Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7649 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7649)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
We went for shopping and dining.

Security was excellent, staff was excellent, food was excellent
10
The place was great. The architecture is beautiful. The rooms are well designed - for example both a shower and bathtub. The kitchenette was well equipped - rice cooker, microwave, washer/dryer, etc. The staff was very caring and professional. It took the room cleaners only 10 - 15 minutes to clean and make up the room. The shopping is excellent and an easy walk from the hotel. We will stay here when we travel to Bangkok.
Report this review
Simone C. Solo travelers Italy, January 11, 2014
Great hotel

clean, elegant, good location
7.7
i had a great stay at this hotel, all other top hotels were booked for the christmas season but this has many rooms so was still available. top floor has great view, it is modern and great internet connection
Report this review
Jeen K. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2014
Comfortable stay in cents

Fast Internet, good gym, walking distance to several malls
6.7
Report this review
Rabin D. Families with young children New Zealand, January 11, 2014
great

family friendly - enclosed play area, pool kid friendly, great views from the 29th floor
9
Staff were very attentive, the facilities were tremendous and the room cleaning staff were friendly especially towards our 3 small kids so that helped the experience.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples Germany, January 11, 2014
very cozy hotel - love it

Pool, own Cinema, free coffee ;)
8.3
Its perfectly in the center of Bangkok. Nice rooms and nice design. Perfectly equipped, wonderful cozy pool / sauna and perfect for relaxing after a bangkok day.
Report this review
James C. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
calm, quality, friendly, good value

clean, friendly, spacious
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Excellent staff and an excellent hotel. The hotel is an island of calm in the busy city of Bangkok. It is close to the Skytrain.
Report this review
Richard W. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Centrally located, Big for a family of four, washing machine
7.7
Having stayed in many hotels in Bangkok over the years this hotel was our favourite. We stayed in the one bedroom suite with kitchen and washing machine. We room was very big our family of four which made it feel like a home away from home.
Report this review
Yao P. Business travelers Taiwan, January 9, 2014
Excellent service, fantastic location.

Location is nearby station & shopping areas. Great services top to bottom.
9.7
Report this review
Michael T. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

room size was ok and walking distance to bts
7
Generally ok, but the breakfast was disappointing…bathroom needs an upgrade
Report this review
Man S. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
good location but hotel is only so so

good location, big room
5.7
it was my twice time staying here but i feel the hotel service was not so attentive as before, and the room seems a bit old and lack of good maintenance . don't think i will stay again.
Report this review
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 3778 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04