or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3705 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3705)
Sort by:
Ng T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Very convenient and easy assess to bts

convenient, near to restaurant and shopping centers
6.7
generally comfortable, only set back is the air condition in the master room was not cold.
G S. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
it was a nice fun stay

location, location, location
9.7
Was a great stay, well located to reach places using the BTS. Friendly staff and nice rooms with balcony
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Location to bts

Location, staff and environment
10
I have stayed in this hotel over 100 times in the past 6 years. I have always found it to be a great place to stay close to sky train which gives you access to many places throughout the city. Lumpini park is a nice walk down the street.
Richard R. Business travelers Switzerland, January 4, 2014
Always good and comfortable

Location, rooms, surrounding
8.3
Very nice, again (second time). I got everything I was looking for. It`s my favourite hotel for my visits.
Mark G. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2014
Clean hotel. Fast room service

Pool/gym, friendly staff, clean
9
Bangkok hotels and service put the bar high, but overall I'm satisfied. Great wifi throughout hotel. Nice pool and decent gym. Perfect location within Bangkok. My only complaints: The furniture/decor is quite dated, although still clean. The hotel lobby had too much perfume. Crossing wireless street is a pain! You either take a detour on the pedestrian bridge or you play a lil' Frogger. But I guess Bangkok as a whole is very pedestrian unfriendly.
Shi L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Great Value for money & Convenient

Location, Service and Price
7.7
Great Location - easy access to public transport and short trip away from the few major shopping/nightlife areas. Decently priced and excellent service provided. Wifi is good, check-in & out was fast. 1 Grouse was that the bed and pillows could have been more comfortable.
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Outsanding stay

comfy room, Nice view, close to shopping mall
8.7
Excellent stay. although the price is a little bit steep but generally it worth the money. close to Platinum the fashion mall.
Dennis T. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2014
Large room, 10mins walk to Ploenchit BTS

Well equipped apartment - 2 bedroom suite
8.7
Booked the 2 bedroom suite with an extra bed, and was upgraded to a 3-bedroom suite. Room was spacious with good sized living area. Also came with kitchen and dryer facility. Only downside was the surrounding had no food stalls.
Napinphat T. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Always have a wonderful stay

Cleanliness, Spacious room, Great design of sun-blind
8.3
I am a repeated guest who will always come back if my vacation has to be in BKK. This hotel now becomes the number one in my mind if I need to book a hotel in BKK, I will definitely choose Centre point ploenchit hotel. However, from last stay I would like to add something for the hotel to concern. First is the balcony was full of dust. Second, the shower head in the shower room did not work perfectly (the water temp. control system). The rest was cool!
Nana C. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
fantastic location and value

location, cleanliness, great staff
9
we loved the location and the service was perfect. the price was a great value. the building is a bit outdated and our room was a bit small. we got a room twice the size for around the same price last year just around the corner services apartments. however, considering centre point was literally 2 minutes walk from the bts skytrain, i would stay here but get a bigger room next time. the staff are friendly and on top of things. make sure you ask for the garden view as thete is construction of another high rise next door!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05