or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - View Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3481 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3481)
Sort by:
Hua M. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Newly renovated property

Newly renovated, friendly staff and near BTS
7.7
Service is very slow for check in. Waited 30 mins to 2 hours for rooms even when we arrive hotel after 3pm!
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2014
Nice stay.

Location, Rooms and Ambiance
8.3
It's a pleasant stay for overnight.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2014
Awesome super clean and very comfortable

Cleanliness, amenities, tub in the washroom
9.7
Just stay here you gerbs
Hua M. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
The slowest check in time hotel

Staffs are polite n friendly
7.7
We arrived after 3pmand still had to wait 30mins to 2hrs to check in!
Virginie P. Solo travelers France, November 17, 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, size of room
9.3
Few steps away from bts, attentive staff. Good size room fully equipped with great view and good privacy on the balcony
Kyle R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Fantastic 5 Night Stay

Location, Comfort, Staff
8.7
My time at the Grande Centre Point was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay and the hotel is beautiful.
Derek N. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Maybe a 4.5 star but not 5!

Location, attentive staff, clean
8.3
Good. For a 5 star, the room was small and fairly stark.
Alessandro M. Business travelers Italy, November 15, 2014
Nice staffs & location hotel

The location is convenience, very near BTS Ploenjit and shopping mall. Staffs are kind and good performance. There is modern toilet.
8.3
Hassen L. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Short comfortable stay

Location, food, room comfort
8.7
Very comfortable stay, the room was very clean and i imidiately felt like I have been coming to or have been staying in the hotel for a while with how warm and friendly the staff was to me.
James D. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
A Very Pleasant Stay

Cleaniness, Great Staff, Location
9.7
It was everything a hotel should be. Not a single issue. We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff very polite, helpful. Room was wonderful. Check-in and check-out were smooth, quick, efficient. It is where I am going to stay the next time I am in Bangkok. I've stayed in more than 100 hotels in Bangkok and this is the first visit where everything just worked, no problems, no complaints, no issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - ViewGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Fitness CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06