Hotel

Location, cleanliness and room comfort
8.3
Overall, a very pleasant stay. The hotel location was important to us and also the ease of parking our car. The room had everything we needed and was very clean and comfortable. The coffee machine in the lobby was also a nice touch. The only unfavorable comment we have is that the reception staff could have been a bit more friendly. Not many smiles and no friendly chatter. We checked in a few hours early and the staff was visibly upset when we asked for a receipt for the two thousand baht security deposit for the key, which we did not receive at that time because it would only be issued when the room was ready and assigned. We will recommend this hotel to friends and would stay there again in the future.
Report this review
Jaikanth G. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
A good stay!

Cleanliness, in room amenities, staffs service
8.7
Very good. One point when we requested for help for a small job, they were there immediately.
Report this review
Tung W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Value for money

Clean, spacious, near MTR
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Ming M. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Great Lcoating, frind ly staffs

the spa in the hotel was fantastic, location is easy access to BTS and shopping mall
9
Great and comfortable
Report this review
Busakorn C. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2014
Awesome hotel in good location

great location helpful staff nice room
10
Very nice hotel in great location, in centre of Bangkok close to sky train and shopping areas. Staff were very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommend!!
Report this review
Werner G. Business travelers Austria, December 20, 2014
Good location, rooms are renovated, overpriced

Location, newly renovated, breakfast is so so, rates are overpriced
6.3
My stay was fine, reception staff seems to be quite new and overwhelmed if more than 2 persons check in at the same time
Report this review
Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 19, 2014
Old hotel, fairly to the price

Good location, OK room
6.7
Location is very close to the BTS and price is okay. However, breakfast is disappointing.
Report this review
Scott E. Families with young children Canada, December 19, 2014
Acceptable but a bit disappointing

Location, staff, internet
7.7
We have stayed at Center Point many times because of the convenient location and comfortable rooms. the staff are nice and helpful. The rooms have all recently been renovated so we were expecting it to be nice but the interior design is horrible - the slightly dated rooms were much better before the renovation, more comfortable and not as cheap looking. We were really disappointed, but technically there are no problems with this hotel. Certainly not 5 star though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05