Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7647 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7647)
Sort by:
Kjell S. Couples Sweden, January 25, 2014
My best experience!

The location, the staff, the room
9.3
I had the best hotel experience I maybe ever had on this hotel. I was welcomed by the nice staff at the reception desk and the checkin was executed very fast. Then showed to our room, all in just a couple of minutes. The room was very nice and welcoming, a grea view from the room over a horse race track/golf course. The shopping area was just around the corner and the closest BTS just a few meters away. I felt very welcomed to the hotel and cant think of any other hotel that has given me just that "extra" feeling, despite the fact that I have travelled a lot for my recent employer and spent many nights both in my country and in Europe. Thanks to the hotel
Report this review
Vanessa H. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
great time in the hotel

comfortable, clean, friendly staff
7.3
we had a great time in the hotel and found it very comfortable. People were friendly in the hotel and great pool and room. will return!
Report this review
Ziv L. Couples Israel, January 24, 2014
A

A
8.7
Good location, quite and comfortable. Very close to big shopping malls
Report this review
Klaus R. Business travelers Denmark, January 24, 2014
Great location

Location, Room size, staff
8.7
Super nice hotel, if you want to be near shopping places as Central World, Siam and so on. Great rooms with kitchen. We stay many times here, only minus about the hotel is the food, breakfast! average as best, Room service! below average. So if you stay here! dine out or use your own kitchen in the room :)
Report this review
Millie C. Groups United States of America, January 23, 2014
highly recommanded

location, location, business center was good. because I didn't know how to use the printer and printed extra pages that I do not need, when I spoke to the staff, they did charge me. very impressed.
9
highly recommended. location is superb and the small kitchen in the room was really helpful. very happy and will stay there again.
Report this review
Larry L. Families with older children China, January 21, 2014
Good Loation

Downtown, nice breakfast, shopping lover
9.3
Report this review
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Location, Breakfast, Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay and will return if the price is right. I loved my room as it was very large and on the 38th floor. The breakfast was really nice as well. The location was perfect, close to BTS and shops.
Report this review
Stephanie H. Groups Canada, January 17, 2014
Elegant Hotel Right Beside BTS

amazing staff, great breakfast buffet, nice city views
8.3
The staff were really amazing. Unfortunately our hotel room faced onto the main street, so we could hear the protests all day & into the night. The pool was great and had sun all morning, until about 12:30. Breakfast buffet was really nice - selection of western & Thai food.
Report this review
Hanh N. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
superb hotel

luxury, caring staff, centrally located
8.7
The hotel was superbly designed and catered for. Our suite was on the 45th floor and was an oasis of luxury. We like the washing machine in the kitchen as Bangkok was quite hot and being able to clean our cloth when needed is good. It's of walking distance from the Central World and close to the Sky Train so access to Siam Square, Siam Paragon & MBK was easy. Centrally located but still remote and protected from the noise and pollution of Central World Market. We would come back, no doubt about that!
Report this review
Jianfeng Z. Families with young children China, January 12, 2014
it's a great hotel

in the center of the city, the stuff is nice, the room clean and big
9.7
I feel great in this hotel. The room is big and comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 3778 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02