or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3438 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3438)
Sort by:
Zhilan T. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
value for money

very helpful staff
7.7
i had some problems with a pre-arranged driver; the staff was very helpful and resourceful in helping me secure alternative arrangements on short notice. Excellent staff service !
Shopping Tip: near bts
Amanda S. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Fantastic

Location, upgrade
9.7
lovely hotel in a great location just steps from the ploenchit bts. we got upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was lovely. breakfast and wifi included.
Edrick W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Nice hotel

Room service was great. Overall service from hotel staff was great too
8.3
I had an enjoyable stay there with a 5 star service
Thudiep D. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Pleasant hotel in central Bangkok

Full utilities and close to transit and shopping
9.7
This is the second stay in this hotel of this year. We always stay in hotel when we are in Bangkok. This time we was upgrated to the one-bed room, and it was nice and spacious. The service was excellent. Free breakfast was decent. No complain.
Chow Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Well maintained Service Apartment

Central Location, Great Service, Nice Clean Room, Tastefull Decoration
9.7
Room: We booked to stay for a night at their Studio but got upgraded to One Bedroom Suite, the room is huge with balcony, living & dinning room, kitchen, a huge bath room with bath tube and shower, a comfy bedroom. The wooden blinds was the thing I love most about the room, it shaded the room from sun light but allow morning breeze into the room. It added to the room a taste of Thai too. Location: The hotel is just 4 mins walk from BTS Phloen Chit station, it was located in Embassy district so it’s quiet but feeling safe to walk around. As there are several Centre Point Hotels at Bangkok, many taxi drivers don’t know how to get there, so I asked to stop at Wireless road opposite to the more famous Plaza Athenee Hotel. Breakfast: Buffet breakfast with not much items to choose from, but its adequate to suit people with any diet habit. Service was nice, many tables and never too crowded, but I noted that most residents were Japanese businessmen. Outdoor Pool: Half of the pool went into shade of nearby buildings, the rectangular pool was 1.5m deep at both ends. Although the sky was sunny and weather was hot but water was a bit too cold to for a swim.
Mara D. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2012
Great hotel and rooms

Spacious clean rooms, great gym/ppol
8
The hotel itself was great - spacious clean rooms & balcony overlooking the city (with kitchenette - but why would you cook in Bangkok?), great gym, play center for kids, pool, spa etc. Almost a 5-star accommodation it was that lush. Wireless worked well. Close to Phlaen Chit train station. Downside - They accidentally froze to secure my room (as opposed to ). They take night as a deposit (so they take the entire amount your staying - so I was there 5 nights, not 14). So that was a bit of a drama as they froze nearly on my card. Not happy. Was resolved in 24 hours. The hotel isn't central to anything if you want culture (perhaps great for business travelers) - so if you wanted to duck out and get a massage or some Thai food, or find some night markets you had to go out of your way or catch the train. I had to travel to KhaoSan each day which cost bw so not much in Australian standards. Just a hassle.
Lee W. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
located reasonably near bts

Nice facilities and well maintained
9.3
Gym and Jaccuzzi were very impressive. Buffet breakfast was decent and staff were very polite and efficient.
Restaurant Tip: T&K in ChinaTown. Worth visiting
Surutai S. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2012
Nice and Good location Hotel

Good Location, feel at home
8.7
It's located very closed to BTS (skytrain), ploenchit station. It's very convenient to travel around the city. The room is clean and feel at home.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is closed to several Shopping centers eg. Central Chidlom, Paragon, Siam Square, Siam Discovery.
Michael L. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Fantastic location and great rooms

very spacious room and very near to bts
9
centre point wireless road hotel is located near to downtown area and very near to phloen chit bts station which is excellent for traveling around bangkok. the rooms are very spacious with a kitchenette to do simple cooking. it also has a balcony and you can have a good view of bangkok city. the bed is excellent and very comfortable! i will highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a comfortable stay in bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Best place to go for shopping will be Platinum Mall where street wear are sold there and prices can be bargained.
Ronnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
well-designed rooms, friendly and competent staff

location, design, service
9
my stay was prolonged due various factors and I got to know and like it better as time progressed. studio room is well equipped with first class appliances ()kitchen and audio-visual) and a balcony with magnificent view of modern Bangkok. Are is one of the best in central Bangkok, ideal for families too. Next time, with my wife I would take one of their nice suites: good value for what you get.
Shopping Tip: central dept. stores 5 minutes walk - has great supermarket and food court upstairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07