or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3565 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Simon G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Nice enough serviced residence, awesome balcony

Balcony, very cold aircon controls ( 10'c-30'c)
7.3
enjoyed evenenings reading on balcony wtaching the bangkok world go past
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to all shopping centres
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
Really nice hotel GREAT value for the money

Nice rooms good location great service
10
Loved this place- clean (not seady area) price about half what similar bkk hotels would be staff prepaired a really nice breakfast because I was leaving before bfast time- i have nothing but good things to say about this hotel
Hkam A. Families with older children Myanmar, June 26, 2012
nice,clean and compact hotel with great location.

good location; near Skytrain and shopping centres
8.3
this is not my first time staying at this hotel and it is not going to be my last. the staff are warm and attentive. good internet too.
Van N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

Great location, great swimming pool and gym, house keeping is very good
8
I stay at Centre Point Wireless every time traveling to Bkk. The hotel occasionally organize food festival and they are very good. The lobby is nice and clean, bell boys are great. Staff are friendly and efficient. Wireless internet is free and good.
Travel tip: Food loft at Central Chidlom Food court at Siam Paragon Food court at Emporium
Steven B. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2012
Embassy Stay

Great Features and Great Customer Service
9
i booked this hotel for my fiancé when she was heading over to the u.s. embassy. i wanted her to be close to the embassy and be comfortable. for the price, this is a high value hotel. the sauna was key to helping her relax before and after her appearances at the embassy. she would highly recommend centre point to anyone needing to use the us embassy
Anni L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Good Location with Great Svs and room

5 mins walk to BTS, Balcony in room :)
8
Really love the hotel room. Wide screen TV, bathtub and Balcony. Will come back to this hotel for my next trip :)
Moira S. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location

The service
8.3
I like this hotel very much! Great location, near to go most popular places. You get free breakfast, you get free internet, and you even get free welcome fruit in your room! The price is surprisingly reasonable, and the staff is very helpful. I have a little story to tell. Actually I book a wrong date with this hotel due to my iPhone software automatically set the date and I didn't notice it. The hotel staff is helping me by give me the agoda contact number and let me call them. After that they agree to change the booking date for me. They are very proactive and very helpful. Thank you Centre Point Hotel, and thank you Agoda.
Doris T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2012
Wonderful ambience, good location, spacious room

Free Wifi, help yourself drink at lobby, quiet and nice surrounding and great service
8.7
We like the room when we first look at it, it has shower and long bath, a kitchen area and balcony with a view. The thing we like more is that is does not have curtains like other hotel. Instead it has shutters that you can move to control the sunlight (and save electricity). Even the bathroom has shutter that can be open to make the room bigger and watch TV while you are in the bathing. The spread at breakfast varies daily, we find a lot of things to fill us. It's location good because it is just at Phoen Chit BTS station a stop to Central World and all the other shopping area. Besides it is a walk to the church we go.In fact we like it so much that we have booked another stay in July. It will be our third stay in 2 months.
Oleh K. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
great location

center of the city, friendly staff, good facilities
9
nice hotel, comfortable stay. Staff very friendly, breakfast has good selection of various foods - incl. Japanese, Thai, Western. Quiet place, although centrally located. Frequented mostly by the business types, many Japanese and Western clients.
Wachira W. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.7
Centre Point Wireless Road Hotel locate on Wireless Road nearby American Embassy and Central Chidlom Department Store. Good location for both business and tourism. Skytrain is within walking distance and easy to go around to any place in Bangkok. Hotel is value of money, clean and safe. Recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Central Chidlom Department Store is nearby within walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06