Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3955 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Shui W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2015
very convenient hotel in Ploenchit,very nice room

very convenient hotel in Ploenchit,very nice and big 3 bedroom apartment with all necessary features.
8.7
very convenient hotel in Ploenchit,very nice and big 3 bedroom apartment with all necessary features. Breakfast included but it was disappointed.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Families with young children Oman, August 10, 2015
Very Clean hotel and friendly staff

Cleanliness, Staff performance, Location
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights in August 15, the hotel is very clean, and the staff are very helpful. The breakfast is ok. The hotel is close to MRT station and a walking distance to Embassy and Chidlom malls. Nana and Arab street is next metro station, or 7-10 minutes walk. I would stay here again
Report this review
Kam W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2015
Very good

Location
8.3
Report this review
Yeung K. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2015
Great location

free welcome dirink, room size and location
8
The location is good. It's near BTS Ploenchit station. Only 3 minutes walk from exit no. 5. The hotel is also close to the newest shopping centre Central Embassy. I liked the self servied drink bar. So relax to have a drink at lobby. The room also clean and nice. I enjoyed to sit in the balcony and have a cup of coffee.
Report this review
John M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Great Hotel but not staright forward re suites

Comfort, location, price
8
We have stayed here on several previous occasions booking through different agencies. Last time my family had a one bedroom suite and we particularly appreciated the kitchen and laundry facilities that were provided. This time we were give a 'mini' suite with no kitchen or laundry. The main desk staff explained that on our previous visit we must have been 'upgraded' and that kitchens/laundry are not standard with suites, this matches the internet descriptions but not so the A4 card printed colour leaflet available at the front check in, which states that all suites have 'full-equipped kitchen, kitchenware, washing machine & dryer' Staff were very pleasant about this and agreed to 'up grade' us but this was not possible until 12:00 on the second day of our stay, which meant we had to pack up our stuff than morning and wait around to move rooms. Overall we really like this hotel but as a family with young kids, the kitchen is an essential, rather than a nicety, so we hope that next time we want to stay in Bangkok that there is some way we can secure the full suite rather than the 'mini suite', otherwise we will have to take our business elsewhere.
Report this review
Kit F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel

Good location; staff polite and have a coffee corner
8.7
A good impression of this hotel - hotel staff are polite (except waitress in the PIU restaurant), a very good location, room is large and everything is better than expected !
Report this review
Jarunate S. Families with young children Thailand, July 30, 2015
Good

Staff
8.7
Report this review
Noppawan S. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2015
Good location and delicious food.

Location, food and service.
9.3
Report this review
Sheena S. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2015
Helpful staff make the stay experience much better

Helpful staff, spacious room
7.3
Report this review
William A. Couples Canada, July 23, 2015
Stay July 2015

Location, clean, helpful staff.
9.7
Only complaint was the shower was cold even though the water and shower at the tub was hot. The rest was good and I would stay there again and recommend to others.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06