Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
4196 reviews

2649 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4196)
Sort by:
Aleksandra S. Couples Belgium, February 12, 2015
Nice room, wonderfull wc,good gym !

Bath room, gym, swimming pool
9.7
I liked all!
Report this review
Panchanit P. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
Nice Place

Good location, nice staff, comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Justin M. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2015
Family Business Trip

Location, friendly staff, comfort
10
My family is a regular visitor to this hotel and we always enjoy our time here. The staff treats us very well, the rooms are comfortable, and the location near Central World district right next to the BTS is perfect for shopping and exploring. Havent found a better place to stay in Bangkok yet.
Report this review
Justin M. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2015
Family travel

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.7
My family and I stay here often, we love the location which is a short 5 min walk to the BTS station. It's convenient for our shopping and going out to dinner. The staff treats my wife wonderfully and are always willing to assist with whatever she needs.
Report this review
Remedios P. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Great location. Comfortable rooms.

Location, room size, service
8.3
Everything was good except the food.
Report this review
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, February 8, 2015
Two nights in BBK

near bts, centrally located, clean and spacious hotel rooms, many bottles of drinking water given in the room, hot and cold drinks at the lobby for self service.
9
Stay was very good. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean, comfortable and spacious room and bath room. More than 2 bottles of drinking water was provided per night. The lobby was very nice and there was drink counter for self service. The hotel is centrally located. Close to BTS.
Report this review
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, February 7, 2015
Convenient and comfort

Close to Ploenchit BTS Stn. Reasonable price. Good hospitality.
9
I used to stay this hotel, since I could stay so comfort. Unfortunately, when I go to BTS station, because there is no escalator to go, it is so hard to take heavy luggage.
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2015
Good Hotel

Great position for business trip
9.7
Report this review
Adtasit J. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2015
great hotel luxury and new

great location good staff and hotel look fantastic
9
i love it! will definately come back again
Report this review
Giin L. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Near Central Embassy, room big and clean

near shopping areas, hotel room big, clean and safe
8
The hotel is very near to the shopping areas, just few minute walking distance to Central Embassy and Central Childrom, easy to access to the foods and the room is good and big enough and clean and the breakfast is good
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 2649 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05