Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3911 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Hing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2015
Luxury and comfort choice

Locations, Room Conditions, Spa
8.3
I'm live here in 10/7, all staff was very friendly and helpful, the room I live in 27/F have very good view in Bangkok. Room was clean and they have a microwave inside, those system was fine, hot water is really good, and I highly recommend to try on 30/F Hotel spa and Thai massage, there was very comfort and you can see the highes view in message room! Finally the conceige staff was helpfully when I checked out. Locations just from the BTS Phlone Chit about 10mins and next to the Central Embassy 5 mins, I'll come back next time because this is a outstanding hotel in Bangkok!
Report this review
Te C. Families with older children Cambodia, July 9, 2015
Good location & good security

Location , Seccurity & service
8.3
Good Location , Security & Service
Report this review
Joanne C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 8, 2015
This hotel is almost everything you look for

Fantastic location, very friendly staff and nice little treat (free cold drink and coffee) at the lobby
7.7
My first time staying at this hotel. Great location just 3 minutes walk to BTS Skytrain station and one of the newest shopping mall Central Embassy. Also within walking distance to Central Childlom. Friendly staff always with warm greetings and smile on their faces. They are helpful too. The hotel areas and the room are clean. The little setback is the restaurant choice, one and the only one with not so attractive breakfast choices. The quality of coffee can be better. Overall is value for money...
Report this review
Lai N. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2015
a pleasant stay

Very good location, spacious room and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Rickard N. Families with young children Sweden, July 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel at a good price during Liw season
8.7
Report this review
Daraneerat W. Couples Sweden, July 3, 2015
Only great things to say about this hotel!

Location is perfect, staff were well mannered, keen to help, and always very friendly. The lobby and rooms are super clean and look and smell great
9.7
I have nothing but positive comments about Grande Centre Point at Ploenchit. Absolutely perfect in every way. Will now make this my holiday residence of BKK from now on. From the beautiful and clean lobby, helpful staff and spacious rooms. Location as well is perfect for reaching all of BKK via Skytrain. 30 mins to or from the airport. Many thanks for making our stay with you so enjoyable
Report this review
Sai L. Business travelers Canada, July 2, 2015
excellent at best

secure and very clean.
9.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Milanyoktavia O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Great hotel

Location, friendly and helpful staffs, nice room
9
Great. Our fam loved to stay in this hotel. One bedrooom type is great..
Report this review
Milanyoktavia O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Great hotel

location, room, staff
9
Great, we love to stay here. near to BTS, so we can anywhere we want.. friendly and helpful staffs
Report this review
Weng W. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2015
Return stay

Cleanliness, complimentary hot beverage anytime and location
7
I enjoyed my stay very much and will be back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01