or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Ronan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Enjoyable stay once again

staff, room, pool
9.7
Great. Stayed many times before and enjoyed stay again. Nice staff and room, pool, close to transport. close to many shops.
Nasir A. Business travelers Pakistan, August 18, 2013
near b t s

location big rooms friendly staff
7.7
it was my first stay in this hotle suites r large size and very comfertable i enjoy my 4 night stay with them staff is very helpfull and it is only 3 mint walk to bts train
Ronan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
Enjoyable. Have stayed before and happy again.

Helpful staff, nice pool, not too busy.
9.3
Very enjoyable. I have stayed here before and enjoyed once again.
Hiv P. Business travelers Cambodia, August 17, 2013
Yes, this hotel can acceptably

Central and easy to shopping
6.7
The service not s good, and the Restaurent not too much foods.
Nasir A. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 16, 2013
great hotel

near bts friendly staf big rooms
7
iam a regaluer visitor to bkk its my first stay in this hotel i reach the hotle at 10 am.after 5 min i was in my room it was large living area and large bedroom and very neat and cleane i recommed every one for this hotel night life area is 10 min walk will stay again in this hotle
Mohamed U. Couples Maldives, August 16, 2013
satisfied very much about the hotel.

large clean rooms
4
I am very much happy about the Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Nice Hotel - very functional

Location, Cleanliness and Free Wireless Internet
8
Christine C. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient, comfortable and centrally located
7.3
My stay was great with comfortable room and centrally located. Staff friendly and helpful.
Suntharee S. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
Great location

Location. Service valuable price
9.3
Clean room great location staff very friendly . Will come back to visit them again .
Teow H. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
Nice and comfortable. Friendly staff

Room , service, price
6.7
Overall it was ok. However the location is not as good as the other CenterPoint. Traffic is bad. Not so near to the BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03