Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 4346 reviews

2750 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4346)
Sort by:
Wan L. Couples Taiwan, April 26, 2016
Nice Hotel
5.3
Friendly and helpful staff, good location, clean room
Report this review
Zuraini A. Families with older children Singapore, April 25, 2016
Good location
6
Overall stay very good & staff all friendly except staff at restaurant. The breakfast served 'Halal' food by i doubt the preparation are Halal.
Report this review
Zuraini A. Families with older children Singapore, April 25, 2016
Good location
6
Overall stay very good & staff all friendly except staff at restaurant. The breakfast served 'Halal' food but i doubt the preparation are Halal. Its good if the Halal Food are to be place at separate area so it can be easily distinguished. Though there are sign of Halal & 🐷, it got mixed up.
Report this review
Leung L. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2016
Nice Hotel
6
Nice Hotel with good services
Report this review
Vivienne L. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2016
Good Value Stay
5.3
Nice breakfast, Polite staff, Soft bed, very near BTS like 5 mins walk & Nice two bedded unit for 4 persons
Report this review
Chua G. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
Clean
5.3
Location , clean
Report this review
Chong S. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
Great hotel to stay
5.7
Overall we are very happy to stay at this hotel. Good spread of breakfast. Location is very near Central Embassy and train station.
Report this review
Vu V. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2016
Excellent hotel, very close to SkyTrain and shoppi
6
Very close to BTS and shopping. Pool is a bit small but not a big deal. Spa is excellent and cheaper compares to other hotel. Staffs are helpful and nice.
Report this review
Neil I. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2016
Good Hotel
6
Excellent in everything; BUT for the fact that the staff are too stiff - not as friendly as I would have expected A services apartment does not need overly friendly staff, like other hotels?
Report this review
Jesper J. Solo travelers Denmark, April 19, 2016
Good location, but need a refurbish
4.7
I choose this hotel for its location only. It is situated well and in walking distance to Central Embassy (shopping mall) which is my favorite shopping mall in Bangkok. The hotel needs a refurbish and in my book not a 5-star hotel compared to other high classed Bangkok hotels. I don't think I will return.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 2750 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - CTW


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03