or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3431 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3431)
Sort by:
Chiotsho E. Solo travelers Bhutan, September 1, 2012
great rooms

claim place
8
I like the room and the location as it was very convenient for me to move around, I can get to any shopping mall whenever I want to shop. most of all I like the rooms which quite and good views of the park which is next to the US Embassy.
Shopping Tip: it is great access to sky train from where you can go any shopping malls
Nicholas C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
Good location, spacious, good gym, close to BTS

Gym size, access to BTS
8
Ronan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Second time I stayed - was great

quiet and enjoyable
10
I stayed here for 7 nights previously and enjoyed it so much I decided to stay again. All for the same reasons, friendly staff, good location, lovely rooms and hotel, nice food. All just lovely.
Dennis P. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
Great hotel at a great location

first class service
9.7
The hotel is very clean and luxurious. Views of Bangkok were great, rooms were clean and staff was friendly as well as accommodating. Breakfast was included and consisted of traditional eggs, french toast as well as more traditional asian dishes. One go the best features is the convenient location to the sky train.
Stephen Y. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel front end managers who are not helpfu

location
7
Manager was not very helpful when we needed to change room
Kim E. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2012
Established hotel with strong service standards

The hotel location is unbeatable. Close to Ploenchit BTS station but not at all noisy or crowded, weekend or weekday, morning-noon-night. It is only a stop away from Chidlom BTS - the destination of all shoppers.
9.3
I stayed 4 nights. Though the room was only on the 6th floor, the room was quiet - it did not face Wireless Road, and I had a view of treetops and an awesome and breathtaking skyline. The size of the room, bed, bathroom are huge and the housekeeping staff are professional, quick and thorough. The breakfast menu changes daily and the range includes Western, Japanese, Thai and Chinese. They also provide a huge umbrella in every room, so there wasn't a day throughout my stay that I had to worry about unexpected hiccups. If I have to nit-pick, the only flaw was the boring selection of programmes on tv.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will love its proximity to Ploenchit BTS which can take you up to the Childlom/Central World shopping district or, down to the action and excitement of Sukhumvit i.e. Nana, Asok and Phrom Phong BTS stations. Park Ventures Building (jointly with Hotel Okura) is just across the road. You'll access Dean & Deluca, a Kasikornbank branch, an Asia Books stand, 7-11, the OGU restaurant. You can also walk to Central Chidlom Department store, and access quite a few local eateries on the way. Everything you'll need for work and play.
Anthony C. Couples Ireland, August 30, 2012
Really nice place to stay

Pool fitness and rooms
7.7
Dennis P. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Great location and city views

Location, luxury
9.7
the hotel is located next to the sky train phloen chit station which is an easy and fast way to tour bangkok. hotel staff was always friendly and accommodation. the rooms were very nice with a great city view from my 19th floor room. the breakfast buffet was standard with eggs, french toast, salad and more traditional asian foods as well.
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2012
Very nice hotel, great service in every way.

Great breakfast buffet & within 5 minutes walk to sky train
9.3
we were upgraded when we checked in which was great. the service from front doorman to smiling housekeeper was excellent. hotel was within 5 minutes walk to sky train which gets you all over bangkok without the traffic jams. my wife was quite pleased and she is usually pretty fussy about hotels. i would stay here again.
Edward N. Families with older children Singapore, August 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service was great

Smiley faces
7
thumbs up....service staff are friendly and informative
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is good , safe and quiet ambience, great place to stay. Ideal for family, honey-mooners

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children poolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08