Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Pakaphol N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
very nice hotel

nice clean and conveniences
6
nice clean and conveniences near by shopping center and good location
Mohamed U. Couples Maldives, January 15, 2014
very satisfying

clean friendly easy stay
6
Our stay at Center Point Ploenchit Hotel was very good and we like the hotel facilities. As we often travel to Bangkok for medical purposes, we find that this hotel is the best place for us to stay for two weeks.
Mohamed H. Couples Maldives, January 15, 2014
Wonderful stay

excellent breakfast, clean and big rooms
8.3
Peter C. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
10 mins walk to US Embassy, good and clean hotel.

Centrally located, 5 mins to Central Chitlom shopping mall, near US Embassy.
7
We were supposed to apply our US VISA at the US Embassy, that's why we choose to stay here the night before just to avoid traffic on the next morning. its just 10-12 mins quick walk to the Embassy. It is also near to Central Chitlom shopping mall. Overall this is an up-class hotel, with a nice swimming pool.
Hkam A. Business travelers Myanmar, January 12, 2014
Good location, facilities, compact, friendly.

bathroom, breakfast, location
9
Nice and satisfied. Not my first time and definitely not my last time.
Pakaphol N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2014
The hotel quite clean and nice

Nice Clean and reasonable price
7.7
this hotel Nice Clean and reasonable price on this hotel
Antonio J. Couples Spain, January 10, 2014
It's like being at home, luxury but casual feeling

Location, comfort and staff
9.7
Ive been several times at this hotel, it's my favourite in Bangkok. Very easy access from airport, 5 min walk from Phloen Chit station. The hotel is beautiful and comfortable, the staff speak perfect English and is friendly and helpful. I noticed some of the furniture and part of the floor need some refitting, also the exterior of some windows wasn't clean, giving a bad impression of the room. Hope they don't let it go worse. Other than that, my stay was perfect, as usual. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Eunise E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
Just perfect

Location, Facilities & Room
10
Good facilities, staff gave excellent customer service & they make you feel at home :)
Michael Z. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
As always this is a older but very nice hotel.

Location, 4 min walk to Chit lom BTS station and the very nice Central shopping mall with many restaurant styles and price ranges, also a grocery store on the main floor.
8.3
As always this is probably the best run upper end hotel chain in Thailand. Sure you pay more money, but you always get what you pay for. Believe me, we travel to Bangkok once or twice every year and every Center Point hotel is clean, no weird/bad smells emanating from the drains in the bathroom. Nice hotel layout and swimming pools, nice attentive friendly staff, clean, and good breakfast service. when you walk into the lobby after a busy hot day it is always comforting to be greeted at the front door by smiling staff. Pay a few dollars more and you won't be disappointed.
Ng T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Very convenient and easy assess to bts

convenient, near to restaurant and shopping centers
6.7
generally comfortable, only set back is the air condition in the master room was not cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4F09