Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 4346 reviews

2750 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4346)
Sort by:
Jarunate S. Families with young children Thailand, July 30, 2015
Good

Staff
8.7
Report this review
Noppawan S. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2015
Good location and delicious food.

Location, food and service.
9.3
Report this review
Sheena S. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2015
Helpful staff make the stay experience much better

Helpful staff, spacious room
7.3
Report this review
Arnaldo R. Couples Macau, July 25, 2015
Next time will stay again

Location is very good. room is comfortable . Staff is very helpful
7.7
Report this review
William A. Couples Canada, July 23, 2015
Stay July 2015

Location, clean, helpful staff.
9.7
Only complaint was the shower was cold even though the water and shower at the tub was hot. The rest was good and I would stay there again and recommend to others.
Report this review
Mohammed H. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 22, 2015
Location, friendly stuff, family oriented hotel

Location, breakfast & cleanses
9
Goooooooood
Report this review
Sheree S. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2015
Amazing

Loved the bed.loved the heated toilet.loved the service.
8.7
Great.would of loved to have swimmed in the pool but couldnt.
Report this review
Vong K. Families with older children Portugal, July 20, 2015
Happy

Good location, nice staff, worth
8
Located at shopping zone, close to BTS. Helpful and nice staffs.
Report this review
Chandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
It felt like home

Clean bedroom, well equipped kitchenette
7.7
We really had a pleasant stays in Grande Center Point. Ever since I stepped into its lobby, I fell in love with its exterior classic design. Soon after the check in process was done, we enjoyed the welcome drinks served at the lobby area. There were several choices of hot or cold drinks such as black coffee, espresso, mocca, hot chocolate and cold herbs tea. The bedroom is quite spacious with unique design that differentiate it from other hotels. There is no carpet on the floor. In addition to ordinary drinking cups and glasses, the small kitchenette is furnished with microwave, bowls and spoons which surely are useful. The wooden sliding door to the balcony has windows that can be opened or closed like vertical blind. So the room is curtain free. The bedroom is seemed to be well maintained with enough bright light. The white floor is shiny and clean. It all made us feel like we were at our second home. The bathroom look old even though the toilet seat is electronic. In contrast with the bright white bedroom, the dark color floor and walls in the bathroom make it less bright. When we were using the shower, somehow the water dripped to the toilet floor through the bottom of the shower door. Opposite this hotel, there is a luxurious Central Embassy shopping mal. However, I can not say that it is very close as we have to walk a few meters away to the bridge that linked to this shopping mal.
Report this review
Fan Z. Couples China, July 19, 2015
Great location and view.

Location. View. Facility.
10
Great location just opposites central embassy and LRT. Fantastic view with balcony. Stylish room facilities.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 2750 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - CTW


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03