Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 4304 reviews

2725 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4304)
Sort by:
Dallas W. Couples Australia, September 9, 2015
My sister birthday.

Big room, close to BTS and clean.
9
We stayed for 2 nights here for a very first time in a 1 bedroom suite, the room was comfortable and big. We had a pizza party with friends , it was very good until we find out when we check out that the hotel charged us international call rate not local call rate for ordering pizza . As we were only two girls travelling , thing that scared us was the door from the balcony side can't lock. So we have to lock our bedroom door before go to sleep every night. Lots of constructions working around the area too, so we did not get to use the swimming pool. It was noise but it's not as bad.
Report this review
Yuping K. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2015
Nice staffs, good environment

Nice staffs, good environment
8
Nice staffs, good environment and its value for money very close to central embassy there are many good restaurants and close to BTS as well(need to walk through walking bridge so not convenient with luggage,no elevator)
Report this review
Mengyun L. Solo travelers China, September 6, 2015
Great views

views balcony spacious room
9
had a pleasant stay in a one bedroom suit on the 27th floor, the view is absolutely fantastic both in days and night. the room was well maintained and spotless. location is also quite handy at about 5-10mins walk from the BTS station.
Report this review
Emiko H. Business travelers Japan, September 4, 2015
good

location, smiling, coffee
9
Report this review
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Nice Apartment Hotel in Sukhumvit area
5.3
Good location, near to a mall and also MRT station
Report this review
Fah-Apa N. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2015
Very good hotel

good location comfortable
8.3
Upon arrival, we were upgraded to one bedroom executive. The room was huge including living room. I stayed at this hotel last year, some facilities were change. There is no more Jacuzzi pool. Overall it is good hotel.
Report this review
Sim T. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2015
homely stay

nice jacuzzi pool, beautiful lobby, very helpful and attentive doorman
8.3
when step into the hotel lobby, it look high class. when approaching the receptionist, they are very friendly and helpful. the downside of this hotel is, next door building are under construction and is very noisy. the breakfast was consider just average or below and is also located at the ground floor. Don't expect the waiter or waitress to serve you coffee or tea... most of their time, they are just standing there and not attentive to the customers needs.... for me, is definetely 2 thumbs down. overall is pleasant. Is it worth coming back again? for that kind of price, i would rather pay to explore with a better location and better breakfast and service.. from just the breakfast alone, You roughly can tell how much they have value their gust....
Report this review
Stephane L. Couples France, August 25, 2015
Best hotel in Bangkok

Location, quality, prestigious
10
It's not my first visit in this hotel and it's always a pleasure to go back. The quality of services, the cleanliness of the rooms and the quality of the spa!!! Everything in this hotel makes me miss Bangkok even more every time I leave. Grande Center Point is very well located, in the Ambassy area it's closed to the big shopping centers such as Siam Paragon and MBK. Only 15 min away from Lumpini Park and 2 min from Ploen Chit BTS station. The way everyone welcomes you makes you feel like home. I especially recommend the spa of the hotel, elected in the top 10 in Thaïland, their therapist are the best masseuse i had to deal with so far. A very nice trip in Thaïland filled with nice memories thanks to Grande Center Point Hotel!!!
Report this review
Sharyn S. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2015
Great Service and very convenient location

Cleanliness, Staff and location
9
We will stay here on our next trip to Bangkok. The staff were extremely helpful and organised in supporting us with our childs medical needs during our stay. Well done we are telling everyone how wonderful your hotel it. My only suggestion is to improve the restaurant menu.
Report this review
Sharyn S. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2015
Could not do enough to help

Staff friendliness, room cleanliness and great location
9
We are here in BKK for medical situation not tourist this trip. The hotel has been incredibly helpful and has really gone above my expectations. The rooms are very spacious and impeccably clean. if they can improve their restaurant ambiance and menu they will get a perfect 10 score from us. We trave regularly to Bangkok for work and we will be making this our hotel of choice in the future. Well done Grande Cenre Point Hotel...we will be back.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 2725 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05