or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3438 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Tara B. Families with older children United States of America, November 3, 2013
Convenient stay

Location
7.3
The area is beautiful, but I felt the rate was a bit expensive. The service was excellent.
Widya R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Good for all kind of travellers

Location, Easy transportation, Many shopping areas
8.3
Joseph C. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Great location and hotel

Friendly hotel staff with a smile, location and good service
8.3
I always prefer to stay in Centre Point hotels in Bangkok and the customer service in Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel is exceptional. Again, I had enjoyed the stay; and had extended my stay as the result. The hotel staff and Floor Manager are very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Czee S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
overall good hotel

reasonable, clean and good quality
8
Wee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Nice

Good location
7.3
Quiet, comfortable and very near to BTS Ploen Chit. Although the furniture and wall a bit old, but it spacious and comfortable to stay. The employees are friendly and helpful. price is reasonable. Definitely will consider this hotel when come to Bangkok.
Floyd N. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
stay was pleasant, nothing fantastic

it was near transportation
5
My stay was OK as I was out of the hotel of the time.
Joseph C. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Good hotel and customer service

Location, Friendly Staff and Good Service
8
I always prefer to stay in Centre Point hotels in Bangkok and the customer service in Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel is exceptional. I enjoyed the stay and had extended my stay as the result. The hotel staff and Floor Manager are very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Narongrit Y. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2013
good Location , very close to BTS(sky train)

Good Location , Nice Room , Friendly staffs
10
Edivinia S. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
It's a wonderful stay

Good location, serene ambiance and efficient staff at the (check-in/check-out) counter
8.3
We have a wonderful time in Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel. It is a home away from home, that after the noise and spending hours under the heat of the sun, it’s nice to go back to the hotel which is so serene, no hassle and bustle of a typical hotel. I will definitely stay again in Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel.
Matthias B. Couples Germany, October 26, 2013
Great view over the Skyline

Skyline View in 28th floor, Bathtub, Swimmingpool
8.3
We stayed 2 nights in the 28th floor in the centre of Bangkok situated hotel. Very nice rooms 80/90 style a little bit worn out but good alover condition. unfortunately the toilett flush kept flushing for 30 minutes after you have finished your business and the toiled seatwas not fixed to the bowl. There are some minor little things they could adjust easily. But i can really recomment a stay in this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06