Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Alessandro M. Couples Italy, May 29, 2013
Nice pool and quite night time

Nice swimming pool, nearby many embassy and skytrain station
8.3
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Excellent

Location, Clean and Comfort
9
Teoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
A wonderful and memorable stay in a Bangkok city

Clean, Spacious and good connectivity.
7
Not consistent on room check during check-out. I took one of the two pairs of slippers and was asked to pay Baht 118 or return the slipper (which I returned) but my friend who checked out on the same day was allowed to take two pairs of slippers with no questions asked. Normally most of the hotels would allowed guest to have a pair of the slippers, the cheapest item in the room for his remembrance. I asked (or almost appeal) for it but the front staff was very inconsiderate. Thinking that this is the policy of the hotel, I returned it willingly. But when I got to know that my friend was allowed to take two pairs of slippers, I lost respect for the staff for their inconsistencies. Anyway, I have got over it and done.
Robert B. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
Close to the U.S. Embassy

Close to Skytrain, central shopping center and the U.S. Embassy
9.7
Isaraya S. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2013
Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel

Comfortable room, Big bathroom, great view and facilities
9.3
Great quiet place. Nice view of the garden surrounding the hotel. The BTS station is very close by. Siam Paragon is just 5 minutes away. MBK is 10 minutes. Clean linen.
Martin V. Business travelers Germany, May 10, 2013
Great stay at this excellent hotel in CBD of Bkk

location, design, fitness center
8.3
Excellent, I have come here for years. Great location, good services, excellent gym and pool.
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Good location

This hotel is well situated for the BTS Skytrain. and therefore easy to access to the major shopping malls.
6
Andrew P. Business travelers New Zealand, May 3, 2013
When I'm in Bangkok I alway stay here

Very clean, great location and good price
9
Takayuki I. Couples Japan, May 3, 2013
Very convenience City hotel for Shopping.

Near BTS, Near Japan Embassy, Shopping center
7.7
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
very convient for US embassy visits

Located close to embassys, nest to train and big room
8
Once again our stay here was very nice and convient for embassy business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08