or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3473 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3473)
Sort by:
Wee L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
very nice and wonderful hotel

convenient location, friendly and warm staffs, clean room and certainly worth the stay!
9.3
very clean, neat and nicely decorated hotel. staffs are very friendly and warm. rooms are spacious and with nice balcony to oversee the city view. really like the studio apartment concept and many english tv channels are available. comes with kitchen and all the necessary kitchen wares. location wise very near to chit lom or pholen chit bts. food are easily available. really impressed with this hotel and though its my first time staying there, my wife and myself are loving it already. will definitely be in our top option for our next trip to Bangkok.
John G. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel but lacking finished touch

convenient location, nice, large rooms, kitchenette, kids pool and play area
7.7
The hotel was nice and worth, but I would have been very disappointed had I paid full price. It took more than 30 minutes to check in because there was only one person working the desk. No coffee/tea in room. Restaurant expensive and mediocre (but service was good) Nice room though with a nice balcony. Nice pool.
Mee T. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel & wonderful location!!

Service with smiles
8
this is my first time to stay in this hotel, we are enjoyed staying here because is a nice hotel with fantastic and convenience location, walking distance to shopping mall, food stall and also within a 3 min walking distance from bts station. the breakfast buffet was good, we will back to here for our next visit.
Khananphong N. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2012
Nice long-term stay hotel in a great location

Location, Room Amentities, Bathroom
8.7
centre point wireless road in bangkok is a nice longer term stay in a very good location - within a walking distance to central chidlom and bts station. liked the open bathroom, the balcony, the view, and the location. easy to park if you bring a car. the room is a little older but would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants the comfort of an apartment in an affordable price.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of great restaurants and night clubs along Lang Suan Rd.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
location is perfect

clean, nice rooms, good breakfast
10
This hotel is conveniently located near the BTS, Shopping and easy access to sightseeing. If you have work in the are on Wireless road a great location for Govt meetings etc.
Lena K. Business travelers Poland, October 27, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Hotel is placed in heart of Bagnkok
8
nice and pleasant hotel, located in center of bangkok. very near to many attractionls lie shopping malls, restaurants abd bars. very close to bts sky train - ploenchit stop.
Shopping Tip: 5 min to big shopping malls.
Julia L. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2012
clean and quiet hotel.

located in a very good area.
7.7
the 4 of us stayed at centerpoint for holiday and enjoyed the stay at the hotel. good breakfast, nice room and quiet area.
Travel tip: this hotel is good for those who can walk far or use the stairs, especially if you prefer to take the sky train/mrt. make sure you are wearing your most comfortable shoes.
Tom G. Solo travelers Canada, October 26, 2012
A great service apartment in a convenient location

Lovely room, swimming pool, gym, service.
9
This hotel has it all. Great service, lovely tropical feel to the rooms, great pool, gym, and it's really close to transportation. Always a good choice.
Andy W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2012
Home, Sweet home!

Luxury yet feel just like back at home
9.7
The hotel is situated near BTS Phloem Chit which was most convenience for business travelers. Hotel staff were friendly and polite. I stayed in the deluxe room on the 29th floor with a beautiful view to the city, which is most relaxing to view during the night. I will choice to stay there with no other option in mind.
Alexia S. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Great location and best city views!

Cozy room, amenities, balcony w/ view of the city
10
The hotel was not only extremely convenient when accessing public transportation, but it was also a very comfortable and friendly place to stay. The balcony was one of my favorite aspects of the room with a beautiful view of the city. The room itself was very clean, comfortable and had a variety of amenities (most of which I didn't even get a chance to use, unfortunately - ex. the kitchenette). Overall, it was the perfect 'home away from home' where I could relax after a long day of business traveling. I will definitely be staying there again!
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a collection of movies and books available to guests on the second floor of the hotel. The DVDs are mostly new releases and some classics. Be sure to make use of that large flat screen TV in the room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07