Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4528 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4528 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ng J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very convenient and easy assess to bts
convenient, near to restaurant and shopping centers
generally comfortable, only set back is the air condition in the master room was not cold.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Richard R. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Always good and comfortable
Location, rooms, surrounding
Very nice, again (second time). I got everything I was looking for. It`s my favourite hotel for my visits.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

David F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
We stayed two nighst in this hotel
Convenient to BTS station, large rooms
Disappointed that they chose to charge us 1000 Baht ++ per night for a child's fold-up bed which compared to the room price was a rip-off. Our room was on the BTS side which was noisy.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Tanya P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Suite-style rooms with AMAZING balcony!
balcony, location, size of room
We had a lovely stay at the Centre Point over Christmas. We were meeting up with friends and family in Bangkok, so the large suite-style rooms at the Centre Point Ploenchit were perfect! Even our standard room had a fridge, microwave and table. My cousin booked the one-bedroom suite which had good-sized living room with a sofa and washer/dryer. But the best thing about the rooms was certainly the open-air balcony with amazing city views. The location is also very central with easy access to the BTS for getting around Bangkok.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

G S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
it was a nice fun stay
location, location, location
Was a great stay, well located to reach places using the BTS. Friendly staff and nice rooms with balcony
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Yi C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable & friendly staffs
Friendly staffs, comfortable with attached kitchen, nice lobby.
Overall review about this hotel was great & convenient as centrally located to shopping malls.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Kevin M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Location to bts
Location, staff and environment
I have stayed in this hotel over 100 times in the past 6 years. I have always found it to be a great place to stay close to sky train which gives you access to many places throughout the city. Lumpini park is a nice walk down the street.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Hooi L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice Stay
Clean, Nice Location, Big Rooms
Clean Room, nice location, but slightly expensive as it comes without breakfast
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Hooi L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice Stay
Clean, Nice Location, Big Rooms
Nice Stay, room is comfortable, pricing is slightly higher and it is without breakfast.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Shi H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great Value for money & Convenient
Location, Service and Price
Great Location - easy access to public transport and short trip away from the few major shopping/nightlife areas. Decently priced and excellent service provided. Wifi is good, check-in & out was fast. 1 Grouse was that the bed and pillows could have been more comfortable.
Reviewed January 07, 2014