Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Centre
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Jeanette L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Clean room

Reasonable room and near BTS station
7.3
Comfortable stay in Centre point. Room size is reasonable and clean. About 5 mins walk to BTS station. Only con is that breakfast should have more spread and there isn't any massage spa near hotel.
Larry C. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
'great service"

great location...where I needed to be.
9.7
Keep up the great services... see you the next time I need you.
David T. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Nice place for children

The area for children to play in
7.7
it was a nice trip and satyed a couple of days. the place had a nice area for children to play in and to be occupied. the staff in this area did act interested in the wellbeing and safety of children. the breakfast was ok. for other food, we felt it necessary to eat outside. the room was clean and modern. would i stay again? if only for the children's play area yes. if not, i would try and find a place that offered more luxury for the same price.
Kenneth W. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
centrally located so convenient for me.

Central location, clean room, free wifi
7
Michael L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Very comfortable and value for money!

Value for money, clean and large rooms, very accessible to BTS
8.7
It was a great stay every time at Centre Point Ploenchit and I have stayed here a few times already! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Essa J. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 3, 2012
The Hotel in good location but old

to make renovation for this hotel
6.3
the hotel has a good serves and clean, however the breakfast buffet did not serve all nationalities foods, as well as the room rate is higher than other hotels in same stage.
Ang W. Couples December 2, 2012
Clean room

Convenience access to Siam.
9.7
Clean room, comfortable bed and pillow. Nice bathtub arrangement with respect to TV.
So P. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel with pool & good transport

Within walking distance to main BTS stations; have a swimming pool (albeit small); reasonably priced
6
Komwut K. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel in good location

Quiet hotel in city centre
7.7
We stayed there only 2 nights, We like to room very much, good price as well. We didn't check out the other facilities as we stayed here only 2 nights and we keep going out that time. The restaurant is too small for breakfast and I wondered why so many Thai people there at the breakfast, Not sure if they are hotel guests or people who work there near by come to have breakfast there but it was so busy in tiny restaurant
Shopping Tip: Several nice malls near by
Ramandeep S. Business travelers India, December 1, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel with a smile

Good hospitality
10
Stay was ecellent except that i was not aware about the deposit to be kept at the time of check in .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Centre

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07