or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3764 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3764)
Sort by:
Ali M. Couples Bahrain, September 12, 2013
The bathroom ground

The bathroom ground is sticky after water i didnot like it our room was a little dirty and signs of cooking was there at the carpet
6.3
The location is good near the metro but the room is not clean at good level it seems that thousand of people stayed at it before me
Eiji M. Business travelers Japan, September 11, 2013
Easy access

Clean, wide, and comfortable.
8
I used to stay at this hotel for biz use. Easy to get BTS ant hang around at night
Low S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Place Suited For Re-visit During Future Trips.

clean, reasonably priced & good location
7.7
Conveniently located and reasonably priced. Clean & comfortable room. BTS walking distance.
Warongsiri P. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Great Stay, always good to be back

Location. clean, spacious
8.7
We had a pleasant stay here and this hotel is always our choice to stay in Bangkok.
Corrinne L. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2013
Bad shower that goes either very hot or cold!

Near BTS station, well equipped gym, jacuzzi and sauna all available
5
Firstly, reception staff were not as friendly as they should be for Thais. Secondly, they gave wrong info to bus numbers that we enquired about. The bus stop that they directed us to were not even having those bus numbers they provided us!!! Utterly bad service! Housekeeping was very bad, did not replenish toilet rolls or tissues or shower caps or toothbrushes after use. Even mineral water that was complimentary was limited to two free a day only to my utter shock! I've never stayed at a hotel that sais sorry you are only entitled to two bottles a day! their shower going totally hot or cold. I guess this is the horrible standard of Centrepoint throughout in BKK. Although one of the reasons I chose this hotel was due to the fact that its walking distance to the BTS, it is not advisable for anyone with elderly folks to stay here thinking that you'll take the BTS as there were many stairs to climb. Problem we had also was whenever we boarded a cab to take us back to the hotel, no cabbie knew the location of this hotel although we gave them a Thai written hotel name and address. Thank God I had a Thai friend there who I rang every night to ask her to give the directions to the cabbies in Thai language! Breakfast at this hotel was okay in my standards. it had most of the staple stuff you'll need like congee, bread, eggs, omelette, miso soup, Thai noodles, salad, cereals and fruits. I've seen much better variety elsewhere. If you are a sports fanatic, you'll be very happy with their gym as I must say, this is the most well equipped gym I've ever seen.They even have a jacuzzi and sauna.
Justin M. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
Business stay

location, professional staff, kitchen
8.7
Nice hotel for a business trip. Walking distance to Central World and Bumrungrad Hospital.
Napinphat T. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Always my choice in BKK

Clean, tranquil, comfortable
8.3
I always impressed my stay at this hotel, nothing much to complain.
Warongsiri P. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Comfort stay

Clean, Spacious and good location
9
Centre Point Wireless is always top of our choice to stay whenever we come to Bangkok. Good Location, Easy to access and spacious hotel
Jeremy L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
everything works

location, internet, room
7.3
Check-in and checkout was quick. room was comfortable and everything worked well. Location next to BTS made transport very convenient
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
have stayed many times

location
5.7
hotel next to bts system food is terrible, but you eat out in bangkok 7-11 is 50 meters away and tops supermarket is 200 meters away. its an apartment hotel gym and pool are ok too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07