or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Good 4* Appartment hotel

Quality, value, and easy access
7.7
Another 2 day extension to previous stays. I have already reported on this hotel but to repeat...I find it very reasonably priced. Great location. Near to BTS transport system and also main shopping area.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Good amenities, close to all transport, value

good room, close to shopping and BTS
7.7
Yet again I added 2 extra nights stay in this appartment hotel. Very relaxing and quiet for city centre. Very close to transport system and shopping. Lumpini Park only 10 minutes walk away.
Warongsiri P. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2013
Great Stay in bangkok

Location Location Location
8.3
Great Stay centrally in bangkok. Convenient to travel by BTS.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Extended stay

Close to city centre, close to BTS, clean and tidy
7.7
Added 2 days onto my stay as wished to remain in Bangkok for longer. Stayed in this hotel previously in the month I am in Thailand. I use it as a base leaving big luggage here while a small bag accompanies me on short tours withing Thailand.
Raden N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Romantic bedroom

1. Fast and highspeed internet, free 2. Friendly staff with good english to easy communication 3. Comfortable room, good for romantic journey
8
My trip to Bangkok is for bussiness and stayed with my colleague. The bedroom actually very romantic for couple and we are wondering if we can back to this hotel some other time with our husband, and family maybe. Hotell staff are really friendly and helpfull. We are not found any troubles for anything. Best staying and very comfortable.
Guntur P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2013
business travellers, don't look elsewhere

attractive costs, fantastic location and awesome view from the high floor rooms
9.7
i loved it. nice toilet, comes with a shower AND bath! good view of BKK city. very safe area - it is surrounded by all the Embassies. 5 minute walk to the BTS. 7-11 around 2 corners within 5 minute walk. supermarket in 8 minutes walk. plenty of street hawkers in the morning. what else can I say really? I should have found this hotel a LONG time ago.
Rin S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 2, 2013
Great location, especially if going to US Embassy.

Nice room size, clean and great location
9.3
Excellent stay, would use again. Highly recommended.
Roger C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Repeat guest enjoying value for money

Centrally located, close to shopping and all amenities
7.7
I stay at this appartment hotel regularly when in Bangkok. Very accessible and close to BTS Ploenchit which then gives access to most of the city shopping centres nearby. A short walk away is Lumpini Park, a qiet escape in the middle of a busy city. Rooms are a reasonable size. Clean and Tidy.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
have stayed many times

location location location
5.7
hotel next to bts system food is terrible, but you eat out in bangkok 7-11 is 50 meters away and tops supermarket is 200 meters away. its an apartment hotel gym and pool are ok too
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
I'm a regular

Stylish, convenient, and clean
9.3
I frequently travel to Bangkok and Centre Point Ploenchit is usually the hotel I come back to. It is conveniently close to the BTS making travel around the city very easy. It's a short walk to quality shopping centers and plenty of restaurants. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01