Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
4196 reviews

2649 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4196)
Sort by:
Tariq A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 9, 2015
Feel at home service and ambience.

Courteous staff. Room sun light and size. Very clean.
10
Fabulous stay and will come again. Highly recommended. Can't beat the deal and locaton.
Report this review
Wee P. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Star

Room
7
Generally ok
Report this review
Ranyta Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
Best short stay in Bangkok

Cleanliness, effectiveness of the staff and good price
9.7
Report this review
Tariq A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 5, 2015
Feel at home.

Location. Cleanliness. Spacious Rooms with enough sun light.
9.7
Fantastic..! Want to make you feel come again. Courteous staff.
Report this review
Marlene Z. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Proximity to shops and BTS, Staff excellent, Great pool.
10
We would return there for any stay. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room cleaning was excellent and the ladies were very nice. The pool was clean and the same depth for the entire pool. The whirlpool was a good feature and the workout room was more than adequate for the normal traveller. The hotel was at an ideal location close to Central Embassy and Eathai food court in the lower level. Tops grocery store was wonderful with global foods to take back to the hotel. It was perfect for a business traveller because of the proximity to the BTS. We used the BTS constantly for our business travels. I give the hotel a six star rating. I travel constantly throughout Asia and it fit my requirements beautifully.
Report this review
Ryan B. Families with young children United States of America, June 4, 2015
close to US Embassy

nice rooms, quiet street, good service
10
the staff was great. we checked in and the toilet was draining slow. they came in and fixed it within 15 minutes. the restaurant is a bit small and overpriced, but that's the area. its not a great place for kids. nothing to do at the hotel or in the area. its next to the skytrain and under 10 minutes walk to the US Embassy.
Report this review
Rajendera S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Good Stay

The 3 best things I found in this hotel were the - Balcony, the avalability of Microwave and the flush seating in the toilets
8
A very good stay, the location was superb, nearby walking distance to shopping, transport and food. Hotel itself was very pleasant, loved the balcony so I can smoke outside and keep my room clean and the availability of microwave enabled me to have quick snacks nice and hot.
Report this review
Justin M. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Taking care of some business

location, staff performance, comfortable room
10
My preferred hotel when I am staying in Bangkok for business. The location near a BTS station and near the shopping districts makes it easy to access everything I need without having to suffer the traffic and the heat.
Report this review
Glyn W. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Great hotel

The polite and helpful staff , cleanliness, swimming pool
10
Stayed here two times now and enjoyable every time, wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting Bangkok ....
Report this review
Sunida X. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 2649 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06