Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Colin D. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Good location

location, water pressure, communal areas
5
After a lengthy check-in, it turned out that one of the rooms paid for (a twin) was unavailable. Despite staying there for 5 days, no twin room became available nor twin beds. Both rooms we had were only ever set-up for one person despite it being plain that there were two people in each room! Unfortunately, a disappointing stay.
Brett J. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Great position

Close to Bts. Close to Sukhavit. Quiet spot
9.3
Great place. Have stayed here 3 times now and will again. Close to train and all the action but still quite for relaxing times.
Phairat P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 9, 2013
superb location with nice stay

location, room, price
7.3
very reasonable price for the cozy room in the middle of town
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Not what I had hoped for.

Within 4 blocks of the U.S. Embassy
4.3
I was a bit disappointed. The address is I think 100 Wireless road and the website said "steps away from most Embassy's . The address for the US Embassy is 100 wireless Rd yet it was about a 4 or 5 block walk?.. The breakfast buffet was a joke with very little selection anD the hotel is in need of renovation.
Us H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2013
comfortable

breakfast, location, price
8
Surangkna B. Families with young children Thailand, August 7, 2013
great location for shopping and business trip

city center, easy access to public transportation, valuved for money
7.7
I was there with my 1.5 years old daughter, it was fun for her to have swimming pool of her height that she could stand and play. The location was the best, we could walk to sky train and lot of shopping malls are next door.
Surutai S. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2013
Hotel located in good location

good location, clean, worth money
9
It's located in city and pretty closed to public transportation i.e. BTS (Sky train), taxi. Only 5 mins walk to BTS-Ploenchit station. There are several department stores near by eg. Central Chidlom, Central world, Paragon, MBK (Maboonklong), etc.
Sai L. Families with young children Canada, August 5, 2013
very pleasant and feel at ease

extremely clean, friendly staff, walk to sky-train
8
this is a very comfortable hotel. Its walking 5 mins to sky-train and to Central Departmental store. Its also surrounded by a lot of food and restaurants.
Napinphat T. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2013
Will definitely go back again and again

clean, large size of room and bathroom, comfortable bed
8
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I was really happy to stay with a high standard and quality the hotel provided for guests. I would love to suggest that there should be bathrobes provided in the room also, it will be great. Everything was just wonderful for me.
Thiphasone P. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Very nice.

Apartment-styled hotel, clean rooms and nice city view.
8.3
Wonderful. We were greeted by a subtle floral scent wafting from the lobby that put us immediately at ease when we arrived. The man-made pool and floating vegetation added a nice natural touch. The room was clean and the city view was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central EmbassyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05