Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3955 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Ranyta Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
Best short stay in Bangkok

Cleanliness, effectiveness of the staff and good price
9.7
Report this review
Tariq A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 5, 2015
Feel at home.

Location. Cleanliness. Spacious Rooms with enough sun light.
9.7
Fantastic..! Want to make you feel come again. Courteous staff.
Report this review
Marlene Z. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Proximity to shops and BTS, Staff excellent, Great pool.
10
We would return there for any stay. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room cleaning was excellent and the ladies were very nice. The pool was clean and the same depth for the entire pool. The whirlpool was a good feature and the workout room was more than adequate for the normal traveller. The hotel was at an ideal location close to Central Embassy and Eathai food court in the lower level. Tops grocery store was wonderful with global foods to take back to the hotel. It was perfect for a business traveller because of the proximity to the BTS. We used the BTS constantly for our business travels. I give the hotel a six star rating. I travel constantly throughout Asia and it fit my requirements beautifully.
Report this review
Rajendera S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Good Stay

The 3 best things I found in this hotel were the - Balcony, the avalability of Microwave and the flush seating in the toilets
8
A very good stay, the location was superb, nearby walking distance to shopping, transport and food. Hotel itself was very pleasant, loved the balcony so I can smoke outside and keep my room clean and the availability of microwave enabled me to have quick snacks nice and hot.
Report this review
Justin M. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Taking care of some business

location, staff performance, comfortable room
10
My preferred hotel when I am staying in Bangkok for business. The location near a BTS station and near the shopping districts makes it easy to access everything I need without having to suffer the traffic and the heat.
Report this review
Glyn W. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Great hotel

The polite and helpful staff , cleanliness, swimming pool
10
Stayed here two times now and enjoyable every time, wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting Bangkok ....
Report this review
Sunida X. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
9.7
Report this review
Tak P. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Cozy hotel and great location

Great location (5 mins walk to BTS), cozy hotel (complimentary drinks at lobby all day long), friendly and very helpful staff
8.7
A great stay for 3 nights, central location and mins walk to BTS. Room is nice, spacious and very clean. Construction site next to hotel is somewhat annoying, but noise is acceptable (just the view is not and swimming pool is not pleasant at all). Buffet breakfast is very small compare to 5-star hotel standard, but overall reasonable. Overall, a nice hotel, value for money and strongly recommend.
Report this review
Chiu S. Groups Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
gd location

late check out tiem at 12pm, good location, good wifi
9.7
gd service with spacious room, check out time at 12pm , good location which was near BTS station, breakfast a bit dull as three days were with similar food, good rental service for taxi to the airport
Report this review
Ng S. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
A never-disappointed stay in BK

Location, room quality, staff performance
9
We couldn't remember how many times we choose this hotel and other Grande center point hotels in Bangkok. Again this is a right choice for us. The hotel is well managed from the first step outside to the room inside. We have a nice lady to escort us to the room. The facilities are excellent including drinks, coffee and newspaper in a comfortable lobby. The spa there is at very high floor which is another high quality spa shop with reasonable price. The hotel should take 5 to 10 mins walk to the Ploenchit BTS, which is reasonable distance to us. The area has a lot of embassies and maybe this is the reason the area is relatively clean and quite. The BTS is well connected with skywalk to many interesting arcades in Chitlom.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07