or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3800 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3800)
Sort by:
Tyler L. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
wonderful stay

staff, features, and privacy
8.3
my stay was wonderful, the room is really nice with a kitchen.
Shopping Tip: close to Paragon.
Yin L. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
they took my sandwich away from me

room is spacious
2
I had high expectation of this hotel after reading quite a handful reviews about it. But I must say it was a big disappiontment for me. Location was not as close as described by some, we had to walk about 25-30 minutes to reach platinum or central world area. walking for 5-10 minutes is berable, but not for more than 10 minutes under the hot sun! Also after checking in we've noticed there were black pubic hair on the bed, I am not sure if it's because they didn't change the bed sheets or other reasons. but the impression of the hotel just went downhill from there. The room deal I've got included the breakfast but I couldn't enjoy it cos my teeth were in pain from the previous day's teeth laser whitening. So i packed a sandwich from the restaurant and thought maybe i could eat it upstairs. As I was just about to walk out the waitress stopped me and took away my sandwich from me and said 'no take away from the restaurant' I explained the situation but she still insisted 'no take away!' I was very upset at this!! centre point hotel, you get a 0.01 out of 5 of me!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: bad english spoken
Stephanie K. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Affordable luxury

beautiful rooms and great service
9.7
Really safe, clean and luxurious place to stay in Bangkok. Amazing price for what you get - great breakfast, beautiful lobby, rooms and the location is great too. Really enjoyed our 2 night stay and wished we could have stayed longer.
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Love this place

Location
10
The staff are friendly and the hotel is good and clean and has a great location near mrt. Good for work and pleasure
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Great Value - Friendly Staff

Nice rooms, even had a small washer/dryer
9.7
A nice comfortable service apartment in a great location. Close to a Skyway stop and to activities along Sukhumvit Road. Had free parking underground for my rental car and the staff was friendly and reacted quick to any requests. Beats a regular hotel room hands down.
Channa G. Business travelers Taiwan, November 17, 2012
Good hotel - nice part of Bangkok

Friendly service, good rooms
7.7
excellent hotel located in a quiet but central part of bangkok. close to embassy area. sky train is about 2 minutes walk. friendly service, good rooms and good food. overall great value for money!
Romina S. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2012
Great service plus real value for money

Free hot and cold drinks at the lobby, good wifi connection, helpful staff including concierge
9.3
Helpful and considerate staff since they allowed me to leave my luggage a few days before I actually stayed due to a domestic flight business matter. On the day of arrival, they placed my intact luggage to my room without prompting them.
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
centre point hotels for me is one of the best.

location, rates, clean rooms, beautiful hotel.
10
it is still my no. 1 hotel in thailand, when i feel like staying in the city, i stay in centre point. i got my own home in bangna, but when i go to city, i always stay in centre point.
Hotel Feature Tip: situated in a nice and quiet side of the city, but walking distance to the busy part and shopping and night life in thailand only.
Danilo P. Couples France, November 14, 2012
Very well located hotel

Rooms are spcacious
7.3
Checking in early (11:30 a.m.) was a bit of a hassle and we had to explain that the maids have to clean the rooms which are going to be occupied by other guests... Finally it worked.
Raymond C. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Service, Excellent Breakfast

FREE WIFI, Fitness Center, Swimming Pool, Roomy Room,
10
Can not think of any cons, let me see. The lift is not air con. :-) They don't provide automatic airport shuttle for customers. :-) What else? Can't think of any cons right now. Heavily recommended! Nice location, near to everywhere. Busboy kind of smart, always tell taxi to use their meter. Reception is a bliss. Breakfast rules! ooh! During breakfast they don't ask me for coffee or tea, but that's just unimportant. Haha
Restaurant Tip: Opposite the hotel, there is this nice restaurant, mainly for Thais, good food, good price, but only 1 male waiter speak English and he is very friendly. Walk towards the US Embassy for 30 min, on the left side of the road, there is this RED restaurant. Excellent fishcake! Good food and good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04