or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
949 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (949)
Sort by:
Kanyarach K. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2015
Nice location but don't have business center.

Location, price and staffs
8.3
It wa nice but not convenient when I had to sent email to front desk when I want to print something because there is no business center.
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Reasonable price. Practical location

Great location, decent rooms, friendly staff
9
Enjoyed it. Just the right mix of good service without being intrusive
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
A great place to stay

Nice rooms, great location, friendly staff
8.3
Very good. Not over the top elaborate. Nicelying functional and practical
Boon P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Practical luxury

Nice studio apartment. Great location. Helpful staff
8.7
I like staying in Grande Centrepoint Ploenchit. Also well known to cab drivers, so giving directions is easy for foreigners
Elizza B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Pleasant stay in Bangkok

Location, very near to Central Chidlom. Staff, very pleasant and kind supervisor Mrs Kay who handled my personal matters herself. Room, the room is equipped with a microwave and utensils.
8.3
My husband and I had a pleasant stay in Grande Centre Point Hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean. Plus point that they have a microwave and utensils available in the room. However i negative point was that the housekeeping does not understand english. I had requested for them 2 keep some items of mine in the freezer but she ended up throwing it in the garbage. Fortunately Mrs. Kay had taken it upon herself to handle my matters, otherwise our good stay would've endes up in a sour note. Otherwise excellent stay. Would definitely return with the kids.
Richard A. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2015
Well-located hotel in excellent condition

Location, condition of rooms, room layout
8.3
I stay in Bangkok's Wireless/Chidlom area often, but this was the first time at Grand Centre Point. I was impressed with hotel's excellent condition and well-appointed rooms. Balconies looking out at the Bangkok skyline a definite plus for longer stays as are the small microranges and kitchen plates in each room. Modern, minimalist desk and chair, located perfectly for working while watching TV a pleasant surprise compared with other hotels. Reception staff a little slow and somewhat disorganized, but acceptable. Would definitely return again. Being directly across the street from the new Central Embassy mall a plus as well. What is lacking in restaurants on Wireless road is more than made up for at Central Embassy. Short walk to Skytrain.
Ethan G. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
good location for rdma

location, location, location
9
very smooth
Shum M. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
bangkok trip

Location , serivce & comfort
8.3
Very happy with this hotel , will go again .
Werner G. Business travelers Austria, December 20, 2014
Good location, rooms are renovated, overpriced

Location, newly renovated, breakfast is so so, rates are overpriced
6.3
My stay was fine, reception staff seems to be quite new and overwhelmed if more than 2 persons check in at the same time
Kengo K. Business travelers Japan, December 18, 2014
Comfortable, clean and spacious

Comfortable, clean and spacious
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03