Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3875 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3875)
Sort by:
Weixu G. Business travelers China, March 23, 2013
good

location, room size, wifi speed
7.7
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2013
Reception staff spoils my day and stay!

Location , Dean and deluca , walking distance to shopping area
5
I have always stayed at this hotel and love it. However this time round the rudeness and excuse my frankness the stupidity of the reception staff spoiled my visit and im never patronising this hotel again.
Gary G. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
A favorite in the area.

Clean, close to American Embassy, Friendly staff.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Checkin and out was easy, the staff helpful and friendly, and the location was perfect for our business at the American Embassy.
Michael B. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
comfortable

Always good and comfortable
7.3
Koen D. Couples Belgium, March 22, 2013
luxurious haven of peace in mid-town Bangkok

good accessesibility, comfortable room, friendly staff
9
Pleasant awnd relaxing in spite of very stressy schedule
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Great Hotel close to BTS and British Embassy

Short walk to BTS and British Embassy, close to shopping and entertainment and great view from high floor suites
8
We stayed at Centre Point Wireless Road for two nights in a suite on the 28th floor. It was clean, spacious and had a great balcony with views of the city. A 5 minute walk to Ploenchit skytrain and 15 minutes to Sukhumvit Road/Nana with many restaurants and bars. Various shopping malls a couple of skytrain stops away. Quick check in and we were very happy with our spacious suite on the 28th floor which had great views of the city. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Also has a nice cool pool
Piyaparb L. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2013
Comfortable Stay in City-Center Location

Location, Comfort, Convenience
8.3
I stayed at the hotel on a 2-day business trip to Bangkok. The hotel is located near the major commercial and shopping areas in Bangkok and is a short 3-min walk to the nearest mass transit station. The decor is very nice and comfortable and the staff is friendly. Highly recommended.
Tyler L. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Not bad good location

location, cleanliness, and staff
6.3
it was pleasant, close to BTS and shopping. I would recommend it.
David D. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 17, 2013
A comfortable stay in a well located hotel

This is a well located hotel, comfortable and efficient
6
This hotel is wonderfully located very close to a BTS station with Lumpini Park nearby and good shopping malls within walking distance, making it a good base for visiting Bangkok. Some restaurants are also within 10 - 15 minutes walk. The rooms have a small well equipped kitchen - including microwave, allowing for a degree of independence. Surprisingly for a 4 star hotel, the restaurant/cafe does not sell alcoholic drinks, but there is a notice saying you are welcome to bring your own and their is a 7/11 shop just around the corner...
Sharon G. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2013
Excellent apartment, fantastic kid facilities

large apartment, kids playroom, pool and playground
8.3
A fantastic place to stay. Our one bedroom apartment was large and well equipped. The kid facilities at the hotel were fantastic and perfect for our very young children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E07