or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3574 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3574)
Sort by:
Phunbubpha T. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2013
good location close to sky train

location- staff- comfort bed
7.3
Amit M. Couples India, October 18, 2013
Adequate

Location, Balcony and proximity
5.3
Good Hotel, small rooms, good gym but staff needs to be better trained in English and the breakfast could do more with variety
Colin D. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
City Center Hotel

location, transport links close by, ease of access
5.3
A disappointing stay. Check-in took over 20 mins and then we had to insist that we got twin bed for teens who are far too old to share (and this requirement was made clear at time of booking 6 weeks earlier!). Eventually got a twin bedded room but not on our floor! In-room wi-fi internet did not work for two days despite constant reminders. Wake-up call was missed. Finally, the check-out process was slow.
Matthew W. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Very convenient for me

Clean, Location for my visit, quiet
7.7
I have stayed here before and will stay here again, it is convenient and close to the US embassy.
Sherman J. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Conveniently located hotel in center of Bangkok

location, friendly staff, affordability
7.7
No problems. Staff are friendly and competent. Gym was good. Location is the best part of the hotel.
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
shopping and spa retreat

location price location
6.7
the staff dont expect much... can be rude at times. location , price and anything else this hotel worth to stay.
Winnie S. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Value for money

Easily accessible to BTS, Friendly hotel managers, Comfortable room
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The hotel managers - at the front desk and restaurant were very friendly and cheerful. We would also like to commend the compliment the porter at the door who was very friendly and helpful when we asked about the indicative taxi cost to nearby shopping mall. Location is within 5-10 mins walk from BTS or one can simply take a leisure stroll to Central World. Cons were the restaurant waitresses and the cook preparing the eggs were all wearing black faces every morning during our stay. The cook was also rather impolite when we placed our orders for the eggs. Thankfully the managers' friendly smile made us felt better. The temperature for the shower head also changes from hot to cold which was quite frustrating but bearable. Overall a pleasant stay at this hotel.
Cynthia S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Pleasant place to stay.

Kitchenette ( utensils, microwave, cups, plates, kettle,etc,), spacious room with wi-fi,balcony & chairs, very close to Phloen Chit BTS.
7.7
As usual, it was a pleasant and problem free stay. Good facilities, easy access to BTS, pleasant and helpful staff. I have stayed here 4 times, and would do so again. Usually there is a small convenience store at the back part of the hotel, but it was closed at this time for renovations. I do not know if it will be back. It was great to have quick access to soap, drinks, etc without having to leave the hotel.
Hui W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Bad experience with Staff

Affordable
3.7
None of the staff are friendly. Basically, ignore your presence. I was carrying my wheeled luggage and the bellboy practically ignore me. At least give me a hand by opening the entrance. Geez.. The room supposed to be non smoking but housekeeping told me that no smoking in the room but possibly outside the room. Well, tat explains the smell. I booked two room together yet we weren't able to get 2 rooms closeby. Quite disappointing when I tried to ask for next door room, the receptionist just wouldn't budge.
Chenchira Y. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2013
Comfy n cozy

Great service
10
I love it will go bck next time the hotel is so close to everything so connivence and their service is so fast and impressive i got my room upgraded to big suite room too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07