or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3554 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3554)
Sort by:
Louise M. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
Wonderful

Great Location
9.3
Loved this hotel. Relatively new. Large room with balcony. Full kitchenette and large fridge. Big gym, swimming pool, squash court for those interested in fitness. Great location - sky rail minutes walk away. Walking distance to MBK and Sukhumvit shopping. Restaurant food (breakfast and room service) was my only disappointment.
Piyanetra G. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel , very comfortable, big size room

big rooms, clean and well maintained
7.3
Hotel is located close to the sky train, very easy to get to shopping malls and restaurants. Staff was very helpful and speak excellent English.
Piyanetra G. Groups Thailand, November 25, 2012
Great hotel with lovely staff

close to the sky train
7.7
we love this hotel. the location was nice, close to the sky train. the hotel was very clean and the food was ok. bad thing is that they do not have a bar or lounge like most hotels. the pool was clean and good size, not crowded.
Andrew P. Business travelers New Zealand, November 25, 2012
Great Apartment Hotel in the centre of Bangkok

Rooms are clean and tidy and in a great location
9.7
I have stayed many times at the Centre Point in Wireless Road. It's a great hotel close to everything and great value for money.
Parbati M. Business travelers Germany, November 24, 2012
Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel, Bangkok, Thailan
4.3
no good
Eunise E. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great hotel!

You have everything you will need in this hotel :) Plus: It's just walking distance to the BTR Pleong Chit Station
8.7
The staff was accomodating & tried their best to express themselves in English. They helped us in the best way they can like with directions, hailing a cab, etc....
Shopping Tip: Go down SIAM STATION to go to SIAM PARAGON for a lot of food choices & go down the NATIONAL STADIUM STATION for an interesting & affordable shopping experience at MBK.
Ahmad D. Families with young children India, November 23, 2012
good location and very helpful staff

location,helpful and accommodating staff,nice size room with decent kitchennette
9.3
We stayed 3 night and overall city grew on us and has been very pleasant trip although having a baby in stroller was a problem as the haven't built sky train stations and overhead bridge stroller friendly.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for halal food go to sukhumit soi 3 street lots of restaurant there and around that street.
Colin R. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
Service and accommodate exceeded expectations

Central position yet so quiet
9.7
This is the first time I have not stayed in a "hotel" in Bangkok. After staying at Centrepoint Wireless Rd I will not stay anywhere else in Bangkok. We arrived late and from the moment of arrival nothing was a problem. Totally discrete and happy to assist sum up the staff. A 5 minute walk to Central Chidlom and a short taxi to the fun of Silom Rd, This place has it all. The room was very pleasant with a lovely outlook. We prepared dinner from food from 7/11 around the corner and stocked the fridge full of liquid refreshments from there too. The balcony was a lovely touch and to sit there with the sun going down watching the world glide by in this vibrant city was a delight. Only down side: dont be late for breakfast as they dont restock the buffet! A truly lovely place to stay
Melody K. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Lovely convenient hotel unfriendly staff

Its unfortunate when one needs to be close to medical facilities but that is the case for his hotel
7.7
I am in Bangkok for medical procedures which made the length of my stay uncertain. I booked for extra days with Agoda and there was confusion about dates. The young man at the reception desk ordered me to contact Agoda.. he was supercilious and insistent. In Asian terms what he did is both impolite and unacceptable as i am much older than he and I had attempted to be conciliatory. I had done my best and was waiting for response. The women who attended the desk was similarly po faced. I had asked her for some paper as I was wanting to take notes at a meting ans she gave me one sheet of a note pad 6x8 cms. I asked for more so she gave me two.. wow! Then when i told them that my husband was coming (as it turned out surgery is required) they lost the note, and he was refused entry to the room and told I had checked out. He is 65 years old and had been up since 4 am that morning to catch the flight. I had written his name my name and room number for their information. I simply don't think the front desk staff have enough facility with language to understand. That may result in rudeness and unhelpful behaviour. I was sincerely angry. Its a management issue that needs to be considered. The hotel is great but some things are just stingy. Tea and coffee making facilities but you have to take your own supplies. No sugar or tea provided. Considering the price one pays it is not a huge profit eater. The Loy Kathong festival and ceremony was lovely and welcome. As I live in Lao it has punctuated my life for the past 8 yers..
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is a 10 min walk from Bumrungrad hospital (where one can get sugar from the cafes at least).
Patrizia P. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Great Appartment

Staff were helpful and polite. Rooms were large, clean & comfortable. Located close to BTS Ploen Chit Station
8
As a couple who do not need the tourist services most hotels offer, this worked for us. We would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01