or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3699 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3699)
Sort by:
Yiyun H. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2015
Great location and relaxing spa service

location /spa/quite
10
it was a great relaxing hotel with holiday mode !
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
One of the best places to stay in Bkk

Nice rooms, great location, reasonable price
9
I really like this place. It's convenient and within a 50 m walk to the Ploenchit BTS. Easy walking distance to shopping belt. Great service
Lee K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
good staff, polite . comfortable

polite staff, good service, good location
7.7
Everything is good EXCEPT THAT , DIFFERENT FROM BEFORE, SMOKING IS NOW AND SUDDENLY FORBIDDEN AT THE SWIMMING POOL AREA WHILE IT IS LOCATED OUTDOOR !!! AS THE POOL AREA IS LARGE , SMOKERS WOULD NOT AFFECT OTHERS. THE STAFF WOULD ASK GUESTS TO KEEP GOING I N AND OUT OF THE POOL AREA FOR SMOKING , VERY ANNOYING AND TROUBLESOME !!! GUESTS ARE ALL IN SWIMWEAR !!!!!! WE COULD SEE MANY GUESTS ONLY WILLING TO STAY AT POOL AREA FOR A SHORT TIME. I AND BUT FRIENDS WILL CONSIDER OTHER HOTELS FOR NEXT VISIT TO BANGKOK, AS STAYING AT POOL SIDE SHOULD BE A RELAXING ACTIVITY
Jones M. Business travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Very good

Location, location, location
7
Fine
Lo T. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
hotel with constant surveillance

good CCTV surveillance! 4 minute walking to BTS station
6.3
I arrived at the hotel at 1:00 at night due to the flight was delayed. During the check in process, the front counter receptionist queried us that the hotel voucher was stated that only one guest would stayed however we had 3 guests. I told him that I booked the deluxe room was allowed to stay 2 guests and I would pay for the extra guest for that night only. We would have our arrangement the day afterwards. He urged us to pay for 3 extra nights as the same number of days I would stay. He warned us that the hotel has CCTV surveillance which will monitor the guest in and out. what's a hotel with constant surveillance
Aleksandra S. Couples Belgium, February 12, 2015
Nice room, wonderfull wc,good gym !

Bath room, gym, swimming pool
9.7
I liked all!
Panchanit P. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2015
Nice Place

Good location, nice staff, comfortable
9.3
Remedios P. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Great location. Comfortable rooms.

Location, room size, service
8.3
Everything was good except the food.
Wai L. Families with older children Singapore, February 8, 2015
Two nights in BBK

near bts, centrally located, clean and spacious hotel rooms, many bottles of drinking water given in the room, hot and cold drinks at the lobby for self service.
9
Stay was very good. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean, comfortable and spacious room and bath room. More than 2 bottles of drinking water was provided per night. The lobby was very nice and there was drink counter for self service. The hotel is centrally located. Close to BTS.
Takuya S. Business travelers Japan, February 7, 2015
Convenient and comfort

Close to Ploenchit BTS Stn. Reasonable price. Good hospitality.
9
I used to stay this hotel, since I could stay so comfort. Unfortunately, when I go to BTS station, because there is no escalator to go, it is so hard to take heavy luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05