Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Children pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Ronnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
well-designed rooms, friendly and competent staff

location, design, service
9
my stay was prolonged due various factors and I got to know and like it better as time progressed. studio room is well equipped with first class appliances ()kitchen and audio-visual) and a balcony with magnificent view of modern Bangkok. Are is one of the best in central Bangkok, ideal for families too. Next time, with my wife I would take one of their nice suites: good value for what you get.
Shopping Tip: central dept. stores 5 minutes walk - has great supermarket and food court upstairs.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Stylish but affordable

Stylish and comfortable with lots of amenities
10
Centre Point hotels are consistently well run and Wireless Road is no exception. Clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet, and polite well trained staff make this hotel one that I stay at regularly.
Mohammed H. Couples Bangladesh, July 12, 2012
."Lovely service apartment with a smile

Good location for family
9.3
Excellent location near to BTS, Home Pro and Central
Justin R. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Solid hotel in a nice location

location, nice rooms and views of the BKK skyline
9
We stayed in the Centre Point over 2 days while on business at a nearby embassy. The hotel is very conveniently located near many major embassies, the Ploeun Chit BTS stop, and Sukhumvit. The room was very nice with a great view, the included breakfast featured good variety and quality, and the price was low for this type of Bangkok accommodation. Recommended, and we plan to stay at the Centre Point again.
Nightlife Tip: The Centre Point is just a short walk from Sukhumvit and the wealth of dining and entertainment available there.
Lex T. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Once again at Wireless hotel

Hotel facilities
8
The staff are very helpful and the breakfast was really awesome. We stayed an additional 2 days and realized the breakfast menus are being changed from day to day. The gym is well equipped. There are towels to be used everywhere you go.. To the pool, gym etc. The malls are just 2 stations BTS away. It is extremely convenient since Bang Kok has severe problems with the traffic. It once moved 5 meters every 3 minutes of waiting.. Insane I know ;(
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
Good clean and modern hotel

Value for money and includes breakfast and taxes
7.7
nice well run hotel and convenient for sukhumvit shops and sky train but management a bit tough with their conditions. only negative point was that we had booked for 10 days and when we needed to go north for family problem for a few days and return for last night they would not refund as they had taken the whole amount on the credit card on check in would recommend that you book for minimum stay and if you stay longer you can extend. this will probably hurt the hotel more than being reasonable in their booking rules
Lex T. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Awesome hotel

Great staff and hotel facilities
9.3
Walking into the lobby of the hotel you will be greeted by friendly porters and staff. The facilities include an outdoor pool with a nice exterior decorations. Also, the jacuzzi and sauna is working well unlike some other hotels I have been to. The rooms are very clean, and our room tidied up every day. The room is spacious and there is a nice balcony that allows you to see part of the city sky line if you get one of the upper floors. The break fast is very awesome and the menu, although similar every day, was still very tasty. Its a sumptuous buffet breakfast that we look forward to every single morning. Also, taking the cabs in Bangkok can be annoying due to the severe traffic jams. BTS is right next to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Right next to BTS
Nuntiya S. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2012
good hotel and good location

location
8
you will find an excellent combination of Thai style and state-of-the-art-technology. Walking distance to Sukhumvit Road, Suan Lum Night Market and Lumpini Park, with easy access to the Central Shopping district and Silom Road, this beautiful residence has it all.
Shrirama K. Groups India, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great Location

Very well located and very beautiful.
9.7
We were excited as soon as we entered the hotel. The stay was very nice and the staff were very good as well.
Ronnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
very well-run place

well-designed rooms, good equipment (e.g. aircon), good location, nice pool, gym
9.7
professional service, maintenance nice area, easy access to transport
Shopping Tip: central dept store 5 minute walk has great food court, supermarket, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07