or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3481 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3481)
Sort by:
Sue L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Centrally Located & No Frills

Location, Clean, Affordable
7
Alfred M. Solo travelers Austria, March 6, 2013
Great location but small rooms...

nice gym, nice sauna, nice breakfast....very friendly staff
8
This hotel is really nice, nice location, nice service, well worth the money.....will be there again....
Susan L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Living it good

Clean / plenty of amenities / great service / location
9.3
There's even a small kitchen and decent sized balcony. I thought the pool was sexy and the wifi was free with ok connection. I def did not want to leave.
Travel tip: FYI: #1- business center is not free. FYI #2 - you can ask for free detergent but the machines are not cheap.
Sie P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great location

Location
8
Clean and nice hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Orsolya N. Couples Hungary, March 1, 2013
Central Location, good value for money

Spacious room with kitchenette
8.7
Only one night spent in this hotel, but location and room is prefect. Good breakfast, but hotel is not serving alcohol, so you have to go out for a drink. There is plenty of choice in Bangkok...
Cheng S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
Good location

Good location, clear and quiet
8.3
I've stayed with this hotel before, it's location is great, 5 mins walk to skytrain, less than 10 min walk to Central Dept Store.
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2013
Really nice place!

Near BTS, dean&deluca and 7-11, and also safe.
9.3
Near BTS, dean&deluca and 7-11, and also safe. I choice a room with balcony,really useful and make a vacation successful!
Restaurant Tip: I'm a big fun of dean&deluca! If you have time, enjoy a chicken combo rice and hot chocolate!
Warongsiri P. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2013
easy to travel around

Clean, spacious and comfort
9.3
I feel that staying at Centre Point is like staying at home. there is kitchennett in room and we can heat up some hot snack to eat in room without calling room service. Easy to travel around.
Warongsiri P. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2013
Location Location Location

Nice Clean Sapcious
9.3
I always love staying at Centre Point. It is our prefer hotel whenever we come to bangkok which is quite often.
Molly D. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Good staff but disappinting room

Staff and swimming pool
5
Although the staff were quite organised and the pool was nice the room was very old fashioned and did not come close to justifying the price paid. I would not class this as a hotel but more a serviced appartment. Overall very dissapointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04