or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3645 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3645)
Sort by:
Suchitra M. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2014
Standard for centre point hotel chain

location, near bts, near shopping dept
7.3
Centre point hotel is always top of my choice when I select the hotel. This hotel is standard for centre point. Very convenience for traveling to other places by use bts. Unfortunately now it is near the construction building , this is my disappoint . I booked 1 bed room type and request to get the quiet surroundings bit with my room type, it s only near the construction building. I always used room service for my lunch and dinner, it seemed that I stayed on the 4-5 star hotel, actually the price it is. However if you can walk out of the hotel , you can find central department store that has variety choices of food you can select, it is better. However food at cp is ok.
David P. Groups France, January 26, 2014
Great hotel in Sumkuvit

clean, spacious, central
9
despite being a old 5* or 4 *, it is a great hotel, with large roon, really clean. wood, comfy. i will stay again!
Nathvara K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2014
Nice serviced apartment

Value for money, Convenient location, Great amenities
8.3
Centrally located. Easy access to public transportation so it was convenient to get around. Great facility and amenities.
Raj S. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
Nicely renovated, good breakfast,

Nice location, good Brekky, nice room
7.3
Good location, close to Ploenchit BTS. Close to restaurants, etc.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Repeat Guest

Good 4* hotel, near transport, close to shopping
8
Stayed here many times before and always enjoy. Close to many attractions and Ploenchit BTS only 3 minutes walk. Rooms a little old but hotel is good value for money.
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good location, but rooms look old and dated

Location, lobby, walking distance to Chidlom
7
The lobby was almost resort like which was a pleasant surprise for a hotel right smack on a busy street, however, the rooms look old and dated. But they are big rooms with stove, microwave and fridge. Perfect for longer stays but I only stayed a night and moved to The Okura the next day. The rate was very good as it was during the period where State of Emergency was declared. But the road in front is one of the main arteries and is busy all the time. I could also hear the BTS from my room on the 23rd floor through the night into the wee hours. Bed was also a bit hard for my liking.
Frank A. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
Wonderful hotel very comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
10
One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok, with friendly, attentive staff, well located, close to sky train. Large comfortable, clean rooms.
Puntarika R. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2014
comfortable and great view

great view, convenience, great breakfast
8.7
it's comfortable, very close to BTS, great view on balcony, room furniture is a bit old
Puntarika R. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2014
very nice lobby but room furniture is quite old,

comfortable, great breakfast, good room
8.7
very nice lobby, good kitchen and tools, great view in balcony but room furniture is quite old,
Mark C. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Great Stay! Low cost traveler splurge

Location, Well-Equipped, FancyPants!
9.7
My wife and I had a great stay. We had business just down the road at the US Embassy, so I says to myself I says "Hey, why not SPLURGE and do this thing right, Broham?!" Everything about the place was great, from the hardwood floors to the room size to the massive TV to the internet speed to the RIDICULOUS balcony/view to the large bathroom to the bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01