Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4504 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Andrea H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great hotel for the Ploenchit area
room size, location, staff
Great staff, clean hotel, great place to stay in the Ploenchit area.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Chan L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
easy accessed to downtown areas
Big comfortable room and convenient location
Generally good with staying here. Only the bath tub of master room was blocked. Only a station to Chitlom with many shops and restaurants and even can walk there. Worth stay here.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Marcel M. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Luxury Hotel
Food, Room, Friendliness
Great stay at Grande Centre Point. Nice swimming pool but unfortunately no sauna. Very friendly. Excellent room service even at night. Got one of the best Burger's in Bangkok at midnight. Freshly prepared. Room was clean and air conditioned. Very calm.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

BOON T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location and great value
Nice comfortable rooms, great location next to Ploenchit BTS, not expensive
Loved it
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Min L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Hotel!!!
Location / Infrastructure / staffs
Hotel was in very good condition, and everything works. Very clean too. Our family of 4 were extremely comfortable there.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Li L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location, clean and spacious room
Location is great, room are nice and decent, breakfast okay
Overall it's a nice experience. The buffet breakfast is nice and delicious, while the room service breakfast is just so-so, so please go to the ground floor to have breakfast. Besides, I'm kind of wondering if the hotel gets me the right taxi honestly. The taxi we got to the airport is not a by-meter one. It charges me 700B + 75B, and I checked that the "normal" non by-meter price should be a lump-sum 700B. I didn't expect a 5-star hotel would arrange "taxi" like this, kind of disappointed at the end.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Robert H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great hotel in good location near bts
Clean, staff, room
Great hotel. Suite rooms are nice. No problems at all. Everything was perfect.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

zarina N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
location next to central embassy mall
location x 3
Req high floor to avoid construction noise
Reviewed October 17, 2015

zarina N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
location next to central embassy mall
location, rate and location
Request for higher floor to avoid ongoing construction noise surrounding area.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

yong V. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
5 star comfort at 3 star pricing
location . comfort . convenience
Always a pleasure to return as a guest great location away from hordes of shoppers , yet within walking distance to the main shopping belt .
Reviewed October 16, 2015