Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3947 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3947)
Sort by:
Kwang W. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Price is affordable. Big room and near MRT

CLean, big, convenient
8.7
Report this review
Mohamed H. Couples Maldives, August 20, 2013
Centrally located and Close to shopping areas

clean comfortable and good food
8
My stay at the Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel was very comfortable and it had good quality restaurants and also close to shopping areas and fast check-in and check-out. also I noticed that the staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Surutai S. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
good location hotel

good location, clean, near shopping places
9
This hotel is located near public transportation i.e. BTS (sky train). It's only 5- minute walk. You can take BTS to well known shopping places eg. Paragon, Siam square, Maboonklong, Chatuchak (weekend market) amd etc. The room is clean, comfortable and feel at home.
Report this review
Inger H. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2013
Spacious room!

Big room, nice bed, washing machine with drying function in the room
8.3
Excellent! Room service was insanely expensive, but the price I got at agoda for this room was incredible.
Report this review
Inger H. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2013
Value for money

Huge room for a very good-price, washing machine in the room and a very clean hotel.
7.7
Room service was insanely expensive compared to other hotels I've stayed in and the service wa slow. Construction work in the area made a unpleasent view and noisy environment when enjoying the balcony or the hotel pool, but other than this it is a superb hotel, close to Ploen Chit BTS sation.
Report this review
Ronan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Enjoyable stay once again

staff, room, pool
9.7
Great. Stayed many times before and enjoyed stay again. Nice staff and room, pool, close to transport. close to many shops.
Report this review
Nasir A. Business travelers Pakistan, August 18, 2013
near b t s

location big rooms friendly staff
7.7
it was my first stay in this hotle suites r large size and very comfertable i enjoy my 4 night stay with them staff is very helpfull and it is only 3 mint walk to bts train
Report this review
Ronan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
Enjoyable. Have stayed before and happy again.

Helpful staff, nice pool, not too busy.
9.3
Very enjoyable. I have stayed here before and enjoyed once again.
Report this review
Hiv P. Business travelers Cambodia, August 17, 2013
Yes, this hotel can acceptably

Central and easy to shopping
6.7
The service not s good, and the Restaurent not too much foods.
Report this review
Nasir A. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 16, 2013
great hotel

near bts friendly staf big rooms
7
iam a regaluer visitor to bkk its my first stay in this hotel i reach the hotle at 10 am.after 5 min i was in my room it was large living area and large bedroom and very neat and cleane i recommed every one for this hotel night life area is 10 min walk will stay again in this hotle
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04