Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3953 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3953)
Sort by:
Antonio J. Couples Spain, January 10, 2014
It's like being at home, luxury but casual feeling

Location, comfort and staff
9.7
Ive been several times at this hotel, it's my favourite in Bangkok. Very easy access from airport, 5 min walk from Phloen Chit station. The hotel is beautiful and comfortable, the staff speak perfect English and is friendly and helpful. I noticed some of the furniture and part of the floor need some refitting, also the exterior of some windows wasn't clean, giving a bad impression of the room. Hope they don't let it go worse. Other than that, my stay was perfect, as usual. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Eunise E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
Just perfect

Location, Facilities & Room
10
Good facilities, staff gave excellent customer service & they make you feel at home :)
Report this review
Michael Z. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
As always this is a older but very nice hotel.

Location, 4 min walk to Chit lom BTS station and the very nice Central shopping mall with many restaurant styles and price ranges, also a grocery store on the main floor.
8.3
As always this is probably the best run upper end hotel chain in Thailand. Sure you pay more money, but you always get what you pay for. Believe me, we travel to Bangkok once or twice every year and every Center Point hotel is clean, no weird/bad smells emanating from the drains in the bathroom. Nice hotel layout and swimming pools, nice attentive friendly staff, clean, and good breakfast service. when you walk into the lobby after a busy hot day it is always comforting to be greeted at the front door by smiling staff. Pay a few dollars more and you won't be disappointed.
Report this review
Ng T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Very convenient and easy assess to bts

convenient, near to restaurant and shopping centers
6.7
generally comfortable, only set back is the air condition in the master room was not cold.
Report this review
G S. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2014
it was a nice fun stay

location, location, location
9.7
Was a great stay, well located to reach places using the BTS. Friendly staff and nice rooms with balcony
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Location to bts

Location, staff and environment
10
I have stayed in this hotel over 100 times in the past 6 years. I have always found it to be a great place to stay close to sky train which gives you access to many places throughout the city. Lumpini park is a nice walk down the street.
Report this review
Richard R. Business travelers Switzerland, January 4, 2014
Always good and comfortable

Location, rooms, surrounding
8.3
Very nice, again (second time). I got everything I was looking for. It`s my favourite hotel for my visits.
Report this review
Mark G. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2014
Clean hotel. Fast room service

Pool/gym, friendly staff, clean
9
Bangkok hotels and service put the bar high, but overall I'm satisfied. Great wifi throughout hotel. Nice pool and decent gym. Perfect location within Bangkok. My only complaints: The furniture/decor is quite dated, although still clean. The hotel lobby had too much perfume. Crossing wireless street is a pain! You either take a detour on the pedestrian bridge or you play a lil' Frogger. But I guess Bangkok as a whole is very pedestrian unfriendly.
Report this review
Shi L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Great Value for money & Convenient

Location, Service and Price
7.7
Great Location - easy access to public transport and short trip away from the few major shopping/nightlife areas. Decently priced and excellent service provided. Wifi is good, check-in & out was fast. 1 Grouse was that the bed and pillows could have been more comfortable.
Report this review
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Outsanding stay

comfy room, Nice view, close to shopping mall
8.7
Excellent stay. although the price is a little bit steep but generally it worth the money. close to Platinum the fashion mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05