Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Surroundings Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Spa Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Spa Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Spa Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Reception
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
4197 reviews

2649 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4197)
Sort by:
Mouloud K. Business travelers Canada, February 20, 2014
Conveniently located near BTS Ploenchit

Location, attentive and friendly staff, great value for money
7.7
great location and value for money, attentive staff, definitely recommended in wireless chidlom area
Report this review
Palit K. Families with young children Thailand, February 19, 2014
good value 5 star service apartment hotel

centrally + good value and big room
7.7
The service apartment was situated in a good location near lots of things such as department store and BTS the train station. The room was quite big with all the amenities needed. The staff were ok but not that great compare to the other 5 stars hotel nearby. the food was ok with fewer selection at breakfast buffet. Overall, it was good choice for the price u paid to stay in central Bangkok.
Report this review
Douglas R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Great Location

Location, Location, Location.
8
An excellent stay, close to my office and the CBD and also not far from restaraunts and nightlife, i will stay there again when i am in Bangkok.
Report this review
Mouloud K. Business travelers Canada, February 11, 2014
Convenient, comfortable

Location, Service, Comfort
8.7
As usual, great location and great service, overall good value for money in Bangkok, probably one of the best
Report this review
Abdul A. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Great service

location, amenities, service
8
fuss free stay with great hotel staff. limited breakfast but it's good to fill the tummy. the apartment is very well laid out. location is great as the bts station is few minutes on foot. will consider in the future. me and my friends truly enjoy our stay at centre point and will not hesitate to recommend to others. smile smile smile are aplenty
Report this review
Adrian L. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
very good standard and excellent staff

staff,quality of room,location
7.7
enjoyed the location , staff were very friendly and helpful , liked the pool area , gym equipment needs updating , room was very nice and liked the fact that could self cater if needed.
Report this review
Suchitra M. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2014
Standard for centre point hotel chain

location, near bts, near shopping dept
7.3
Centre point hotel is always top of my choice when I select the hotel. This hotel is standard for centre point. Very convenience for traveling to other places by use bts. Unfortunately now it is near the construction building , this is my disappoint . I booked 1 bed room type and request to get the quiet surroundings bit with my room type, it s only near the construction building. I always used room service for my lunch and dinner, it seemed that I stayed on the 4-5 star hotel, actually the price it is. However if you can walk out of the hotel , you can find central department store that has variety choices of food you can select, it is better. However food at cp is ok.
Report this review
David P. Groups France, January 26, 2014
Great hotel in Sumkuvit

clean, spacious, central
9
despite being a old 5* or 4 *, it is a great hotel, with large roon, really clean. wood, comfy. i will stay again!
Report this review
Nathvara K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 26, 2014
Nice serviced apartment

Value for money, Convenient location, Great amenities
8.3
Centrally located. Easy access to public transportation so it was convenient to get around. Great facility and amenities.
Report this review
Raj S. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
Nicely renovated, good breakfast,

Nice location, good Brekky, nice room
7.3
Good location, close to Ploenchit BTS. Close to restaurants, etc.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 2649 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SpaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04