Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3913 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Napinphat T. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2013
Will definitely go back again and again

clean, large size of room and bathroom, comfortable bed
8
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I was really happy to stay with a high standard and quality the hotel provided for guests. I would love to suggest that there should be bathrobes provided in the room also, it will be great. Everything was just wonderful for me.
Report this review
Thiphasone P. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Very nice.

Apartment-styled hotel, clean rooms and nice city view.
8.3
Wonderful. We were greeted by a subtle floral scent wafting from the lobby that put us immediately at ease when we arrived. The man-made pool and floating vegetation added a nice natural touch. The room was clean and the city view was great.
Report this review
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, large room, kichen
6.7
The one bedroom is spacious with a large bathroom, well-equipped kitchen and a nice balcony. It is a comfortable home-away-from-home service apartment hotel. Some of the nice features are a DVD/reading library, lap pool and fitness centre. The Phloen Chit BTS station is a short walk away. Many good shopping malls, restaurants and entertainment venues are accessible by the BTS. Agoda's good rate made this a good value hotel. Also, the Centre Point hotels are well known by taxi drivers.
Report this review
Terry S. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2013
Five star hotel at a three star price

Price, staff, all amenities
10
I love this hotel, close to everything, great gym and beautiful pool. Staff are some of the best in Bangkok
Report this review
Celia O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Comfortable, convenient and very good location.

Friendly and accommodating staff, fast room service, centrally located, clean though aesthetically not the best but it's good value for money.
7.3
In a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the highest, for business purposes, I would rate it 8. The room is comparatively small compared to other similarly priced hotels though its location was what me decide to stay at this hotel. Room service especially when one is hungry is real fast, food was not that great, just average and food selection is not that comprehensive. But as I said, for business purposes, I can see myself returning to this hotel.
Report this review
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
Comfy , peaceful yet still in Bangkok city

Location , convenience , location
5.7
Good location , walking distance to Siam paragon , less traffic area
Report this review
Scott E. Families with young children Canada, July 13, 2013
Great location and very comfortable room

good sized room, great bathroom, close to sky train
9.7
When we come to Bangkok as a family we almost always stay at Center Point on Wireless. Very close to the sky train to easy to get around the city. The suite is great value for the money, the room is very large and comfortable, the bathroom is great (shower plus bathtub, nice space). the pool is great too.
Report this review
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Nice skyview from room balcony

Location , comfort , location
6.3
Always been here , good location was main reason for repeated stay.
Report this review
Darren D. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2013
Great centralized hotel in Bangkok

location, good breakfast, comfortable room
10
Our family of 2 teenage boys stayed here for 1 night either side of our trip to Koh Chang. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, which was very comfortable, with a balcony and nice views. A good buffet breakfast.Right next to transport and within walking distance of Centralworld, Siam Centre and MBK.They had a nice pool which was welcome after walking around hot and humid Bangkok.This was our second time here, and would stay here again.
Report this review
Yau F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
fine and clean...nice price too

location location and location
6
i rate 6 out of 10. clean room, but don;t know the style.....room size is smaller than others,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03