Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3864 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3864)
Sort by:
Warongsiri P. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2013
easy to travel around

Clean, spacious and comfort
9.3
I feel that staying at Centre Point is like staying at home. there is kitchennett in room and we can heat up some hot snack to eat in room without calling room service. Easy to travel around.
Warongsiri P. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2013
Location Location Location

Nice Clean Sapcious
9.3
I always love staying at Centre Point. It is our prefer hotel whenever we come to bangkok which is quite often.
Molly D. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Good staff but disappinting room

Staff and swimming pool
5
Although the staff were quite organised and the pool was nice the room was very old fashioned and did not come close to justifying the price paid. I would not class this as a hotel but more a serviced appartment. Overall very dissapointed.
Cornelis H. Couples Netherlands, February 18, 2013
Great hotel in the middel of a busy area

Comfortable rooms and friendly staffs.
9.3
this hotel in the centre of bangkok offers very comfortable rooms. the staffs were very friendly. our room had a standard size and was very comfortable. our room offered a nice balcony overlooking the city. because the hotel and the very large pool are situated in a busy city with a lot of construction sites around it could be very noisy time by time. currently a large building site is under construction just beside the pool. we would chose this hotel again for our next visit to bangkok but only when the building works are finished.
Paul P. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Lovely

Everything
10
What a fantastic hotel, residence style rooms! Clean and smart, with good facilities, gym, pool DVD free to use. Staff friendly and helpful with a great location.
Anna M. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Very Good Hotel

Location is great, staff is helpful, clean rooms
8.3
Very good place for a short stay. Price is reasonable. Clean and centrally located.
Maria V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 17, 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location and good breakfast

Large swimming pool, great location and good breakfast.
7.7
i had a nice stay at centre point wireless. having stayed several times before, i know it to be a comfortable place near many of the things i like doing in bangkok. only tip would be to provide complimentary coffee and tea in the rooms, like most other hotels with similar room rates do.
Pensom V. Families with young children Thailand, February 17, 2013
Great for family

Playground and BTS
8.7
We love the location. You can walk to the sky train and Dean and Deluca.
Kyung A. Business travelers South Korea, February 16, 2013
Thin Wall

Location
6
If you are with a noisy neighbor, you may find it difficult to fall a sleep. I guess Centre Point wireless has some problem in sound proofing.
Rhys B. Couples New Zealand, February 16, 2013
great location

big deluxe room
8
stayed for 3 nights, close to most embassies and shopping malls 5min taxi to Nana nightlife. Deluxe room had kitchen stove etc which is always a bonus and a big ol bathtub/shower and a decent view (11th floor) king bed which was very comfortable and nice cold air cond which worked a treat. Staff where very helpful and polite and would have no hesitation at all staying here in the future, highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04