or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3699 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3699)
Sort by:
Pek K. Couples China, November 16, 2013
nice hotel

nice services, comfortable environment, close to the station, worth to money
9
Lian C. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Nice Posh hotel

Grand , Comfortable and scenic hotel
8
I was pretty impressed with the hotel. Located 500m away from the BTS station, hence making it very accessible to major shopping belts without having the "squeeze"
Juanita B. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
It was perfect...once we got there

The room was beautiful, big, and well laid out. It was centrally located. I had the pool to myself and watched the sun rise.
9.7
We usually stay at Centre Point, Silom. We love that place. But with Robinson's being remodeled it felt a little isolated there. We wanted to try a hotel closer to Sukhumvit because we had some healthcare to take care of. Getting to the Sukhumvit area is always difficult with suitcases and taxi's. It took us over an hour from the airport. The traffic and traffic patterns are terrible. But once there, it was easy to get around by the skytrain. Access was also easier on our exit.
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Very comfortable central hotel

Location, value for money and very well designed comfortable room
9.7
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
nice hotel, good location

location, size of room, internet
6.3
The hotel was as expected. Location was good and for the price, it was decent value. Not the newest hotel, but everything works. big construction site next door, so its noisy in the day.
Christopher T. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Huge rooms, value for money

Good sized rooms, value for money, great front desk staff
7.3
Breezed in an out for a less than 24 hr stay in bkk so can't say much other than the hotel is well located, walking distance to ploenchit bts, restaurants, etc. Rooms huge! Front desk staff very very polite. Recommended.
Adam B. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
NIce large room and fast internet

large room, comfortable, nice staff
8.7
We stayed here one night, as we wanted a room close to the embassy for a morning appointment. It is in a convenient location for this purpose, and is also close to the bts station as well for nearby shopping. The one bedroom suite is large and comfortable, and internet access is fast. I did use the gym in the morning and it was good for a hotel facility. I have stayed here before and would stay again. It is worth the cost, if you get a good rate on agoda.
Emiko K. Solo travelers Japan, November 15, 2013
good price but depends on the timing

clean, good price and balcony
7
When I stayed at the Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, I could get good price. Room is very comfortable, since this hotel is a kind of the residence hotel; full kitchen set, big bathtub, separated shower booth, free WIFI and balcony. I checked the price at the different timing and price is high. I recommend you would get valuable price.
Mang Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Close to BTS & shopping centres; Clean; friendly staff
7.7
It was good. The hotel is near the BTS and walkable distance to the closest shopping centres. The room is clean with a small balcony.
Surutai S. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
good location and nice hotel

cleanliness, home, convenience
8.7
The hotel has upgraded my reservation from Deluxe to One-bedroom with a balcony. It's very worth money. The hotel is pretty closed to the public transportation i.e. Sky train (BTS childlom station), only 5 mins walk. The room is clean, city view and comfortable, supply with a small kitchen that you can cook for easy meal, microwave and oven are provided. It's a recommended hotel to stay for an overnight or long stay. For long stay, they provide a special rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03