or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3438 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Nicholas J. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Just the Job

Location, comfortable, value, swimming pool and fitness facilities
9.3
This is the third time I have used this hotel (actually serviced apartments) for business travel. Rooms have a kitchenette with all utilities, but breakfast (and internet) is usually included in the room rate so best of both worlds. Just 1 min walk from Ploenchit skytrain station.
Wongduan R. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

Good location , Clean and good price
7.7
Cao Y. Couples China, September 27, 2012
comfortable and worth the money

great staff, location
7.7
it's near BTS station and close to the shopping areas. the staff was very friendly to let us use the shower at swimming pool after we checked out.
Colin M. Couples Canada, September 26, 2012
Great service and facilities at central location.

Easy access to Bumrungrad hospital
8.3
The facilities were great and the rooms very comfortable. On the road side the balcony offered a city view, but was a bit loud. On the back side ou could see the park and the noise of the traffic less bothersome. Staff were very helpful and it was nice to go for a swim and sauna after walking around all day. Within walking distance a good selection for shopping an eating. Both Phloen Chit and Chit lom Sky train short walking distance.
Pauline G. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2012
The best hotel I've stayed in, in Bangkok

Kitchenette, quite rooms, balconys,comfy clean bed & room.Big enough pool to do laps, rare in Bangkok , the staff are very good.
9.7
I've been to Bangkok many many times, and stay in a different hotel each time in the hope ill find the right one, well I have this time and shall recommend it to friends & anyone who asks.
Shopping Tip: Big C , turn left at end of wireless Rd into Sukimvit , keep going to Erawan hotel intersection, you'll know your there because it's got a shrine there, cross rd to right, walk along about 200 mtrs, big sign. Cheap good clothes & products & supermarket.Across from Centre World , expensive shopping centre. You can get on sky train or walk. Good value safe food,intl seafood & meat with great deserts, sky Baoke hotel. About $A17 pp. walking distance past Big C, more markets in Platinum building and surrounding area
Nicholas C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Great location, and pretty good value

Great location, nice pool and gym
7.3
Not out of this world, but convenient and good value for money, close to the skytrain and central.
Terence L. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
Good hotel and location

The facilities are excellent and clean
8.3
Have stayed here before but wasn't pleased with the Wi-Fi, things have improved I am happy to say. Gym, jacuzzi, sauna and pool are great, everything works which is unusual for Thailand. Breakfast was ok, same standard as most hotels in this range. The rooms are very good, clean comfortable and have everything you would need. The maids are excellent and kind. Location is very good for BTS to MBK and all parts of the city. The only complaint is the price of the food in the restaurant , it is very expensive and this is probably why it is not used a great deal by guests. Staff are polite and attentive, I would recommend this hotel for tourists, couples and business. Kids are also well catered for.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym and spa are an excellent way to relax after shopping or sightseeing around the city.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2012
Great location near to Ploenchit road

Comfortable rooms and tree lined street
8.3
I had stayed at Centre Point Lang Suan before and liked it but wanted to be closer to Ploenchit road and the skytrain station. This hotel has very high service standards and the rooms are all very comfortable. The kitchen is helpful and the price is very reasonable for what you get there. Lovely tree lined boulevard going down to All Seasons place and the American Embassy. My only negative for all Centre Point properties is that they have great kitchens but do not supply even minimal tea/coffe.
Lee G. Families with young children South Korea, September 24, 2012
best value for money

locartion amenities
7.3
best location close to BTS station which enables guests to reach main spots easily. full kitchen amenities as stoves, microwave, cookware, full-size ref. cozy pool, nice staffs. best value for money in BKK.
Hotel Feature Tip: serviced residence
Claudia F. Solo travelers Austria, September 24, 2012
Mixed pleasure

location ( 5 minutes from mrt station) , well equipped gym
5.3
i am not sure i quite understand the hype about this hotel. centrally located and 5 minutes from an mrt station location is certainly the big plus . since the room i had booked was not availabe on arrival i was upgraded. the room was on the 15 floor and had a really nice view .furniture is sligthly dated.the room faced a construction site that was buisy until late at night on one day. the toilet was an issue insofar as it was blocked once without any obvious reason and the flush needed careful handling if you wanted to prevent it from getting stuck. equipment in the gym was better than average, swimmingpool was standard. breakfast is buffetstyle and quite ok. staff are certainly trying their best but do not necessarily suceed to provide the service one would expect from an hotel of that class. two examples: breakfast room tabels are for four or two people. came in one morning with all but one of the 2 persons table taken. the remaining table was very close to the entrance with everybody brushing by , and staff constantly overlooking it for service . noticing that none of the 4 persons tables was taken i tried to move only to be told that i was not allowed to block one of those tables. in the uncomfortable half hour i spent at the assigned table none of the 4 persons tables was ever taken. second incident: at 22h45 the bell of my room was rung. it took me a couple of minutes to get out of bed and dress . when i opened the door nobody was there. 5 minutes later the bell was rung again . even though i shouted "coming" the door was opened from the outside. i faced a woman from housekeeping who said something in thai , than shouted into her radio and finally dissapeared . having been in bangkok several times i would say there are beter options for the same price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05