Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3950 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3950)
Sort by:
Dyah A. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Never fails me

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
8.3
We always go back to stay in this hotel.. this hotel never fails me !!
Report this review
Andi M. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Excellent - second time we have stayed here

Location, affordability, friendly staff
7.7
Very good and will stay again
Report this review
Dyah A. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Fantastic !!

Great location, clean, friendly staffs
8.3
We always come back to this hotel whenever we're in Bangkok and this hotel never fails me
Report this review
Hkam A. Business travelers Myanmar, April 4, 2014
very good.

good location, value for money, comfortable rooms
9
Very good.
Report this review
Yves N. Business travelers Switzerland, April 4, 2014
Great location for business travellers

Bedding service comfort
8
Report this review
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
as expected

location, and wifi
7
the stay was expected, I have stayed here many times and they are consistent
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
comfortable and easy access

nice lobby, great hospitality at the lobby, clean room
7.3
generally good, except some bad experience at the restaurant
Report this review
Nguyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 2, 2014
Good.

Friendly - Central - Reasonable price
6.7
I am happy with this selection.
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Very pleased with Hotel, staff were very helpful

location,room and discounted price made it very good value
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel, it was convenient for transport, shops and nightlife. Staff were very good, all that missing is a bar with some life
Report this review
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Quiet hotel

Quietness, Peaceful surroundings, Welcoming
7.3
It was quite ok except far from shopping areas (need to take the metro to the main shopping area). I has a room which faced the afternoon sun, so it was a bit hot and the wooden blinds needed to be down fully or else you will feel the hot sun in the room. The balcony was a plus though, and other than in the afternoon, it was nice to lounge around there. They have a nice area at the lobby where they offer free coffee, tea, water and herbal drinks daily. On the day that we departed, they actually had a small setup which offer free cold dessert to the hotel guests, which we enjoyed a bowl each. The only other issue I had was that we ordered room service once, and after finishing our food, we left it outside our room (that was in the afternoon). It was not cleared even when we went out the next morning, so does this mean that no one actually walked around during other times of the day to chance upon it and clear them away? This seems evident too when one day we went out about 10am, putting the 'please clean up room' sign on the door. When we returned late afternoon, the room was not made up at all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02