Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3834 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3834)
Sort by:
Thirasack I. Business travelers Laos, October 22, 2012
Good location, nice service...

Good hotel with reasonable price
8
i would like to recommend this hotel for people who come to bangkok for business trip, especially the location is great close to bts and biggest shopping area just next two station aways, the staff is very nice too, i will come back again next trip to bkk.
Nobel G. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
i am a frequent guest

near ploenchit bts station. quite centrally located
9.7
ive stayed in this hotel for several times already and have been loving it. but ive started to notice some of its flaws but not mojor ones. The room is serviced apartment style which i love. amenities are all complete so no complaints. very well maintained and the place feels very luxurious for such an afforbale rate. i love the balcony that the room comes with. Here are the flows that ive noticed. the room uses wooden blinds that fold horizontally, so you cant have complete darkness if you want to sleep off the morning. this is comparing to curtains which offers total darkness. There is no cheap food to eat nearby. i had to walk a bit towards nana bts station to grab something local to eat. other than that, i am happy with it.
Hotel Feature Tip: sometimes the driver does not know where this hotel is, just mention it is near the US embassy.
Marco S. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 21, 2012
Great place at an excellent location

Breakfast, Gym, very nice room, friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much. Definitely one of the better Hotel's in Bangkok. The facilities at the hotel are far above average, very good fitnes area, gym, at lovely pool and nice breakfast are make it an ideal place to relax during the city visits. Its location makes it easy to reach most places within the city within reasonable time, either by taxy or the close-by skytrain. Only drawback was the noise level from the close by major road (my room was towards the main road)
Jason G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
great location, clean hotel, ok staff, nice

great location, clean and modern rooms
6.3
the staff at the front desk were at times not the friendliest people and the food at the hotel was mediocre at best. Otherwise, location is perfect, rooms and facilities are great!
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
great value at a modern hotel

next to plonchit bts station, good facilities, modern
7.3
a modern apartment style hotel immediately next to ploenchit bts station. i have stayed here about 20 times + in the last 4 years. whereas the restaurant is no good, the rest of the facilities are excellent for the centre of bangkok.
Jason G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2012
great location, clean hotel, ok staff and food

good location, very clean and modern rooms
7
location was amazing, near everything, rooms were very nice and comfortable, and gym/squash courts were beautiful. However, some of the staff were horrendously rude and obnoxious, and the food was mediocre for such a high-level hotel.
Matthew E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
Perfectly good if somewhat sanitized

Great location, good views, totally pleasant rooms
8.7
This place is aimed at the long-term midrange business traveler, which I was not. It has a kitchenette—sink, fridge, stove. We (my brother & I) needed to be in this exact area, and we got a good deal on a room there, so it worked out perfectly. All of our needs were well-met, but there was nothing truly luxurious about it. Nice bathroom, shower had great water pressure. Our west-facing balcony was a nice touch and afforded a cool view of the American ambassador's residential compound. I prefer a more luxurious place, but prefer not to pay for it. Centre Point Wireless is a good balance.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is pretty weak. But Dean & Deluca is across the street in the Ecoplex.
Asker S. Couples Denmark, October 18, 2012
Convenient location and service with a smile

Location
8
centre point wireless road hotel convenient located in a quite area with in a walking distance to phloen chit bts spacy service apartment well equip for what needs for couple of days stay. nice and clean bath room. large and fully equip gym and small swimming pool and about 10 minutes walk to lumpini park. very assorted breakfast buffet.
Izumi K. Couples Japan, October 18, 2012
Very convenient location

Well-equipped kitchen
9.3
This is the first time to stay at service apartment in Bangkok. Our room was 67sqm with one balconey. It was easy to access to many places include sky train station. We really enjoyed staying this service aparmtnet and we will come back here again.
Quintin W. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2012
Good hotel for buisness

close to most embassys and shopping areas
7.7
Over all a decent hotel. Not a fan on the low set shower heads, which seems to be a common problem with the older hotels, even my wife who is 5'5 preferred taking showers in the bathtub.
Travel tip: Getting to the hotel is an interesting trick since it is on a major road that is two way without u-turns. Get out of taxi once you turn into wireless road and take skywalk over street to quickly get to hotel without spending more on taxi fee

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4F07