or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3476 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3476)
Sort by:
Mohamed H. Couples Maldives, April 17, 2014
wonderful hotel with best service

good service, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
My stay at Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel was comfortable in every manner
Jaime L. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2014
fun

friendly staff located closely to centre bangkok nice hotel
8.3
The staff are really nice and friendly
Ho I. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
comfortable family hotel

room size, location, price
9.3
Thom A. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Pretty Good

Close to Public Transport, Close to great Shopping, Close to the US Embassy
8.3
Our stay at this hotel was pretty good. My only complaint was that they did not have free Wi-Fi (it was about $10 US per day). It is pretty rare to stay at a hotel that does not offer free Wi-Fi or LAN Internet Access. We did not use the hotel restaurants or room service because the hotel was located in close proximity to many good restaurants. Also it is close to the Chid Lom Sky Train station for easy travel to other restaurants and to the Airport. Our room was excellent, very clean, well appointed and comfortable. I like that it had a small kitchenette so we could have cooked there had we wanted to. The only amenity the room lacked was a mini bar.
James A. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Excellent hotel with quiet surroundings

Location, staff, room size
9.3
I stayed here recently over songkran festival and was very impressed with this hotel, when I first arrived the room I booked was not available so I was given a free upgrade to a one bedroom suite for the duration of my stay, The location is excellent it is 2 mins from the BTS ploenchit station and from there only a couple of stops from all the major shopping and nightlife which costs no more than 30thb each way but the hotel is situated in a nice quiet area of sukhumvit which is good so you can get away from all the loudness and carry on that you get from the likes of Nanna for example. The staff are very attentive and well spoken and have great character I recommend this to anyone
Nghiem N. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Very nice hotel with reasonable price

Quiet location, near the embassy of VN and USA
8.7
This hotel is well equiped and very safe to stay.
Miriam M. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Perfect

Location. Friendly staff. Clean.
9.3
Our stay at Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel was ideal. It was extremely close to all the major shopping districts and the Sky Train (BTS) stations. The hotel was very clean. Staff very helpful and friendly but not over the top. It was quiet and, best of all affordable! Will definitely return.
Scott J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Close to BTS, Upgrade was offered, Attentive Staff
9.3
I was more than pleased with the location and stay at this hotel.
Vincent K. Couples Taiwan, April 14, 2014
Relaxing atmosphere.

Quiet surroundings, near BTS station, kitchen in the room.
8
Staff performance was a little disappointed, but the hotel still clean and relaxing. Breakfast is expensive; fortunately there are so many restaurants in Bangkok.
Olle H. Couples Sweden, April 13, 2014
Relax and feel good

High standard, friendly staff, nice pool area and gym.
9.7
This is a hotel that I keep coming back to. The rooms are very clean and a big plus is the balcony. At night you have a beautiful view of Bangkok skyline. Staying at this hotel give you options. You can stay at the hotel enjoying the pool or work out in the gym, that is well equipped. Otherwise you have walking distance to great shopping, good restaurants or night life with lots of bars. One of my favorite places is Check Inn 99 located below Nana Skytrain station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02