Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3954 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3954)
Sort by:
Sim T. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2015
homely stay

nice jacuzzi pool, beautiful lobby, very helpful and attentive doorman
8.3
when step into the hotel lobby, it look high class. when approaching the receptionist, they are very friendly and helpful. the downside of this hotel is, next door building are under construction and is very noisy. the breakfast was consider just average or below and is also located at the ground floor. Don't expect the waiter or waitress to serve you coffee or tea... most of their time, they are just standing there and not attentive to the customers needs.... for me, is definetely 2 thumbs down. overall is pleasant. Is it worth coming back again? for that kind of price, i would rather pay to explore with a better location and better breakfast and service.. from just the breakfast alone, You roughly can tell how much they have value their gust....
Report this review
Stephane L. Couples France, August 25, 2015
Best hotel in Bangkok

Location, quality, prestigious
10
It's not my first visit in this hotel and it's always a pleasure to go back. The quality of services, the cleanliness of the rooms and the quality of the spa!!! Everything in this hotel makes me miss Bangkok even more every time I leave. Grande Center Point is very well located, in the Ambassy area it's closed to the big shopping centers such as Siam Paragon and MBK. Only 15 min away from Lumpini Park and 2 min from Ploen Chit BTS station. The way everyone welcomes you makes you feel like home. I especially recommend the spa of the hotel, elected in the top 10 in Thaïland, their therapist are the best masseuse i had to deal with so far. A very nice trip in Thaïland filled with nice memories thanks to Grande Center Point Hotel!!!
Report this review
Sharyn S. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2015
Great Service and very convenient location

Cleanliness, Staff and location
9
We will stay here on our next trip to Bangkok. The staff were extremely helpful and organised in supporting us with our childs medical needs during our stay. Well done we are telling everyone how wonderful your hotel it. My only suggestion is to improve the restaurant menu.
Report this review
Sharyn S. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2015
Could not do enough to help

Staff friendliness, room cleanliness and great location
9
We are here in BKK for medical situation not tourist this trip. The hotel has been incredibly helpful and has really gone above my expectations. The rooms are very spacious and impeccably clean. if they can improve their restaurant ambiance and menu they will get a perfect 10 score from us. We trave regularly to Bangkok for work and we will be making this our hotel of choice in the future. Well done Grande Cenre Point Hotel...we will be back.
Report this review
Arif A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 22, 2015
Far beyond 5 star Hotel - Shocking standard

location
3
Shocking standard and much below a 4 star property. Unfortunately I made a big mistake to stay in such type of hotel where the rating is not actual and they mislead people by such rating small 2 and 3 bedrooms suits although they indicated a incorrect size which I doubt it's real based on my experience . Staff attitude is very poor specially a girl , I believe she is having sycophantic problem in dealing with customer and she lack on the fundamental customer service etiquette which unfortunately reflect bad image at the front destination and subsequently the overall hotel level. Breakfast is so bad and from my day one experience, me & my family decided not to go again bear in mind that we were 6 and stayed for 8 nights and forced to have breakfast out side the hotel for additional cost of BHT 1000 /1500 per day . Swimming pool is too small , no kids club , no business center, very small room that you should be careful while passing through the furniture as you might hit a sharp corner due to its smallness, and you have to pay for everything nothing called complementary in this hotel nothing at all regardless of how many nights you stay or how big suit you are staying in . I have been visiting Thailand for the past 25 years and it's hotel is the most luxurious hotels in the world but this time I was really disappointed by witnessing such poor level of hotel. They are not in hotels business by all means .
Report this review
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2015
Stay for a weekend

Room tidy, staff really helpful.Swimming pool need certain safe installtion for the tourist to get up from the pool from each end.
8.3
Report this review
Hussain R. Families with young children Pakistan, August 18, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Location, staff, good value for money
9.3
Report this review
Man F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
Good hotel

Convenient, good location, clean hotel room
8.3
It is near to BTS and shopping mall. Good hotel.
Report this review
Miffy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2015
satisfied

STAFF, complementary refreshment drink in lobby, location
8
Report this review
Supawan I. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2015
clean and near bts

Clean and the room quite new
7.7
Clean and the room quite new. Location quite near bts.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03