or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3473 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3473)
Sort by:
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2014
Awesome super clean and very comfortable

Cleanliness, amenities, tub in the washroom
9.7
Just stay here you gerbs
Virginie P. Solo travelers France, November 17, 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, size of room
9.3
Few steps away from bts, attentive staff. Good size room fully equipped with great view and good privacy on the balcony
Kyle R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Fantastic 5 Night Stay

Location, Comfort, Staff
8.7
My time at the Grande Centre Point was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay and the hotel is beautiful.
Derek N. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Maybe a 4.5 star but not 5!

Location, attentive staff, clean
8.3
Good. For a 5 star, the room was small and fairly stark.
Alessandro M. Business travelers Italy, November 15, 2014
Nice staffs & location hotel

The location is convenience, very near BTS Ploenjit and shopping mall. Staffs are kind and good performance. There is modern toilet.
8.3
Hassen L. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Short comfortable stay

Location, food, room comfort
8.7
Very comfortable stay, the room was very clean and i imidiately felt like I have been coming to or have been staying in the hotel for a while with how warm and friendly the staff was to me.
James D. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
A Very Pleasant Stay

Cleaniness, Great Staff, Location
9.7
It was everything a hotel should be. Not a single issue. We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff very polite, helpful. Room was wonderful. Check-in and check-out were smooth, quick, efficient. It is where I am going to stay the next time I am in Bangkok. I've stayed in more than 100 hotels in Bangkok and this is the first visit where everything just worked, no problems, no complaints, no issues.
Hermans N. Solo travelers Belgium, November 11, 2014
Best location, veru elegant hotel

Location, elegant, clean
8
Very plaisant
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
It's not the same after hotel renovation

Location but can easily find a better place
5
I'm a regular at this hotel and sadly after the renovation, it is apparent hotel had serious staff management issues. -housekeeping would never change,clean replenish any used item. Used bathrobe that were placed on the tub was simply hang back without changing for 6 days. -bed sheet were to changed for 6 days and whatever stain on it was simply turn over. - toiletries such as soap are not replenished for 6 days! -waited an hour for technician to arrive in room to fix TV. - reception had no idea what their doing. Some guest were screaming at them for taking forever to find a room. -extended my stay as I can't be bothered to move out elsewhere and everyday the reception will call and ask when you checking out even though stay was extended and voucher was given a day before. They were RUDE. the newly renovated concept room defeated any logical purpose. Bear in mind that before a regular room comes with a little kitchen area but now no more.
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
There is much better place elsewhere

Location not bad
4.3
I was so disappointed by this hotel that I used to frequent. The staff are so rude and the housekeeping is just a horror.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07