Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3953 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3953)
Sort by:
Marisa J. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2012
great location and close to bts

value for money and great location
8
walking distance to the ploenchit bts station and also several shopping malls that are close by and within walking distance. staffs are very friendly and the rooms are clean, well furnished and nicely layed out.
Report this review
Kittiya R. Couples Thailand, October 3, 2012
New, nice location, good food.

Convenience, good location, nice hotel
8
It was my first time and definitely going back again when there is a good promotion. location and good food.
Report this review
Carlo B. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2012
Luxurious well appointed hotel

Excellent resturant buffet breakfast! esp lovely pool, great gym and jacuzzi
8.7
I'll have to say its very upper class but after the last hotel i had to spoil myself, one point i did not like was that when i asked to stay longer the hotel clerk said I had to go online! like What? the manager there checking me out said that she should have said that i could have spoken to Hotel admin. anyways there loss. I booked another place the Hotel is very close to Chid Lom Skytrain station and there are two 7-11's nearby, tops supermarket and some resturants within easy walking distance also walking distant to Chid Lom tower & several other Malls. I would definately recommend this hotel the resturant meals are a little pricey esp. once the room service surcharge is added.
Restaurant Tip: dont pay for a room with breakfast buy coupons from the resturant itself pretty sure it was 2000THB for 10 breakfasts great value truely great food! Also if you want to use the Jacuzzi call the gym and have the staff get it warmed up before you go to it it takes around an hour they are private mens and womens jacuzzi's
Report this review
Siew L. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Spacious room with kitchenette

3 mins walk to Ploenchit BTS
7.7
Check in was fast and prompt. Found our room to be quite spacious, clean but a bit rundown. Bed were comfortable and the surrounding was quite peaceful and not noisy. Breakfast was quite good and they serve espresso base coffee and not the filter (in a pot) type.
Shopping Tip: Very near Ploenchit BTS and only 2 stations away from Siam station where Siam Paragon, MBK, Siam Square are.
Report this review
Gerardo D. Solo travelers Mexico, October 1, 2012
For sure, One of the best options in Bangkok!

Right where the action is!...big and clean rooms in a modern environment
9.3
I have been many times at this Hotel and always I have been very satisfied with it. Its location is just perfect, just some steps from the Skytrain and major shopping areas. The hotel is located in a very safe zone, between the US,UK and Swiss Embassies. The rooms are big and clean with a nice balcony. Since all units have a kitchenette, the restaurant on place offers just a basic Breakfast and lunch buffet, it's not comparable with restaurants in other hotels, but it is enough. Near the hotel there are plenty of excelent dinning options, the most important features of this hotel are the rooms, bathroom and location.
Restaurant Tip: The famous "Central" Department store is just two blocks from the hotel and at the 7th floor you can find plenty of international food selection at moderate prices and excelent quality.
Report this review
Kittiya R. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2012
New, nice location, good food.

Convenience, good location, nice hotel
8
close to entertainment and business area. must have car to drive and hard to find taxi but if you rent your own car.. this area is very convenience.
Report this review
Wongduan R. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, Good location.

Lovely stay with very friendly staff but terrible breakfast and the staff were rude in the restaurant.
8
Report this review
Bob L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
Sweet hotel thats near everything

The place is one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in.
9.7
Centre Point Wireless was a complete surprise to me. I was expecting a normal type service apartmetn hotel. But to my surpise I was blown away immediatley on my arrival into their front desk. The staff was extremly polite and accommadted. The room was fabulous and clean. I can't wait to go back to Centre Point in the future.
Report this review
David D. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
Not customer friendly hotel

Location good, rooms good, breakfast good but this hotel is not customer friendly
6.3
The hotel insisted on drawing a security deposit from my credit card despite the fact that I am a frequent customer and have never checked out without paying my bill, at this or any other hotel in the world, nor have I ever taken anything from a hotel room. When I asked the Front Desk Manager why they needed to take a deposit rather than, as most hotels I patronize, only make a copy of my credit card, he was unable to give me an explanation. I will not stay there again and will not recommend this hotel to a friend as a good place to stay if one wants to feel welcome.
Report this review
Boon C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
great entrance and lobby. Majestic reception area

Location. Near to BTS & major shopping centres.
6.3
The rooms are bit small and old. It will be better with some renovation which was a disappointment after the grand entrance of the majestic lobby. Location was good as it is near to the BTS station and also walking distance to the central shopping centres.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02