or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3698 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Sirin C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 27, 2013
Basic room but good location.

Location, clean,comfort
7.7
The room was ok . Location is so comfort and easy to Go BTS or by car. Breakfast should improve.
Robert L. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Excellent in all regards

Large suite, perfect location
10
A wonderful stay in all aspects. Suite was large in size and all facilities and amenities superb. Stayed for wedding at hotel opposite. Will most definitely stay again.
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Great rooms, great service, great hotel

The view from the balcony
10
Everything was excellent. The rooms had everything you could want and more, the service and food were excellent. the view w=from the balcony was spectacular and the location was ideal
Shopping Tip: Visit the Centralworld shopping centre and get VIP tickets for the cinema
Cornelius H. Solo travelers South Africa, January 21, 2013
I always love staying here.

homely, clean and comfortable
9
I always enjoy staying here, the rooms are comfortable and clean. Excellent accomodation.
Warongsiri P. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2013
Good service and great location

Location, location, and location
8.7
It is always good to be back here when we visit Bangkok. We live the location, bigger size of deluxe room and comfort.
Kah F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great Location & Clean Room

Convenient
8
Hotel is very near to BTS, take about 5min walk to Phloen chit station. Hotel Staff are friendly and helpful. Room are clean and wifi connection is free. There are many stores nearby for your daily stuff so you can never run out of things. Too bad that I did not visit the pool so I have no commment to it.
Zachary M. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2013
Location cannot be beat.

Great Location, Nice rooms, Helpful Staff
9.7
I've travelled here a number of times with my family and remains to be the only hotel I'm willing to stay in in Udon. Although it may seem pricey compared to the others, if your time is short and you have things to do like shopping or visit a hospital this location is the best. Not to mention a nice starbucks and Mcdonalds just outside the front doors of the hotel. They also have a huge breakfast so be sure to book a room WITH breakfast. You won't be disappointed!
Sergey Z. Solo travelers Russia, January 12, 2013
Staying there for the 4th time

Comfortable stay
9.7
Well, it is great that some good things don't change. The hotel is still the great after I have stayed there for the first time 5 years ago. The only thing I dislike is that I can never get a warm water in the shower. It is either hot or cold ;-)
Selvi L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel

near shopping mall and traditional market
8.3
When i arrived i surprised, because this hotel clean, quiet, friendly staff I will like recommend to all my friend and my family.
Parinya N. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2013
Good location, nice room and breakfast

You've got all what you need to stay in bkk
9.3
Center point has a good standard in service apartment, everything is fine. Room, facilities, service, breakfast, and location is even better just across the street to BTS Plenchit which is a very convenient for staying in Bangkok. Hotel locates in a business area, so it's quitely at night and busy in daytime with office people. You can also also walk to Central Chidlom or even Central World which is just perfect. Will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01