or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3476 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3476)
Sort by:
Jacqueline Y. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Good Value & Easy Access to BTS

Room is quite large (we even got upgraded), Easy access to BTS, Close to shopping areas
9.7
I was very happy with staying in this hotel. We got a standard room but they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite! I liked that it was a serviced apartment because we can buy street food and eat it in our hotel. It was a mere 5 minute walk to the BTS station which is very good in bangkok as you will never get anywhere fast in a cab. Overall, it was a good value for our money.
Phillip P. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Good

Fast internet ,clean room,nice design
8.3
Good location close to the major transport easy to go anywhere it was really nice hotel too room clean nice design .....
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, November 24, 2013
Anywhere can be accessed from this hotel.

Hospitarity, Tasty asian breakfast, cost effective
9.3
The area of the restaurant in this hotel was smaller than before and the variation of the breakfast was also poorer than before. And the accommodation fee was much higher than before. I have to consider whether I book this hotel or find other hotel.
Tsz C. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
great location near to BTS station

location, large room, relatively reasonable price
8
- very good location, near to BTS station - room is large but the design of room was not very good - bathtub was a little bit dirty
Debra H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
excellent

room comfort was excellent, room layout is great, balcony was a nice surprise
9
great stay. I was upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. It was a beautiful room
Siam C. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Hotel which is worth trying

Large rooms, clean and good location
8.3
My husband and i are very pleased with the large layout of the room and the cozy nice bathroom. We were even very surprise to find that there are even 2 TVs. There is a nice balcony but too bad that there isnt a nice view. The kitchen is do well equipt. The living room is fantastically big! Overall it was very impressive once we opened the room door. We were quite pleaded with our previous stsy at Centre Point Chitlom nut this one is even more impressive! We will definitely be back again!
Cheekien O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Superb location. Highly recommend for family

good location. family oriented. clean.
9.3
My wife and kids like the hotel a lot. We got a free upgrade from 2 deluxe room to a big suite with 2 bedrooms. The room is like a small condominium unit with full facility such as kitchen with utensils, washing machine with detergent and a fridge. Kids love the children playground and swimming pool. BTS/subway is within 200m walking distance. You can find a nearby 7 eleven too.
Stephen W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Decent, well-located hotel at a good price

Location, room standard, checkin/out
8.3
Very satisfactory overall - decent, clean room; good location; good service. Could not get internet to work properly - Thailand requires individual passwords, mine did not work. For a longer stay I would have tried harder to get it fixed but not worth it for two days.
Jens G. Couples Germany, November 18, 2013
great stay close to the city center

easy access to public transport and shopping opportunities, friendly staff
8
Mohamed E. Solo travelers Egypt, November 17, 2013
IT is very good hotel highly recommende

location, kitchen in the room, room size
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel in respect of location, room size, convenient kitchen in the room, staff are helpful especially the house keeping lady Pat. She does care about customers by giving good advice. In general I would like to come back to this hotel with my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05