Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
4197 reviews

2649 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4197)
Sort by:
Chris M. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
Excellent location for US Embassy visit

Location, Value, Staff
9.3
We had to come to Bangkok to visit the US Embassy for some business. The embassy is about 5 blocks from the hotel, and we were able to walk there easily, even with an infant in a stroller and a 6 year old. We were also able to walk to Central Chidlom. The food courts there are great! The hotel itself is very business oriented, and there were several conferences going on while we were there. Its a bit sterile, but its purpose is not for fun, nor was our reason for being there. Most Thai hospitality is very good, but I thought these guys were exceptional. Very professional and efficient, and they acommodated every one of our special requests. When we departed for the airport, it was very early in the morning. But my wifes sister and niece were staying in Bangkok. The hotel allowed them to sleep a few more hours while we checked out and left. It is a bit older hotel, and not particularly beautiful(but kept very clean,our room was spotless). We got a two bedroom suite, and it was smaller than the others we have gotten in Thailand before. In both cases though I cannot complain, we got a very good price for our room and I think it would be hard to find a better value in this part of Bangkok.
Report this review
Risa C. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
Great stay

Central location, Professional welcome, Nice decoration
9.7
Report this review
Too H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
The hotel is value for money.

Location,reasonable room rate,clean rooms & friendly staffs.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.the hotel is within walking distance to BTS train station.
Report this review
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, March 23, 2014
Great location, budget traveller

Location, close the skytrain station friendly staff, quiet
8
Report this review
Napinphat T. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2014
Always wonderful

cleanliness, spacious, comfy bed
8.3
always impressive and made me feel wanna come back again and again without hesitation if I really need a room in Bangkok. This hotel will always be my first choice.
Report this review
Sukanya K. Groups Thailand, March 21, 2014
Nice hotel locates in central area

Nice location, Friendly and attentive staff and well condition hotel
9.3
Good location hotel Nice and friendly staffs who are willing to service all your needs All staffs can give information about hotel Good taste and reasonable price food High speed internet Old decoration style room but still clean and provide fully kitchen equipment
Report this review
Dick M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Great Location!

Great location, Walking distance to BTS, Great local food stalls nearby
7.7
Report this review
Jeongwoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 19, 2014
nice hotel

location, staffs, facilities
7.7
very nice and valueable price. when i went to there bkk, they have no room, they are popular in bkk,
Report this review
Sudha G. Solo travelers India, March 16, 2014
good

Good location
10
Good
Report this review
V B. Families with older children India, March 15, 2014
Location Location Location

Convenient Location, Cleanliness, Friendly & Helpful Staff
8.3
Very Nice. The staff were very couteous and helpful. The fitness facilities are fantastic. Everything is within easy reach as close to shopping malls and BTS (Skytrain)
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 2649 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05