or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Kevin S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
Clean, comfortable and welcoming

Location,pricing
8
I have frequently stayed at Centre Point Wireless road because it presents good value. It is completely adequate and suitable for both the business traveller and tourist. The Rooms are comfortable and well presented. The staff are helpful and always willing to assist.
Ben J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
Great hotel in Bangkok.

Location. Great rooms. Really good breakfast.
9.3
near all the embassies so in a great location. very close to the sky train. lots to do nearby. if you're not afraid of walking a bit also a great spot from which to discover bangkok. staff v friendly. fantastic breakfast too. best i had in thailand!
Peicheng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 13, 2012
I like this hotel

Good
8.7
I think the room is super nice, but the food just soso..
Hun S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Great hotel at great location

close to cbd
8
Hotel is clean & nice, walking distance to major shopping mall in town and Ploenchit railway station. The bath room is extremely perfect.
Shopping Tip: BTS station to Central world shopping mall
Windie H. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2012
My Home in the Land of Angels

The serviced appartment is located near the BTS which makes travelling easy. It is also in an area near shopping centers, but is still relatively quiet and clean. Not as chaotic as major throughfares. The rooms are clean, rooms are large. It's always been one of my choices when I go to Bangkok. I think for the price it is really worth it.
8.3
Pleasant and comfortable as always. The hotel and its staff is always consistent in their level of service and hospitality.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
Excellent

Comfortable
8
Always a good place to stay. Comfortable rooms, good staff, nice pool.
Phone M. Couples Myanmar, September 11, 2012
Great location, near to downtown, nice room

Very near to subway station, phloen chit station, within 5 min walk
8
hotel's location is accessible, within 5 min walk from phloen chit station. to siam paragon, it's just two stations away, which is around 5 min by subway. banks and money changer are just around the corner of the hotel. deluxe room is spacious and easily comfortable for two persons. mini kitchen is attached with the room with minimum basic features such as electric stove, cooking utensils, cutleries and chopping board. shower and bath tub are separated. there's a small balcony with arm-chairs. in-room wifi internet is provided as well as in the lobby. self-service laundry is available. breakfast is a very basic continental menu. overall, it's an excellent hotel for a service apartment grade at a prime location.
Troy A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
The perfect location in Bangkok - keep it secret!

location, cost, pool, spa,
9.7
My favorite place in Bangkok - near the BTS, great pool, great spa, great exercise facilities, great breakfast.
Travel tip: Don't tell too many others - I want it all for me!
Thanh H. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff

View, facilities and great staff
10
we returned to this hotel for our final night in bangkok. the staff members are great and will do what they can to ensure your stay is pleasant and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance from street vendors and markets
Sutpreeda J. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
One of Most valuable hotels

Location & Customer service
9.3
Good location and connected to the sky train. Very good customer service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central EmbassyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05