Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3954 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Sheree S. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2015
Amazing

Loved the bed.loved the heated toilet.loved the service.
8.7
Great.would of loved to have swimmed in the pool but couldnt.
Report this review
Vong K. Families with older children Portugal, July 20, 2015
Happy

Good location, nice staff, worth
8
Located at shopping zone, close to BTS. Helpful and nice staffs.
Report this review
Chandra T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
It felt like home

Clean bedroom, well equipped kitchenette
7.7
We really had a pleasant stays in Grande Center Point. Ever since I stepped into its lobby, I fell in love with its exterior classic design. Soon after the check in process was done, we enjoyed the welcome drinks served at the lobby area. There were several choices of hot or cold drinks such as black coffee, espresso, mocca, hot chocolate and cold herbs tea. The bedroom is quite spacious with unique design that differentiate it from other hotels. There is no carpet on the floor. In addition to ordinary drinking cups and glasses, the small kitchenette is furnished with microwave, bowls and spoons which surely are useful. The wooden sliding door to the balcony has windows that can be opened or closed like vertical blind. So the room is curtain free. The bedroom is seemed to be well maintained with enough bright light. The white floor is shiny and clean. It all made us feel like we were at our second home. The bathroom look old even though the toilet seat is electronic. In contrast with the bright white bedroom, the dark color floor and walls in the bathroom make it less bright. When we were using the shower, somehow the water dripped to the toilet floor through the bottom of the shower door. Opposite this hotel, there is a luxurious Central Embassy shopping mal. However, I can not say that it is very close as we have to walk a few meters away to the bridge that linked to this shopping mal.
Report this review
Fan Z. Couples China, July 19, 2015
Great location and view.

Location. View. Facility.
10
Great location just opposites central embassy and LRT. Fantastic view with balcony. Stylish room facilities.
Report this review
Arnont O. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2015
good

good
9.7
Report this review
Chan F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
excellent hotel & good location

Good location very near Central Embassy and BTS Ploenchit, Good bathroom with great shower, Good breakfast although spread is relatively small as compare to other 5 star hotels in Bangkok.
8.3
I am happy with my stay of 4 days 3 night there. Hotel is a bit overpriced and room is also small. Room have strong Wi-Fi and many tv channels. Will come back again and hope it is decently priced.
Report this review
Panna S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 17, 2015
Good hotel, just a little bit far from Siam Center

Location, food
8.7
The hotel is well located and has many nearby amenities. There is also many restaurants nearby. The room was a good size and the beds were comfortable with plenty of storage space in the room (Suite). Rooms are well equipped in terms of amenities and free wi-fi access which is a good speed. Only downside is that even though you can take the BTS to Siam it takes about 3-4 stops. But the location is perfect if you want to commute to both Siam and Thonglor
Report this review
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Great location at reasonable price

Great location, nice room, pleasant staff
9
I loved it
Report this review
Wichian R. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Inconsiderate Staff

Size of room, cleanliness, big TV
6.7
We were assigned a room on lower floor directly across from the construction site. Our room (a one-bedroom suite) is comfortable, the view and the noise are major minuses. The hotel didn't seem to be full and the staff should have assigned us to a better room location, especially since this was my third stay with Grand Cetre Point hotels.
Report this review
Hoi L. Families with young children Macau, July 14, 2015
Great location nice staff nice breakfast

Near bts station, nice spa, great location
9.3
Comfortable! We stayed in 2 bedrooms suits, warm and nice!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03