or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit

100 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Balcony Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces Buddha Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam Paragon Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (249)
Sort by:
Remedios P. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Great location. Comfortable rooms.

Location, room size, service
8.3
Everything was good except the food.
Kristian G. Families with young children Norway, January 31, 2015
Would stay again

Great, clean and good service
7.3
Nice stay
Hoang L. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2015
Good Hotel. we do recommend for other to stay.

Cleaning, location & friendly staff
9.3
Very please. we will come back.
Chung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7.3
In the booking website, it shown there is kitchen facility and washing machine. However, when we got the room, it just have a microwave oven. On the secound day, I went out at early morning, no room service for room make up until I return at the evening. The helpers can just replace the towels and clear the rubbish bins. It is quit disappointed. A lurve is used for partition the bathtub and bedroom. When I take shower for the kids at bathtub, water leak inside the bedroom and made the floor all wet. No idea why have this stupid design.
Zhi J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
nice hotel

clean,new renovated, convenient
7.7
amazing location near with bts
Eric L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Comfort Hotel

Large suite, lots of living space, equiped with washing machine
8.3
Good location, large room and suite, comfort. But a bit noise during day time, since it next to a construction site. A bit dirty on the balcony, but acceptable. Accidentally break the glass cup, it need to paid for breakage. Breakfast is less option, I only can rated 4stars or less, but still acceptable
Celeste C. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2014
Nice stay but hotel has a corporate feel...

Breakfast, comfy bed and pool area
8
Enjoyable stay. Hotel was fine although felt a bit corporate. They ran out of baby cots so have us a big duvet which was fine. Room was spotless and location great.
Sandy O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good

Comfortable, friendly staff, cleanliness
6.7
Overall good except very jam location
Dorothy B. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2014
Don't Order Room Service

The room was beautiful, the location was convenient, and that's really it.
7.3
Aside from being a beautiful hotel there isn't much else the is good that I can say about the hotel. The first problem we encountered is the address for the hotel takes you to the wrong location on Google maps, as does the map on their website. We we're very tired and arrived late with our 3-year-old and our cab driver had trouble finding the hotel because of the map problem. Upon arrival we requested a late checkout and were immediately denied. Our room was beautiful and very clean and after showering we ordered room service. Ordering was a hassle because of they didn't speak English well and when our food arrived they forget to tell us the silverware was already in the room. They also didn't bring napkins. All of this would have been tolerable but for the horrendous food poisoning I got from the room service we ordered. After traveling around some rural areas of Thailand and eating at the local restaurants I thought the "5-star" hotel would be a safe bet but instead I spent 12 hours laying on the bathroom floor between bouts of vomiting and diarrhea. It was truly awful. Needless to say, after they were informed of the food poisoning, the hotel granted our late checkout of 2:00pm. Sadly, I cannot recommend this hotel and will not be staying there again. Thankfully our child and my husband didn't eat the contaminated food or we surely would have had to go to the hospital.
Shuying J. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Super clean room, satisfied stay w family

Room clean
9
This is my 2nd stay, they renovated room, stay in one bed suite, very good condition, clean especially, perfect view on 22nd flr, all stuff are nice and polite, only down side might be lack of manpower after 11pm and our request is bit slow responded, breakfast spread not comprehensive but enough:) overall a great stay, love it! Will sure come again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - BalconyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Three Bedroom SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - 4 Faces BuddhaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Siam ParagonGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - MBK Shopping CenterGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07