or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Lisa P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Clean, comfortable, and centrally located

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice city view
8.7
I only stayed one night, but hotel had everything I needed and I will stay there again.
Christopher J. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Business stay

1. Very conveniently placed for my business meetings 2. Close to Skytrain for city access 3. Good swimming pool gym and sauna for relaxing after woek
7.3
This serviced apartment is ideal for a business traveler The staff are attentive and have good language skills. With the small kitchen it gives flexibility to self cater, use restaurant the room service or eat out It is a few minutes walk from shopping center for food and all other products It is only a two minute walk to Bangkok's Skytrain system for ease of access to most of the central city Also close to the express roadways so only half an hour from both airports I use the hotel regularly
Jonathan G. Families with young children South Africa, August 11, 2013
Central location, good value

Central location, activities for small children, good value
8.3
Colin D. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Good location

location, water pressure, communal areas
5
After a lengthy check-in, it turned out that one of the rooms paid for (a twin) was unavailable. Despite staying there for 5 days, no twin room became available nor twin beds. Both rooms we had were only ever set-up for one person despite it being plain that there were two people in each room! Unfortunately, a disappointing stay.
Brett J. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Great position

Close to Bts. Close to Sukhavit. Quiet spot
9.3
Great place. Have stayed here 3 times now and will again. Close to train and all the action but still quite for relaxing times.
Phairat P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 9, 2013
superb location with nice stay

location, room, price
7.3
very reasonable price for the cozy room in the middle of town
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Not what I had hoped for.

Within 4 blocks of the U.S. Embassy
4.3
I was a bit disappointed. The address is I think 100 Wireless road and the website said "steps away from most Embassy's . The address for the US Embassy is 100 wireless Rd yet it was about a 4 or 5 block walk?.. The breakfast buffet was a joke with very little selection anD the hotel is in need of renovation.
Us H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2013
comfortable

breakfast, location, price
8
Surangkna B. Families with young children Thailand, August 7, 2013
great location for shopping and business trip

city center, easy access to public transportation, valuved for money
7.7
I was there with my 1.5 years old daughter, it was fun for her to have swimming pool of her height that she could stand and play. The location was the best, we could walk to sky train and lot of shopping malls are next door.
Surutai S. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2013
Hotel located in good location

good location, clean, worth money
9
It's located in city and pretty closed to public transportation i.e. BTS (Sky train), taxi. Only 5 mins walk to BTS-Ploenchit station. There are several department stores near by eg. Central Chidlom, Central world, Paragon, MBK (Maboonklong), etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03