Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Very pleased with Hotel, staff were very helpful

location,room and discounted price made it very good value
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel, it was convenient for transport, shops and nightlife. Staff were very good, all that missing is a bar with some life
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Quiet hotel

Quietness, Peaceful surroundings, Welcoming
7.3
It was quite ok except far from shopping areas (need to take the metro to the main shopping area). I has a room which faced the afternoon sun, so it was a bit hot and the wooden blinds needed to be down fully or else you will feel the hot sun in the room. The balcony was a plus though, and other than in the afternoon, it was nice to lounge around there. They have a nice area at the lobby where they offer free coffee, tea, water and herbal drinks daily. On the day that we departed, they actually had a small setup which offer free cold dessert to the hotel guests, which we enjoyed a bowl each. The only other issue I had was that we ordered room service once, and after finishing our food, we left it outside our room (that was in the afternoon). It was not cleared even when we went out the next morning, so does this mean that no one actually walked around during other times of the day to chance upon it and clear them away? This seems evident too when one day we went out about 10am, putting the 'please clean up room' sign on the door. When we returned late afternoon, the room was not made up at all.
Lee W. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Nice familly apartment

clean, near BTS and good ambience for dinning
7.3
This is the 3rd time we are staying in this apartment. Clean room and good hospitality.
Chumphol A. Families with older children Thailand, March 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel with good services

Comfortable hotel with good services and located at citi center
9.3
Comfortable hotel with good services and located at citi center . Near bts and easy to access
Verine T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
good staying and will come back again

kitchen,clean,location
9.7
kitchen made it easy while travelling with 2.5 years baby and there is a decent playground for the baby. the location is quite strategic and quite. the staff are friendly and english speaking. I will stay here again for the next visit.
David O. Business travelers Switzerland, March 25, 2014
Great location and easily accessible

good location, clean room and fast service
8
Chris M. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2014
Excellent location for US Embassy visit

Location, Value, Staff
9.3
We had to come to Bangkok to visit the US Embassy for some business. The embassy is about 5 blocks from the hotel, and we were able to walk there easily, even with an infant in a stroller and a 6 year old. We were also able to walk to Central Chidlom. The food courts there are great! The hotel itself is very business oriented, and there were several conferences going on while we were there. Its a bit sterile, but its purpose is not for fun, nor was our reason for being there. Most Thai hospitality is very good, but I thought these guys were exceptional. Very professional and efficient, and they acommodated every one of our special requests. When we departed for the airport, it was very early in the morning. But my wifes sister and niece were staying in Bangkok. The hotel allowed them to sleep a few more hours while we checked out and left. It is a bit older hotel, and not particularly beautiful(but kept very clean,our room was spotless). We got a two bedroom suite, and it was smaller than the others we have gotten in Thailand before. In both cases though I cannot complain, we got a very good price for our room and I think it would be hard to find a better value in this part of Bangkok.
Risa C. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
Great stay

Central location, Professional welcome, Nice decoration
9.7
Too H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
The hotel is value for money.

Location,reasonable room rate,clean rooms & friendly staffs.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.the hotel is within walking distance to BTS train station.
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, March 23, 2014
Great location, budget traveller

Location, close the skytrain station friendly staff, quiet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central EmbassyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01