or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3433 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3433)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Good location

Convenience, location and nice view
6.3
After my twelve (12) nights in the hotel, I have found it okay. The hotel personnels and services are not as generous and flexible compared to Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 and Centre Point Chidlom. I did not enjoy breakfast and dinner in the hotel restaurant. The restaurant food and services are not as good as they used to be. The hotel rooms and furniture need a complete renovation and replacement. I will definitely return to this hotel again once the renovation is complete.
Barry C. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Excellent value for money

Helpful staff. in room kitchen & fridge. good location
9.7
This is as good as anywhere we have stayed for value for money and convenience. We would stay there again
Chantra V. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2013
The hotel is located in the central of bangkok

location, room, service
9.3
It was very nice to stayed, hotel is located in the central of shopping area and can easily to take a sky train to many places in central
Yeo S. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Large & Comfortable Family Room

comfort, clean & elegant
9.3
I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at this elegant hotel.
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Definitely coming back

Value for money, fantastic location, comfortable room
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Service excellent. Room was comfortable and good value for money.
Frederick S. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Excellent Location for BTS Access

Convient to BTS station, friendly staff, high speed internet
7.7
Great location, within a few minutes walk of the BTS station. Very convenient for running errands around Bangkok. Staff are friendly and experienced.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
Relaxing, friendly and comfortable.

Friendly and helpful staff, nice buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room.
9.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Centre Point Ploenchit. The staff were friendly and helpful. The international buffet breakfast was good and our room was clean and comfortable with a great view over the city of Bangkok.
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2013
I usually stay here when I visit Bangkok

The location is fantastic. There is a kitchen for longer stays. The rooms are clean and the staff are friendly.
9
This hotel is very convenient when you visit Bangkok. It is only a 5-10 minute walk to the Pleonchit Sky Train station. The hotel is clean and the service apartment design gives you the ability to fix simple things in your room if you do not want to go out. I stay here nearly every time I visit Bangkok.
David B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 6, 2013
Good value, good location, good rooms

Good value, good location, good rooms
9
Good value, good location, good rooms. Close to BTS.
Joanna M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Perfectly comfortable, food not great

Internet was fast and trouble free
7.7
Was there for 4 weeks for business and had all the comforts and facilities needed. Comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and lovely bathroom. Room service was expensive and very bland. No bar, or alcohol served on room service which wasn't a major problem but would have been nice to be able to order a beer sometimes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08