or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3762 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3762)
Sort by:
Phairat P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 9, 2013
superb location with nice stay

location, room, price
7.3
very reasonable price for the cozy room in the middle of town
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Not what I had hoped for.

Within 4 blocks of the U.S. Embassy
4.3
I was a bit disappointed. The address is I think 100 Wireless road and the website said "steps away from most Embassy's . The address for the US Embassy is 100 wireless Rd yet it was about a 4 or 5 block walk?.. The breakfast buffet was a joke with very little selection anD the hotel is in need of renovation.
Us H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2013
comfortable

breakfast, location, price
8
Surangkna B. Families with young children Thailand, August 7, 2013
great location for shopping and business trip

city center, easy access to public transportation, valuved for money
7.7
I was there with my 1.5 years old daughter, it was fun for her to have swimming pool of her height that she could stand and play. The location was the best, we could walk to sky train and lot of shopping malls are next door.
Surutai S. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2013
Hotel located in good location

good location, clean, worth money
9
It's located in city and pretty closed to public transportation i.e. BTS (Sky train), taxi. Only 5 mins walk to BTS-Ploenchit station. There are several department stores near by eg. Central Chidlom, Central world, Paragon, MBK (Maboonklong), etc.
Sai L. Families with young children Canada, August 5, 2013
very pleasant and feel at ease

extremely clean, friendly staff, walk to sky-train
8
this is a very comfortable hotel. Its walking 5 mins to sky-train and to Central Departmental store. Its also surrounded by a lot of food and restaurants.
Napinphat T. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2013
Will definitely go back again and again

clean, large size of room and bathroom, comfortable bed
8
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I was really happy to stay with a high standard and quality the hotel provided for guests. I would love to suggest that there should be bathrobes provided in the room also, it will be great. Everything was just wonderful for me.
Thiphasone P. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Very nice.

Apartment-styled hotel, clean rooms and nice city view.
8.3
Wonderful. We were greeted by a subtle floral scent wafting from the lobby that put us immediately at ease when we arrived. The man-made pool and floating vegetation added a nice natural touch. The room was clean and the city view was great.
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, large room, kichen
6.7
The one bedroom is spacious with a large bathroom, well-equipped kitchen and a nice balcony. It is a comfortable home-away-from-home service apartment hotel. Some of the nice features are a DVD/reading library, lap pool and fitness centre. The Phloen Chit BTS station is a short walk away. Many good shopping malls, restaurants and entertainment venues are accessible by the BTS. Agoda's good rate made this a good value hotel. Also, the Centre Point hotels are well known by taxi drivers.
Terry S. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2013
Five star hotel at a three star price

Price, staff, all amenities
10
I love this hotel, close to everything, great gym and beautiful pool. Staff are some of the best in Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08