Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky Train Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Chidlom
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central Embassy Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 277
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Werner G. Couples Austria, May 1, 2014
Large rooms, friendly staff

Friendly and competent staff, large room, plenty of parking facilities
7.3
my stay was perfect, everything as per expectations, choice of breakfast a bit limited and could be improved
Apitchaya J. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2014
Good

Service good
9.7
Will b back for sure
Giang N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Every thing is ok, except for the water-not clean

Room, friendly Staff, well -located
9
I am very satisfy when staying here. The room is very good and luxury. Except for the water. Dont know why the water is not clean. I already contact to the hotel, then it is fixed, but still not ok.
Sabina K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
good

location, price and staff
7.3
good
Raqib J. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 30, 2014
Value For Money

1. Value for money 2. Good service 3. Near to BTS Station
7.7
My stay with the Hotel was great. They have complementary updated my room from Deluxe to some sort of suit/studio. My younger daughter enjoyed a lot their swimming pool and children play space. The staff were very helpful, prompt and attentive. I will definitely stay in this hotel in my next visit.
Ba P. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2014
good location

good place, nice facility, nice bar
6.7
Good price, nice place, good facility, ok kicthcen
Amanda D. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2014
Lovely hotel, great staff

Serene in a big city, lovely room with a balcony and view, functional with a kitchen, nice pool
9
Fantastic. Really enjoyed the view from the balcony, comfortable bed with soft linens. Close to the sky train for sight seeing. Once inside the hotel it felt very calm, quiet and serene, staff were delightful.
Susan M. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Welcoming peaceful

Friendly staff, presentation of foyer and rooms, location
7.7
We had a relaxing stay.
Paik L. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Very comfortable

Large rooms, quiet and centrally located
8
We were given a free-upgrade and the room was spacious and comfortable. The only bad point is that the house-keeping was quite slow when we requested for some item.
Lawrence Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
convenient location, friendly staff, clean

rooms with microwave & stove, free wifi, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BTS Sky TrainGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central ChidlomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Central EmbassyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01