or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3438 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Rapeepich K. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2012
suitable room but no breakfast

near Sukumvit Rd.
5.7
I think room size is proper with their cost. If you want anythings example tissue paper,you'll request them because it isn't standby on the shelf.
Shopping Tip: near Sukumvit Rd. where is a lot of shopping center.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
a good central hotel

good location
5.7
stayed here over 30 times good location bad restaurant but u eat out in bangkok studio room good gym an dpool
Mark S. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Very nice hotel residence

Very close to US embassy
8.7
We chose this hotel for its closeness to US embassy where we had business. The room was very nice with balcony to sit at in the evening. 7-11 across the road thru building on way to Plon Chit Train Station. We will stay here again when next in Bangkok. Not far from major shopping, short taxi ride.
Arnulfo F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2012
Cute

Staff very accomodating
7
it was great and very accomodating staff. I love it.
Esmond C. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great and Convenience

Nice service apartment with great service
9.3
Very Comfortable room for just 2 and eqpt with cooking facility. too small for more than 2 persons. The breakfast is simple but good. They don't have a Bar counter if you like to have a drink in the evening. Have a wonderful exercise facility and pool. Location is good. Not too far from BTS Phloen chit station just a 3 - 5 mins walk. you could also walk to the central shopping area just another 8 - 10 mins walking distance.
Janphong C. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
Great location and value for the money

super close to bts station and walking distance to central chidlom!
9.3
Nicely decorated, various selection of breakfast, friendly staff and great location in the center of bangkok shopping area
Shopping Tip: easily walk to Central Department Store or take BTS to Siam Paragon / Terminal 21
Jenaline F. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
cozy room with balcony

clean room, spacious bath, kitchen amenities plus a balcony
7.7
overall we love our stay at Centre Point Wireless... nice clean and cozy room and bathroom. Breakfast is good. With 2 nights we were able to use the ref and microwave. Location is ok in a quiet neighborhood near bts although you have to walk all the steps going up and down the station! No lifts on their train stations!!!
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
stayed here many times

good location
5.7
have stayed here over 30 times in last 5 years location very good food terrible, but u eat out in bangkok good studio rooms
Pershing A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Great few of the city

suite provided wash facilities and a stove and refrigerator.
8.7
Great check in process. The room was spotless and featured a seperate shower and bath tub. Really enjoyed the ability to cook and wash my clothes which I had not expected. Maid service was great. The ladies always cleaned room with a smile and asked if I needed additional items to make my stay more comfortable.
Stephen L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Wonderful hotel ...

Wifi available, good breakfast, close to BTS
7
Great experience at the hotel but getting there via taxi and Tuk-Tuk was bad. There are many Centre Point hotels and these drivers keep sending me to other CPs. They don't know Wireless Road. Facilities were good. People were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01