Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 4508 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4508 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

I S.
Macau
August 07, 2016
good location, clean and big room
We stayed in a two bedroom suite. Very good room size and very clean. Breakfast buffet did not have many choices but still good. Highly recommend for family to stay.

Soon K.
Singapore
August 06, 2016
Excellent
Clean and spacious room. Very friendly staffs plus located in center of Bangkok which is full of shopping malls. Free room upgrade and super nice city view!!

Judy L.
Singapore
August 06, 2016
Excellant
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We like the location being a quieter area and staff service is excellent!

Peter S.
United Kingdom
August 04, 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice hotel, clean rooms, nice staff, good location

Hio T.
Macau
August 02, 2016
Not bad
Simple room, but just for taking a short rest, it's OK.

john E.
United States
July 31, 2016
Upscale hotel in a fancy neighborhood. Convenient location steps away from the sky train and major s
Staff went above and beyond to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. If you're looking for a 5 star experience, this is a good choice.

Ting Y.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2016
Very Good Service
Wonderful experience in this hotel

Dorothy P.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2016
Satisfy
Impressed by helpful staff in the hotel

Mohammed H.
Bangladesh
July 29, 2016
Excellent location. Very specious room with friendly stuff. I always prefer to stay there.
Everything very near like central Embasy, home pro and bts.

Gary H.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2016
very good service
nice hotel