or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
834 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (834)
Sort by:
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
shower room so small

good Location near BTS
7.3
Shwu H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
construction noise early morning

clean room, good location, near BTS
6.3
The hotel is good, the room is big and clean. The location is very central and near BTS station. But, there is a big construction right outside the hotel. And the noise can be heard all over: Inside the room (even when all is closed), in the common area, in the pool, etc.
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
The more expensive the room the less I liked it

Staff texted well to the bad noise problem in my room. The views from the rooms would have been great had the windows been clean. My first room was well designed, intimate and homey.
8
I got a superior room for a good price on-line...on the 7th floor with a beautiful balcony overlooking a construction site which generated constant noise, so much so that I had close the door to the balcony and the shutters. I was told the construction work would stop at 6:00 pm; it didn't. I insisted on some solution and I was moved to a suite on the 20th floor, a much more expensive room. The room had an entry chamber, a dining area, a sitting room with a second TV, a huge refrigerator and a bedroom at least twice the size of the one I had just left..…but the whole set-up was totally personality less. No balcony, same dirty windows, theTV which was likely the same size as the one in my first room looked tiny on the vast empty wall space it occupies and I had to sit on the edge of my bed to be close enough to see it. Half the room was just big open space with nothing in it. Even with the construction noise I liked the other room a lot more.
Yiyun H. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2015
Great location and relaxing spa service

location /spa/quite
10
it was a great relaxing hotel with holiday mode !
Lee K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
good staff, polite . comfortable

polite staff, good service, good location
7.7
Everything is good EXCEPT THAT , DIFFERENT FROM BEFORE, SMOKING IS NOW AND SUDDENLY FORBIDDEN AT THE SWIMMING POOL AREA WHILE IT IS LOCATED OUTDOOR !!! AS THE POOL AREA IS LARGE , SMOKERS WOULD NOT AFFECT OTHERS. THE STAFF WOULD ASK GUESTS TO KEEP GOING I N AND OUT OF THE POOL AREA FOR SMOKING , VERY ANNOYING AND TROUBLESOME !!! GUESTS ARE ALL IN SWIMWEAR !!!!!! WE COULD SEE MANY GUESTS ONLY WILLING TO STAY AT POOL AREA FOR A SHORT TIME. I AND BUT FRIENDS WILL CONSIDER OTHER HOTELS FOR NEXT VISIT TO BANGKOK, AS STAYING AT POOL SIDE SHOULD BE A RELAXING ACTIVITY
Taeko M. Solo travelers Japan, February 3, 2015
Sole female traveller.

Well mannered staffs. Good location and safe neighbours. Nice lounge area includes free coffee, tea and waters.
9.7
Most staffs are very friendly and helpful. Very close to sky train so I feel very safe. Security men are around the hotel so I felt safe to walk late night.
Zuo R. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2015
good location

location facilities service
8
good location near the shopping mall named Central Embassy,but the room is old.
Nadia B. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2015
Everything was VERY GOOD. Not excellent

Size is grand, not a long walk to skytrain
7
Very good however most of the equipment in the gym was cheap and wore out or not working.
Ng S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
A quality hotel in great location

Location, professionalism and facilities
8
I feel this is a great hotel with wonderful environment. It is in one of the best street in central Bangkok. The hotel maintain its good standard of center point. The rate is reasonable though not the cheapest one in similar standard. Overall the staff is well trained and shows good professionalism.
Tanny O. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
safe and good location. very good staffs

staff , location and safety
9.3
fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01