or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6669 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6669)
Sort by:
Judy P. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2013
A super clean hotel with friendly service

cleanliness, efficient service and facilities
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. round the corner is the famed erawan buddha and a walk away is central world plaza where we found great restaurants and super thai food. The hotel service was fast, efficient and immaculate.
Budi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
The room is clean

clean, breakfast not good, no extra complimentary water.
5
better get a taxi by yourself, otherwise you get charged very expensive. No extra complimentary mineral water. No late check out by 12.30pm only. I won't stay in this hotel anymore.
Chor F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
good

clean, large, good location
7.7
Jonas J. Families with young children Sweden, August 14, 2013
Great hotell for everyone

Location, friendly, great rooms
9.3
We had a great stay on this fantastic hotel. Great staff with a nice pool area located in a garden on the 8th floor... so no traffic noise. Big rooms with everything you need. We had one with kitchen and a washer, and that's great when you have small children. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Ralph W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Great hotel at affordable price

Clean, Luxurious, Spacious
8.3
I've been staying in this hotel for 6 days and everything is very good up to this point. the staffs are very polite, the lobby is very clean and fragrant, even the toilet is well maintained. come up to the room, I got free upgrade to suite room where there's a washing machine, small kitchen. the room is very clean and fragrant also, just like the lobby. the bathroom itself is very spacious and very clean. when going down to the facilities, the pool is quite big and the depth is just 1.20m, so it won't be a problem if you can't swim well.. by the way there's also a life guard standing by everytime they see people swim and they also provides a swimming board. the fitness room also very clean although the amount of fitness device is not too many, but enough to cater 3-5 guests at once. I also see the children playroom which is quite good and also several small meeting rooms. the minus point from this hotel perhaps we have to take a 5 - 10 minutes walk for food, train station (bts ratchadamri), seven eleven. especially during the night, there's only 2 hawker food seller near the hotel. actually it's not far from the biggest shopping district (siam), but due to the traffic in bangkok, during day time it may take about 15-20 minutes to reach 2 km.
Jutianto I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice stay as we have large & fully furnished room.

Large room, clean & good facility.
9
I got large room with cheaper rate. It is fully furnished and the room is very clean. I got problem with hot water pot. It was not work and dirty inside.
Andreas I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Very nice hotel, clean and close to shopping

Nice, clean, big room and centrally located
9
Excellent choice for money. Centrally located, close to shopping and fine restaurants
Winston L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Just excellent, everything is five stars.

Services, great location, great rooms.
9
It was simply the best hotel that I stayed in Bangkok. This was especially great that I had your last minute deal with a discount of over 60% off normally room rate. Had a Grande suite for the price of less than a normal room. The staff were excellent and attended to all my needs. The most impressive is that they deal with the taxi driver and note their car registration. So no funny business from any of these taxi drivers. I had many bad experiences before in Thailand with taxi drivers. Also, a great touch to provide unlimited complimentary coffees and chocolate drinks in the lobby area. My children loved it. Great for Agoda to get such deals. Carry on the good work!
Wendy W. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2013
The hotel has good facilities.

Breakfast. comfortable room and accessible location
8.7
It was a pleasant experience. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Perfect stay, feel like own home

Centrally located, easy access and clean
9.3
The hotel is centrally located and close to major shopping complex. The BTS is within walking distance, around 5 mins walk from the hotel. The hotel offers variety of breakfast and it is really great. The best service from this hotel is the concierge, as you can found that the staffs are very helpful and try their best to make the necessay arrangement to meet your request. It's a great stay and I will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05